About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Finley.
Kyle Finley
Kyle Finley, Sales Consultant, Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda
5.0

Kyle Finley

Sales Consultant

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda

10760 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Kyle Finley

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson great. Title department frustrating"

- Heidi Cross

I originally was very satisfied with my purchase and the salesperson who assisted me. However, my opinion of the financial dept, title and registration department is quite different. It's been over 2 months and I have yet to receive my license plates. Called a couple weeks ago and they said it would be a week or so. Called today and they said they just processed paperwork today and will again be another week or two. Same story each time. Very frustrating. Feel like they have dropped the ball on this. Probably would now not recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 02, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Heidi, We're sorry about your frustration with our finance department. Temporary permits provided by the Oregon DMV are valid for 90 days to allow for the amount of time it takes the dealer and the DMV to process the paperwork and produce the plates. We can assure you this is just how this process goes, and we haven't dropped the ball! In the off-chance your plates don't arrive to you from the DMV before your permit expires, just give us a call and we can assist you. We hope this clears things up a bit. Thank you for your feedback:)

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- LisaH

Easy transaction. One price. One person. One hour. Pretty much sums it up. We had been negotiating with the Subaru dealer in Oregon City. Lithia. The old fashioned model. Where they undervalue your trade. Exhaust you, etc. Not this dealer. Got a great car and very pleased. This dealer has got it figured out. They know customer service and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you very much for your review, Lisa! We're happy to hear that our One person, One price process worked out for you. Thank you for your business!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very buyer friendly "

- Scott 0828

We shopped at several Honda dealerships no one had the inventory you have and they weren't as customer friendly. We liked only having a one person start to completion of purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with our One Person, One Price process! Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for this review!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER"

- Cathy from Phoenix

On Labor Day weekend, my husband and I travelled to Portland to visit family and help our daughter purchase her first car. We had all done our research and headed over to Bob Lanphere's to check out a couple of used vehicles. Loved the One Price One Person model and really appreciated the time, attention to our needs and knowledge of our sales consultant, Kyle. I soooo wanted to be the bad cop in this car buying experience, but that role was unnecessary because Kyle was transparent about the models, financing programs and incentives available for our daughter. She drove away in a newly leased HR-V at a price that fit her budget and we flew home knowing she was driving a safe and reliable vehicle. THANK YOU, Kyle, for the great experience and customer-focused deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review, Cathy! We're so happy you and your family had a great experience with Kyle. We're sorry you weren't able to play bad cop with us, but have no fear- Halloween is just around the corner! Thank you for your business:)

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience and Customer Service"

- pdx24

Everyone I encountered here went above and beyond to make my experience easy and stress free. It was pressure free and I only had to work with one person the entire time. I only met with a manager at the end and it was so she can thank me for trusting them and purchasing with them. There were no negotiations since the price of the car was as low as KBB had it listed for. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Keller, Dave Kroll

Mar 15, 2017

Bob Lanphere's Beaverton Honda responded

Thank you for your business, and for your very kind words about your experience with us! Congratulations on your purchase, too!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$29,516

2018 Honda Accord

$27,064

2018 Honda Accord

$29,501