Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Hagerich.
Kyle Hagerich
Kyle Hagerich at Superior Honda of Omaha
4.8

Kyle Hagerich

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda of Omaha

4111 S 144th St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Kyle Hagerich

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aric is AMAZING!! He went above and beyond to make the..."

- Christina

Aric is AMAZING!! He went above and beyond to make the best deal for me!! Superior Honda’s team made sure everything was as easy as possible from the negotiating to the financing. Aric went over everything from the new features on my new car to making sure I was comfortable. Thank you so much Aric so very much for the experience I will be referring people to you! Thank you superior Honda!! You have a new customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Hi Christina, thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your sales experience with Aric and Superior Honda! Enjoy your new Honda and have a safe and happy Halloween!

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal experience "

- Jjones26

Kyle H, and Ryan P were very helpful when I came to see them. I came in with a funky situation and they got me taken care of in the fastest, and most polite way. Best experience i’ve had with a car salesman. Would recommend kyle h, 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks again for the 5-star review, enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day.

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer New CR-V Purchase"

- Cindi

A big shout out to my Sales Consultant, Kyle Hagerich. Kyle made trading in my 2010 CR-V for a 2019 CR-V hassle-free. I very much appreciated his professionalism. Kyle walked me through the transaction start to finish - patiently going over all the options - and there are lots of new features with my new vehicle we had to cover!!! I absolutely love my new CR-V, and am grateful to Kyle for making the process a positive experience! Cindi Rushing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also worked with Finance Manager Cody Gilmore, who is top notch as well!

Oct 07, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks Cindi for the 5-star review and mentioning Kyle as your Sales Consultant at Superior Honda. Enjoy your new CR-V and have a great week.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t even get a salesman to follow up with me"

- Steph

There is not enough space, but I’ve even spoken to Stacey that was going to be sure a great salesman got with me! He did, but no follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Egerton

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second CRV"

- Bulldogs

Chuck was very thorough in explaining all the features to us. This is the second CRV we bought from Chuck and would definitely consider buying another Honda from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Elford

Sep 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Bulldog for #2. I'll be sure to pass this review on to Chuck, have a great week.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had on a vehicle purchase."

- Buff

Started out a little rocky, when my original salesman departed employment, but Kyle proved that Superior Honda takes excellent care of their customers. Thanks Kyle for the best experience possible in a vehicle purchase. I've already recommend you and Superior Honda to one friend and two strangers that have admired my new Honfa Ridgeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wonder

Jul 22, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Buff and thank you for the referrals. Have a great summer and enjoy your new Honda Ridgeline!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kris

Dealing with the team at Superior Honda was a pleasure. Kyle was knowledgeable, very helpful, and never made us feel like we were being pressured to buy. I would recommend Kyle and Superior to anyone shopping for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wonder , Cody (Finance)

Jul 11, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thanks again Kris, enjoy your new Honda!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT DEAL!"

- john146

This could not have been an easier transaction - Kyle, our sales guy, was great as was Brian in Finance - thanks Superior - you just earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Wow, great review! Enjoy your new Honda and have a wonderful 4th of July!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Daniel S

Kyle Hagerich of superior Honda of Omaha was the most knowledgeable sales Pearson experienced in hondas. I've been a Honda fan for years and Kyle answered all my questions with pin point accuracy not to mention the most fun courteous salesman I've ever dealt with I'll be a repeat customer of Superior Honda of Omaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Tinnerstet

Jun 03, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you Daniel for the great review of Kyle and Superior Honda of Omaha. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional in all aspects of customer service and sales. "

- pjd56omaha

Contact began with my internet inquiry and immediately received a response and an appointment to see the car I was interested in with the price range I wanted. Totally listened to my requests/needs and supplied me with the exact car and terms I had decided before I came to this dealership. The finanacial management officers were professional, efficient and the process was without any extra pressure that I did not expect when purchasing a vehicle. All was exactly as they promised. Have a reputation for excellent service in the service department as well. Highly recommended overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan in the financial division.

May 13, 2019

Superior Honda of Omaha responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and mentioning Kyle and Ryan at Superior Honda.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $47,965

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,715

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,715

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,895

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,895