Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Junek.
Kyle Junek
Kyle Junek at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Junek

Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I have been with Schomp since 2014. I was on our corporate training team for a while before coming back to the sales side to become a Senior Client Advisor and now Sales Manager. I grew up around Milwaukee, Wisconsin most of my life. My love of cheese and beer is in my DNA.  I served in the Army for three years working with the Patriot Missile system. I was lucky enough to be stationed in Germany and got to travel lots of Europe. I spent many years working in the casino industry working my way up from a blackjack dealer up to a table games shift manager. In my off time, I enjoy spending time with my pets, going to sporting events, and participating in obstacle races.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kyle Junek

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. Went out of his way to help..."

- Ben.B

Kyle was great to work with. Went out of his way to help us find the car we were looking for. Even working on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Good afternoon, Ben - Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Kyle. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Have a wonderful weekend!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP..."

- CasualClever

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP MINI in the first time I’ve worked with TYLOR! As always the dealership is very helpful and professional! I will continue to purchase vehicles here and I recommend TYLER and this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle! The sales staff and the office/management team will all work as a team to make sure you leave the lot happy with the exact vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik, Kiersten Peterson

Feb 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty that you have had to Schomp MINI with three vehicles! We are so glad that you continue to return to our dealership. We hope to continue to deliver the same loyalty to us as you have shown us. Enjoy!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay, Kyle and all of the staff and management at Schomp..."

- Robin

Clay, Kyle and all of the staff and management at Schomp Mini went way above what one would expect at a car dealership. Everyone’s approach at Schomp Mini was “ what can we do for you”? Not like other places I have dealt with in the past... the “what have you done for us lately dealerships“. Schomp Mini is a place I will recommend to friends and acquaintances. A clean, well appointed showroom with lots of friendly people who’s only job is to make sure you are taken care of and will do whatever they can to try and get you exactly what you are looking for. I drove over from the far west part of the Western Slope and will do it again, gladly, for service on my Mini. They are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Shinkle

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff did an excellent job! He explained everything in..."

- skip_jill

Jeff did an excellent job! He explained everything in detail and was very attentive. He answered the phone/returned calls with professional detail! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stepek

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is the best. Being in the customer service..."

- brianflyswa

Lauren is the best. Being in the customer service business with a technical background you will not find a better employee. I wish she worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Makris

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Jed R

I inquired about a vehicle using their website and Catherine engaged with me quickly and easily explained everything I wanted to know. She listened to what I wanted and needed and helped me make a decision that worked perfectly for my situation. Kyle was also fantastic and both made my visit and experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Schomp Mini to anyone and make sure you ask for Catherine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Barbera

Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI, Cat, and Kyle. We are delighted to know that your experience was so wonderful & enjoyable.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dave4bd

Whether we were “just looking” or coming in to buy, we felt welcomed and valued with every visit. Everyone we worked with did everything possible to make sure we were happy, including letting us take our dog for a test drive and sit in the showroom through the shopping process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad, Clay Shinkle

Nov 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI - it is a pleasure to know that your experience was so positive.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schomp MINI is wonderful!"

- nora.l

We came here for a used vehicle and had a wonderful time finding one. Clay helped us get everything I wanted in my new car and was so enthusiastic. Kyle and clay both helped us out when we had some problems with paperwork and we came back in the next day (because it had gotten late) and it was so quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Shinkle , Nice blonde lady who helped us schedule our appointment but who's name I can't remember!!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Mini Cooper Convertible "

- Strandberg

Honesty and Kindness: Not two things you find at a car dealership. The staff (Jesse and Kyle) at Schomp are amazing. I started with an email about the convertible. The response was quick and I even received a short video telling me all about the car I was interested in looking at when I arrived. The car was ready to look at when I got to the dealership. It has my name on it! I felt as though they were waiting for me and if someone would have walked in to look at the car, they would have to wait until I made my decision. They are very patient because when I got there, I thought maybe I would go another route and purchase a Countryman. I test drove both cars and then made my decision. There was no rush. No one pushing me to make a decision. I was walked through every detail. These two guys, Jesse and Kyle, answered every question I had, and then some. They even have a Mini Genius Bar to teach me everything I need to know about my new Mini. I love my car! I made the right decision. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cooper, Ian Nugent-Head

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $39,750

2020 MINI Countryman

$39,750

new 2020 MINI Countryman car, priced at $39,450

2020 MINI Countryman

$39,450

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $34,000

2021 MINI Hardtop

$34,000

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,500

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$11,500

new 2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP car, priced at $46,828

2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP

$46,828

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $22,952

2017 Subaru Forester

$22,952