Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Junek
Kyle Junek at Schomp MINI
Refer Me

Kyle Junek

Sales Manager

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

I have been with Schomp since 2014. I was on our corporate training team for a while before coming back to the sales side to become a Senior Client Advisor and now Sales Manager. I grew up around Milwaukee, Wisconsin most of my life. My love of cheese and beer is in my DNA.  I served in the Army for three years working with the Patriot Missile system. I was lucky enough to be stationed in Germany and got to travel lots of Europe. I spent many years working in the casino industry working my way up from a blackjack dealer up to a table games shift manager. In my off time, I enjoy spending time with my pets, going to sporting events, and participating in obstacle races.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kyle Junek

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved this store. Everyone was super helpful even with..."

- Dylan.Campbell

Loved this store. Everyone was super helpful even with how busy it was. Much appreciated. And I am grateful for Noah, Kyle, and Jesse. Super happy with the help and the efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Cooper, Noah Ciminski

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW just drove our 1st Mini home and we could not be more..."

- wbbrowno

WOW just drove our 1st Mini home and we could not be more excited...... We had no idea how exciting and well engineered a Mini is .... but are now happy and proud owners thanks to Kyle and Emme..... In addition to a great car, the buying experience was a complete pleasure..... we had so much learning about a car we had never been in before.... Emme, your the best and thank you for your patience and professionalism...Love our new Mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emme Urbanczyk

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient..."

- Brandi09wine

Had an excellent buying experience, relaxed, efficient and attentive service! This is the 2nd Mini purchased from them!! Shout out to Jared S. He was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Shinkle

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was great to work with. Went out of his way to help..."

- Ben.B

Kyle was great to work with. Went out of his way to help us find the car we were looking for. Even working on his day off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Good afternoon, Ben - Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI & Kyle. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Have a wonderful weekend!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP..."

- CasualClever

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from SCHOMP MINI in the first time I’ve worked with TYLOR! As always the dealership is very helpful and professional! I will continue to purchase vehicles here and I recommend TYLER and this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle! The sales staff and the office/management team will all work as a team to make sure you leave the lot happy with the exact vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik, Kiersten Peterson

Feb 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty that you have had to Schomp MINI with three vehicles! We are so glad that you continue to return to our dealership. We hope to continue to deliver the same loyalty to us as you have shown us. Enjoy!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay, Kyle and all of the staff and management at Schomp..."

- Robin

Clay, Kyle and all of the staff and management at Schomp Mini went way above what one would expect at a car dealership. Everyone’s approach at Schomp Mini was “ what can we do for you”? Not like other places I have dealt with in the past... the “what have you done for us lately dealerships“. Schomp Mini is a place I will recommend to friends and acquaintances. A clean, well appointed showroom with lots of friendly people who’s only job is to make sure you are taken care of and will do whatever they can to try and get you exactly what you are looking for. I drove over from the far west part of the Western Slope and will do it again, gladly, for service on my Mini. They are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Shinkle

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff did an excellent job! He explained everything in..."

- skip_jill

Jeff did an excellent job! He explained everything in detail and was very attentive. He answered the phone/returned calls with professional detail! Great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stepek

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lauren is the best. Being in the customer service..."

- brianflyswa

Lauren is the best. Being in the customer service business with a technical background you will not find a better employee. I wish she worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Makris

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Jed R

I inquired about a vehicle using their website and Catherine engaged with me quickly and easily explained everything I wanted to know. She listened to what I wanted and needed and helped me make a decision that worked perfectly for my situation. Kyle was also fantastic and both made my visit and experience easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Schomp Mini to anyone and make sure you ask for Catherine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Barbera

Jan 03, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI, Cat, and Kyle. We are delighted to know that your experience was so wonderful & enjoyable.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- dave4bd

Whether we were “just looking” or coming in to buy, we felt welcomed and valued with every visit. Everyone we worked with did everything possible to make sure we were happy, including letting us take our dog for a test drive and sit in the showroom through the shopping process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jehan Ahmad, Clay Shinkle

Nov 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for choosing Schomp MINI - it is a pleasure to know that your experience was so positive.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $22,994
2020 MINI Hardtop
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 MINI Clubman car, priced at $28,695
2019 MINI Clubman
used
Blue exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,971
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 MINI Clubman car, priced at $36,570
2021 MINI Clubman
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $34,030
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 MINI Countryman car, priced at $37,490
2021 MINI Countryman
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD