Kyle Maxwell
Kyle Maxwell at Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me

Kyle Maxwell

Finance Manager

Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
4.9
261 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Manager

4.9

261 Reviews

Write a Review

261 Reviews of Kyle Maxwell

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and responsiveness to questions and inquiries. Found everyone very helpful throughout the entire process. More

by sbradberry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty May

Dec 12, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

sbradberry, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Marty May and Kyle Maxwell were very helpful and answered all of your questions during your preowned vehicle purchase. We appreciate the positive words, and we hope you'll come see us again. Enjoy your VW!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service and very responsive. Great with an out of state purchase and finance. More

by James_freese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro De La Cruz

Nov 07, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

James, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to read that Pedro and Kyle made your out-of-state purchase and financing a breeze. We appreciate your business and please come see us again. Enjoy your new Toyota!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service and has given a good ideas and financial information related to buying a car. More

by Dadeepyaca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Dadeepyaca, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your time in providing feedback regarding our customer service and help with financial information when buying a car. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty is AWESOME! He knew what we wanted. Knew I had to to stay below a certainly payment amount. Worked hard to get this done in a timely manner. More

by JERRYDTUCKER1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty May

Oct 17, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jerry, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Marty took great care of you to get you the car you wanted at the price you needed. Please come see us again and enjoy your new Toyota!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John R was amazing! I would go back to him! I love Steve landers! Beyond helpful! More

by CHANEELEXUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We agree John is amazing, and we're glad to hear he was beyond helpful with your recent purchase. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Dodge!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in to look at purchasing a used car. Our salesman found us an awesome deal on a brand new one! The whole process was amazing. More

by alanasanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Jeremy Watkins

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you’re looking for great people that make buying a car simple, this is your place!!! Go see Troy! More

by JACI FITZGERALD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Currens

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful in helping me find the perfect car that reached all my wants and needs. Very appreciative of all the help from all staff! More

by nicole.caw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Magarin

Aug 25, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! Carlos is an important member of our team and we're happy he could help you find the perfect car. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we'll see you next time! Congratulations on your Hyundai!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick process and great service! They made everything so great and I enjoyed the experience More

by LAUREN.AG1987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're glad our team could provide an enjoyable car-buying experience and great customer service. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to work with you again! Congratulations on your Lexus!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and friendly service. Would 100% recommend to any friends or family that are looking for cars. They take great care of you! More

by Chase Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nabors

Aug 25, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We're thrilled our team could take care of you and provide kind and friendly customer service. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our team, and we'll see you next time! Congratulations on your Toyota!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,990
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,450
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $27,406
2018 BMW X2
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,995
2022 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,350
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Mars Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,995
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive