Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith Quackenbush.
Keith Quackenbush
Keith Quackenbush at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Keith Quackenbush

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Keith and I've lived in Florida for six years, been in the business for 2.5 years, and I've been with Ferman Chevy the whole time. Since I've started here I've personally purchased 2 Chevys myself and have aided hundreds of other guests in purchasing new Chevys as well! On top of being a dedicated salesman I enjoy the theater, writing, playing piano, and listening to music in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Midsize Sedans

Compact Sedans

View more specialties & trainings

69 Reviews of Keith Quackenbush

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were..."

- melnhal Verified Customer

Overall pleased with the experience. The staff were exceptionally polite and accommodating. There were some hiccups in getting to test drive the truck, however, overall I felt the staff were trying to truly satisfy us as the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Dan Foster

May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking..."

- mganance22 Verified Customer

Keith kept up with good communication when I was looking for a specific color vehicle. Easy to talk to and was able to help me find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Franco Otiniano

May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is very professional. They were willing to..."

- Calliebosecker Verified Customer

The dealership is very professional. They were willing to work with me despite being unable to come to the dealership to make the deal. Keith was amazing at setting up a way for me to sign via distance and pick up the car at my convenience. Also, they were able to offer me a great discount for being a first responder. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Apr 29, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs is the dealership you want..."

- SMALIK4 Verified Customer

Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs is the dealership you want to deal with! We bought our 2016 Tahoe LTZ, there, new. I had all the maintenance, taken care of by Ferman. On 3/25/2021 my wife Susan and I were both, at Ferman getting the 2016 Tahoe serviced. We decided to look at some of the new automobiles, to see what features had changed, in 5 years. Along came Keith Quackenbush, to help us. We looked at some of the 2021 Tahoe's, similar to ours. None really seamed to excite us. Keith then went to the back lot, and brought out a 2021 Tahoe High Country, that car and its new features, jumped out at us. We drove it and bought it that day. GM has now something here. The new cameras, speed limit display, handling and braking, improved visibility. All make this a much safer and enjoyable automobile to drive. Thank you, Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs, Susan and Steve Malik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Rick Hicks , John Reese, Shannon Newman

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful and would definitely use..."

- rnellis3645 Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful and would definitely use this dealership again. Thank you to everyone who worked with us. There should be more dealerships just like this. Overall top rated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Rick Hicks

Apr 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thought the service was awesome and I'm very happy with..."

- cwilliamson Verified Customer

I thought the service was awesome and I'm very happy with the car I got. The deal was great and Keith was fantastic he gave us the deals about the car and it fit what I was looking for! I was very happy with everything. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Apr 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years.They’re..."

- Papa. Joe Verified Customer

I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years. They’re always helpful. Gregory Ditoro was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Excellent service crew too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Keith Quackenbush, for your expertise. After..."

- patnick Verified Customer

Thank you Keith Quackenbush, for your expertise. After several cars I looked at, I was taken to the one that I knew I would love. Customer service and all others who helped us, I say you made me feel welcomed. My adult children helped me with the questions that needed to be asked. Friendly family atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

patnick responded

You are welcome.

Mar 03, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and your entire staff are outstanding employees, fast..."

- love22camp Verified Customer

Rob and your entire staff are outstanding employees, fast courteous clean. They got me in and out in less than 1 hour. Can't ask for anything more than that. Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, job well done appreciate the shuttle..."

- n.j.adams Verified Customer

Very professional, job well done appreciate the shuttle service. Every time I’ve been there for service I’ve been very pleased, will continue to use you for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $67,090
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD