About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Laird.
Mark Laird
Mark Laird, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Mark Laird

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Mark Laird

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service Visit"

- JIM7109 Verified Customer

I always bring my 2015 Cruze to Ferman Chevrolet/Tarpon Springs. The staff always treats me like a friend, not a customer. Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to deal."

- Mycarz

This is my third purchase in 12 years. Ferman is the best place to deal. I have always had courteous, quick service from knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, prompt, and clearly customer-focused."

- Ray M Verified Customer

As an out-of-state Internet customer, I was very impressed with the courteous, prompt, and professional assistance I was given with buying my vehicle. Communication was pleasant and straightforward. Their sales and customer service teams are clearly among the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Gregory Gilberti

Jul 18, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Ray!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Iraw305

I had great experience, the best in buy 5 cars. Great people and price. Very please and would drive 4 hours again to purchase a car from Mark and co THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and knowledgeable "

- Atmw43 Verified Customer

The salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and the financing got me in the payment range I wanted. Everybody was friendly and the whole process moved quickly and I was there less than 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

". This is the 3rd car we have purchased from Ferman. A++"

- 1957hosen

This our 3rd purchase at Ferman because of the excellent service. It was a no hassel purchase with very knowledgable salesman with special truck order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat’s Colorado"

- Patscolorado

This was a great experience. I have never had just a nice experience purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was friendly and did not try to intimidate us into anything we were not prepared to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair my second vehicle from Fermans"

- ShifterPilot

Pleasure to do business with. I have bought 2 chevys from Fermans and would recommend this dealership to everyone. Great pricing and a nice perk is the second tank of gas free. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Jun 22, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant"

- IAMISAID646 Verified Customer

Mark Laird always makes us feel welcome and he is a pleasure to deal with. He is the reason we have purchased our 2nd new vehicle at Fermans. Also, the staff is accommodating and makes us feel comfortable whenever we return for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- gmharr12

Never before had a dealer work so hard with me to make a deal, was asked a number that it would take to make the deal and I came away totally shocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400