About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Laird.
Mark Laird
Mark Laird, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Mark Laird

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Mark Laird

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- gmharr12

Never before had a dealer work so hard with me to make a deal, was asked a number that it would take to make the deal and I came away totally shocked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suburban purchase"

- Mlagasse15

Ferman did an amazing job through the process of buying our Suburban and are still blessing us as we will be back at the end of May to pick up some items to finish our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and very professional "

- quacky

We were very happy and the experience was calm, professional and every question or concern was addressed properly. We appreciate the excellent service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- jtross2

Bogi was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot, friendly, and helpful. Sales manager, Chance, made the purchase process fast and easy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Bogi Enkh

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- jjoy

My experience at Ferman completely blew away any expectations I had before I walked in the door. Everyone was truly concerned about getting me the best deal possible. Mark was very down-to-earth and treated me with kindness and respect throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gilberti (Finance)

Apr 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camaro"

- R Marsh

Mark Laird was honest, straightforward, knowledgeable, and thorough. I had performed my own research, and Mark was very accommodating & respectful of my time, and the conditions I had stated for trading in my old vehicle & purchasing a new one. He was practical, respectful & honest during the negotiation and made certain I was satisfied about all aspects of the deal. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Mark to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. I'm loving my new Camaro!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a Truck!"

- michael mcdowell

No nonsense or game playing. Straight forward pricing as advertised. Had a few concerns about the vehicle and those items were immediately addressed by my sales person and checked out by service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Michael!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer "

- Leilani M. Toto

After price shopping and reading many reviews I decided on Ferman Chevrolet. I went in with a trade that had a huge payoff. Between the rebates and sales I drove away in my new truck a very happy customer. Because it was so easy and there was no pressure, I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Leilani!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Baby Safe Vehicle"

- Holmes,crystal

Mark was a great help in our vehicle search. He answered the numerous questions we had and invited open communication after our first visit to ensure we were completely comfortable with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Day!"

- Jpino23

Mark was very friendly and honest. Worked very hard to help get us the deal we were comfortable with. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300