Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Laird.
Mark Laird
Mark Laird at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.9

Mark Laird

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

129 Reviews of Mark Laird

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman, a..."

- PECAMPO70 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tarpon Springs Ferman, a 2021 Silverado recently. Great service at this dealership. Mark Laird is my go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

May 13, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient. Working with Mark Laird is a..."

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Fast and efficient. Working with Mark Laird is a pleasure. This is the third vehicle I have leased from here. Service is exceptional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

William Gamlin responded

You earned it.

May 12, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer ship ever. He is so friendly and a great..."

- Hanna.martina Verified Customer

The best dealer ship ever. He is so friendly and a great customer service. Very recommended. It was my pleasure to get my new car. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

May 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. My family has had an issue with..."

- dys1977 Verified Customer

Great customer service. My family has had an issue with a service advisor on a separate occasion. I will use this service but please be mindful that some satisfied customer may have family and friends who also use your services and may move on if not everyone is satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Apr 28, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are always well taken care of here at Ferman Chevy...."

- mtmwright Verified Customer

We are always well taken care of here at Ferman Chevy. Whether we are buying or having our cars serviced staff is always courteous & attentive. Tom Meinhold has been helping us with maintenance on our cars for several years now & always gives us honest advice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad, Tom Meinhold

Apr 27, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased 2 vehicles at this dealership and..."

- peter_vandermark1 Verified Customer

I have now purchased 2 vehicles at this dealership and would highly recommend them and Mark Laird to anyone considering purchasing a Vehicle. I traveled a lot further to them while i have a Chevy dealer where i live

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Mar 26, 2021

peter_vandermark1 responded

Have Mark look at his emails.

Mar 26, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience Mark my sales associate did..."

- Julian Verified Customer

This was a great experience Mark my sales associate did a outstanding job with my purchase of a new Chevy Colorado he is highly recommended for any one looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher

Mar 21, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate sales and service. I will buy there again from..."

- samandtc Verified Customer

First rate sales and service. I will buy there again from same sales person. Best car buying experience I have had.I defiantly would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger , Sue

Mar 18, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Laird was amazing along, great experience from the..."

- joshua.whitehead12 Verified Customer

Mark Laird was amazing along, great experience from the second I walked in until I left with my new car!!! I certainly will be back and refer my friends there!!! Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME JOB! Mark helped me out Tremendously ! Perfect..."

- williamsm

AWESOME JOB! Mark helped me out Tremendously ! Perfect customer service skills . I felt right at home when I walked in . He was not like regular car salesman and try to pressure at all , he was very patient and got me just what I wanted ,Greg is wonderful too and fast !! He provided me with some outrageous deals for my warranty and got my prices low as well . I came all the way from Tallahassee to buy a car just from them . I would recommend ANYBODY to go to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory DiToro , Mark Laird , Greg DiToro

Mar 10, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,230
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD