About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Laird.
Mark Laird
Mark Laird, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Mark Laird

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Mark Laird

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt & Painless Experience "

- CRR Verified Customer

I drove all the way from Miami with a specific used vehicle in mind. Sales representative Mark Laird stayed in touch with me over the week or so that it took me to schedule my visit. He was prepared when I arrived and after a test drive and inspection we were able to promptly close the deal. I was very happy with the vehicle and the fair price which I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jan 14, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a certified used car"

- wfcarp Verified Customer

This is the 2nd car we have bought with excellent service. Mark Laird was very patient in getting the monthly payment to what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!"

- dvejr243 Verified Customer

Mark Laird was great in sales. He explains everything very well. Would recommend him to everyone. Steven Kikta was great. He explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- lebman1990 Verified Customer

Professional and customer satisfaction .John La Greca was very helpful and gave me helpful information to me to decide to buy from this dealership. And he was right . The car is in great condition and I will deal with him the next time I buy a car . Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John La Greca

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal thank mark"

- gthardy1 Verified Customer

Mark great guy the second Chevrolet Volt that we have bought through this dealership with marks help thank you very much will be back for my next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad

Dec 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience "

- Tony Baltimore Verified Customer

Very expierienced, knowledgeable and friendly staff, especially salesman Mark Laird who took care of all my needs including the perfect Silverado that I wanted along with my add ons that I wanted through the service dept! I also admired the fact that there was never any pressure put on me to buy the vehicle right away or else . They allowed me to buy my truck at my own pace which took a lot of stress out of the car buying expierence!. I would recommend Ferman to anyone without hesitation. Great job, thanks Mark!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Tony Lang , Jay in finance.

Dec 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying experience"

- cs_tal Verified Customer

My sales men made the buying experience the easiest Car purchase ever. I was very impressed with his knowledge and customer service skills. Mark Laird is represents Ferman Chevrolet ver well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy! "

- Gtrmel

This is our third vehicle with Ferman- could not be happier with the ease of internet sales! We knew exactly what we wanted & Mark delivered! Drove home our new vehicle the very next day with ZERO hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service"

- ericf0625 Verified Customer

Been coming to this dealership since we moved to Tampa. Just bought my 3rd truck from them and couldn’t be happier! Mark and team were very knowledgeable and worked hard to deliver exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Get a New Lease Deal with ease"

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Working with Mark Laird at this dealership has been great. Very responsive internet sales. He even drove mats to me at home and chased down an issue with options until it was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Tom Meinhold , Charlie in Finance

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400