About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Laird.
Mark Laird
Mark Laird, Guest Relations Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Mark Laird

Guest Relations Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Mark Laird

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to Get a New Lease Deal with ease"

- William Gamlin Verified Customer

Working with Mark Laird at this dealership has been great. Very responsive internet sales. He even drove mats to me at home and chased down an issue with options until it was solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Tom Meinhold , Charlie in Finance

Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Josey38

This was the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. No haggle, fast service to the point. Very professional yet freindly. I will definitely be returning soon to buy a vehicle for my wife. Mark Laird was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and reputable salesman. "

- Brad Davis

My family and I were forced to leave our home in Myrtle Beach, SC for the impending Hurricane Florence and decided to go to Disney World to surprise the kids. While in Florida I continued my search for a new truck and found one at Ferman Chevrolet I liked very much. I was contacted by Mark Laird and was able to communicate by phone and email the specs of the truck and terms of the deal. Drove to Tarpon Springs the next morning and Mark had everything lined up for my purchase and the truck detailed waiting for me. Completed some paperwork and was out within a couple of hours to rejoin my family that afternoon. On the drive back home I noticed a small problem at highway speeds. After contacting Mark and at his advice took the truck to my local dealer for service. It was only a small problem and easily fixed. Surprisingly Mark communicated the issue to his manage Sarah Smith and is actually sending me a check for reimbursement for the repair. Mark and Ferman Chevrolet have surpassed my expectations and will gladly give them my business in the future. Brad Davis, Myrtle Beach, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith , Steve Kikta

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly service "

- Mike Verified Customer

Internet sales manager Mark was very attentive and helpful throughout the process. Agreed to all components prior to arriving at dealership and spent time reviewing everything associated with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Ullestad , Met others who were very helpful. Amanda responded to email inquiry and was pleasant

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Silverado purchase"

- MMatos21 Verified Customer

I worked with Mark through email correspondence because I was busy at work and didn't have time to be on the phone. Mark was very thorough and straight forward throughout the whole process. We negotiated the sales price for the truck and all available rebates, as well as my trade in value. At the time I was working with 2 other dealerships, but Mark responded in a timely manner and I appreciated his effort throughout the process. The staff was all very friendly during the tour of the dealership, and we appreciated the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Sep 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional "

- Richard Verified Customer

Mark Laird was my salesman. He was courteous and professional. I believe Greg handled the financing. He got me a good rate. I would definitely recommend Ferman to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All round excellent experience!"

- smithp2665 Verified Customer

Salesman was very easy to talk to. Calm attitude, very knowledgeable and polite. I will recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Beautiful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark introduced me to his boss, very nice man.

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience From Start to Finish"

- joe@jmwiley.net Verified Customer

Mark Laird did a fantastic job. Flexible to meet my needs. Best experience I've had buying a car from a dealer. Joe Lord did a great job meeting me on arrival as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good but could've been awesome!"

- beachchairs2 Verified Customer

Salesman was very good, but he was given wrong information to give to me multiple times. There was 4 price increases total when I was trying to buy the truck. I called and a lady gave me one price, then I was emailed another price, then the salesman gave me extended warranty price, which was raised when I signed papers, and then they added lift step bars price because he was told it wasn't included in the original price. I don't blame the salesman at all as he was just doing what he was told. I would like to see more consistancy thought the organization with pricing. I would buy from there again, but I would want all the prices in the quote instead of just being told what they would be. Mark was a good honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Todd Ullestad

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Chevy8303

I was blown away by the exceptional customer service. Everyone I talked to was a consummate professional. I will definitely be coming back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith

Aug 28, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400