About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Steinberg.
Kyle Steinberg
Kyle Steinberg, Finance Director, Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood
5.0

Kyle Steinberg

Finance Director

Dean Team Volkswagen of Kirkwood

10205 Manchester Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

102 Reviews of Kyle Steinberg

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading a Beetle for an EOS"

- Susan’sEOS

John Townsend was great to deal with. He is honest and straightforward and treated us very fairly. No complaints from us at all. We plan on doing all our service on our EOS here at Dean Team Kirkwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend!"

- msward2018

Malkum was my salesman and he is super nice and fun to work with! He gave me options and made it possible for me to get my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Berndt, Malkum Muhammad

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around!! "

- Jeffg727

From the beginning phone call to the final delivery service was amazing and the whole team made me and my daughter feel special! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend, Carlos Ruiz

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from john!"

- Tyler123

John was very helpful and helped me in the exact way that i asked which was major. Thanks john! Your customer service was amazing and ill make sure to tell my friends and family to pay john at dean team a visit! Thanks again to everyone that also helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend , John

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Buying Experience "

- Henry

Went in to see and get a price on a VW Atlas this past weekend. Ended up buying a SE with Tech. The sales and support staff were excellent. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Malkum answered all our questions and helped us install our iPhone. He also located an Atlas that had all the options we wanted. Thanks for a very enjoyable buying experience. Henry Azuma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K Wimbish, Malkum Muhammad

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class"

- JW

I rated them a 5 out of 5 because service was top notch from my salesman John, to K and Kyle who helped with financing. Next time my family needs a car, I will tell them to try this dealership first. Thank you again. Jeremy Way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Townsend, K Wimbish

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent support by the sales staff "

- csperkins

The sales staff was professional and knowledgeable. The purchase/finance transaction was relatively fast and once again very knowledgeable staff. Overall great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandy Peters, Malkum Muhammad

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Hop1

Carlos and his crew are amazing, the finance manager aswell . Love how they made us fill at home . And K was so amazing and treated us like family . THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody should be treated like this when buying a car!"

- cgreenblatt

From the second I walked into the door to when my daughter bought her first car, it was such a wonderful experience! My daughter's first car purchase. We did go elsewhere first, not a good idea, unless it was for me to really appreciate how amazing they were at Dean Team Kirkwood! I already have them keeping an eye out for my next car! Buying a car can sometimes suck, but this was actually a great first experience for my daughter and I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dean, Dave Schultz

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory purchase"

- S.m.r06

I went to VW of Kirkwood in search of a newer vehichle with the intention to trade the one I had. I was immediately welcomed by Malkum in the entrance and also offered to help me. Malkum and the team did everything on their power to find me the vehichle that best satisfied my resquest and budget. Overall I am highly satisfied with the VW Passat I purchased and would definetly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: K Wimbish, Malkum Muhammad

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$27,390

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$23,085

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,835

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,835

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$26,835

2016 Volkswagen CC

$35,965

2016 Volkswagen CC

$35,660

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,065