Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Williams.
John Williams
John Williams at Hagerstown Honda
5.0

John Williams

Senior sales associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

95 Reviews of John Williams

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees that I deal with are always willing to go..."

- Rgm1166

The employees that I deal with are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customers are happy with every process of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fisher

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is..."

- Jlkoons

My experience with Hagerstown Honda and John Williams is always excellent! John is always very professional and helpful with my new car purchases. He goes above and beyond to make my buying experience a positive one. I would never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fisher , Chad Black

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and..."

- Twilhide

Extremely pleased with John. Very informative and explained everything to us about the car. Answered all our questions and very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. Honda personnel are very friendly and helpful. Love my Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Williams was a Great Salesman & went above & beyond..."

- Martipine

John Williams was a Great Salesman & went above & beyond to make this buying experience happen in the short window of time I had available I will be referring anyone in the market for a car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Swain

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was only vehicle shopping checking out what we wanted...."

- Cadgal2

Was only vehicle shopping checking out what we wanted. Wife found a vehicle she liked. Took a test drive and she fell in love with this Passport. Sales and financing couldn't have been easier. Everyone was very courteous, opening the door, offering drinks, and answering questions even though they were not involved in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hagerstown Honda can’t be beat. The sales team does not..."

- Remkathy

Hagerstown Honda can’t be beat. The sales team does not pressure you and their selection is awesome. John Williams (our sales person) was awesome as well. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions. I have used their service department to perform service on our other two Honda’s so we had a good idea of the quality of service they have and the level of respect the dealership has for its customers. At the end of the day my wife and I are happy with Hagerstown Honda and that’s all that matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time..."

- Meg

John was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took the time to explain everything we wanted to know in detail. We received excellent customer service through the online sales department as well and highly recommend Hagerstown Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith, Bill Crouse

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was super friendly and informative, will definitely..."

- Kaylahix

John was super friendly and informative, will definitely refer friends to him. Hagerstown Honda was the best price we received on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John does go well above and beyond excellent service. He..."

- BARJO65

John does go well above and beyond excellent service. He was great to work with!! This is the first time I have bought a Honda and I was pleased with the whole experience. John is very accommodating. They have gain a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful and..."

- Tileenweaver

Great car buying experience! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. John especially was great. He was so knowledgeable about the car and really did an awesome know of conveying all the ins and outs to me. I also appreciated everyone in masks the whole time. I felt safe and at ease during the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,599

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,599

used 2017 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,199

2017 Jeep Patriot

$11,199

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,828

2016 Honda Accord

$19,828

used 2015 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $10,999

2015 Hyundai Tucson

$10,999

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,799

2016 Honda Accord

$17,799

used 2014 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $18,494

2014 Toyota Tacoma

$18,494