Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Williams.
John Williams
John Williams, Sales Associate, Hagerstown Honda
5.0

John Williams

Sales Associate

Hagerstown Honda

10307 Auto Place
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

62 Reviews of John Williams

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Shirley 1017

Buying a new car is usually a dreaded task. I hate haggling and have always found a “mistake” in the numbers that of course benefits the dealership. But my experience with Hagerstown Honda turned out to be honest and a very quick and orderly process especially during the paperwork part. This was the first time I had all my numbers in order and ready for a challenge on numbers that were different than what I knew to be correct and wow, was I pleasantly surprised. John Williams was our salesman and he was attentive from start to finish. I will return to this dealership and would definitely recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith, Brandon Fisher

Aug 23, 2019

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you for the review and your business Shirley. Enjoy the new Odyssey.

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, start to finish"

- Sunnydee123

My new car search started online and it was Ian Smith’s quick response to all questions and his fair quote that brought me to Hagerstown. One small hiccup that was worked through and I left with a smile and excited about my new Honda adventure ahead. Highly recommend dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith , Jeremy

Jun 19, 2019

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you for your business Denise. Enjoy your new CR-V!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Accord"

- M. Long

The moment I walked through the door of Hagerstown Honda, John offered me friendly service and answered all of my questions. He knew that I was pressed for time and was very considerate of my time. He talked me through my doubts and the end result was happiness! I am pleased that I purchased my Accord from Hagerstown Honda. Thank you John for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Love our CR-V Touring""

- BUD9

John answered all our questions and had a thorough knowledge of all aspects of the model we wanted to purchase. I had been putting off a new purchase because I didn't want the stress but John made everything low key and no pressure. He has a great laid back personality combined with great efficiency and a desire to make sure your totally satisfied with your purchase. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new CRV-EX"

- VictoryRed

I hate spending the $ on a new car but Hagerstown Honda made it a very pleasant experience! All staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in great detail. I highly recommend Hagerstown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Smith, Darin Fazenbaker

Nov 07, 2018

Hagerstown Honda responded

Thank you for your business Donna! It was a pleasure meeting and helping you secure your new CRV. We’ll look forward to seeing you in 5,000 miles.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ordering part for my Ridgeline"

- homestead

Thank you Ryan. Joe, Bobby and Jeff for the help getting my Tonneau cover and Floor mats for my Ridgeline, they look really nice and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Dearing, Bob Barnes , Joe , Jeff

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- newfitowner

I had a very positive, stress free experience buying my 2018 Honda Fit. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant. Thanks to John Williams for being so responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Car"

- N.martin

John was absolutely amazing! He got us into the car we wanted. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Showed us everything we need to know and answered every question. Thanks again John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME Experience"

- Janice Neukam

The person we worked with was John Williams and he was outstanding. For sure a 10 out of 10 for him. He made our visit so great and I love love love my new Honda CRV. Thank you, John, for getting me the silver one I wanted, and for going over all the electronics, that was sooooo helpful and I'm sort of technologically challenged to begin with. You made me feel very special. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't be happier."

- RubynRay

It's the second car we buy from Hagerstown Honda and we couldn't be happier. The way they treated us was superb. John really took care of us by answering every question we had and did everything he could to make us happy to include a little confusion there was but he fixed it in the spot. We really recommend this dealer and specially working with John Williams. Ask for him when you go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Fazenbaker

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (657 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040

2019 Kia Forte

$21,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Kia Soul

$27,105

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,805