Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LIZ BERGREN.
LIZ BERGREN
LIZ BERGREN at Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

LIZ BERGREN

PROFESSIONAL SALES CONSULTANT

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru

12520 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of LIZ BERGREN

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience. All the staff is friendly..."

- CBMECHANICAL2001 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. All the staff is friendly and efficient. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't have anything to write. It was a car purchasing..."

- TWOBLOSTFOREVER Verified Customer

I don't have anything to write. It was a car purchasing experience, find another company or more enthusiastic purchaser for something inspiring to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fralick

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz was so great. Extremely helpful in guiding me to the..."

- JIMWEESNER13 Verified Customer

Liz was so great. Extremely helpful in guiding me to the car of my dreams. I felt no pressure. Her knowledge and expertise is evident. Great experience and will highly recommend to others! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the inquiry to the test drive and through the..."

- JanetPeterson Verified Customer

From the inquiry to the test drive and through the financing process, staff provided a friendly , customer focused , buying experience! I’m very happy I chose this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Fralick, Chris Lanam

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. I would definitely come back in the..."

- TJAMES02 Verified Customer

Everyone was great. I would definitely come back in the future and will happily refer my friends to you when they need cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Miley

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying a new car. Liz was very..."

- SSPIELMAN27 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience buying a new car. Liz was very helpful as was the person in the finance department. They all made the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an amazing dealership with the best sales staff...."

- REBECCAHTLINDER Verified Customer

Such an amazing dealership with the best sales staff. Kind, thoughtful and professional, Liz found me the perfect car. I’m so happy! I had researched a different car from a different brand entirely and was pretty set in my ways, but Liz listened to what I really wanted and found me the perfect car at an amazing price point. Highly recommend. Brian made financing simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian - finance.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled to buy my car from Liz. Also happy to be able to..."

- VANKERKB Verified Customer

Thrilled to buy my car from Liz. Also happy to be able to work with a woman sales leader who is so caring and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent new car buying experience. My sales..."

- SSTAFFARONI Verified Customer

I had an excellent new car buying experience. My sales consultant, Liz B was friendly, listened to my needs and answered my questions. Pricing was transparent, no haggling. Everyone worked efficiently to complete the details and get me on my way in my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and friendly staff. The staff was very..."

- EANZUETO Verified Customer

Good service and friendly staff. The staff was very helpful with the paper work for the old vehicle. The contract signing went very smoothly and they made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Morrie's Minnetonka Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the 5 stars!!! We're happy you had a great buying experience here and congrats!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,051

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,051

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,343

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,343

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,777

2019 Jeep Compass

$19,777

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,765

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,765

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,577

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,577

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,216

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,216