About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of LJ Trower.
LJ Trower
LJ Trower, Internet Sales Manager, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

LJ Trower

Internet Sales Manager

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of LJ Trower

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal with James Copeland"

- Keith

James Copeland was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. This is the third vehicle purchased with James and. He has been helpful through out the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Keith! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Copeland was very helpful and he got the deal done "

- Car

James Copeland helped me get a new car and I'm very pleased with what he did for me and I will gladly tell my friends and family to come to Hall and see james

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Congratulations again on your new vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to be of service to you again down the road!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied At Hall Chevrolet "

- Ptowndiva223

I've been dealing with Hall Chevrolet for about 5 years and I have always been satisfied with the work and customer service rep. STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Harvell

Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it happen for me!!! "

- Hogge1996

I went in not expecting to walk out with a new car!! I had little to put down and didnt want a cosigner and they made it happen!!! I drove away in a 2017 Jeep patriot!!! If you need a new ride ask for De,Andrea Harris he will work his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with. "

- Step263

George was great to deal with! He was able to get us what we wanted for the price we wanted for both the purchase of the traverse and the trade of our Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, Matthew Hess

Jul 20, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$19,609