Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaGarrick "LG" Gantt.
LaGarrick "LG" Gantt
LaGarrick "LG"  Gantt at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

Porsche Sales Professional

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

22 Reviews of LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice..."

- Amir Dawoud

Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice collection of cars Alex was very helpful ,friendly and went beyond his scope to help with everything Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ciano, Alexander De Pooter

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Cooper6

We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG Gantt. He was excellent. He was informative but not pushy. He showed us various cars and discussed each one. We stated we did not want black but ended up with black metallic and red interior. LG left us look at numerous cars until we selected the one that caught our attention. The dealership was great in establishing the trade in price. The business manager, Ed Park, also took the time to explain the contract in detail since this was different from our home state. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice car buying experience "

- Jamie

LG made my car buying experience hassle free and very nice, took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience ever!!"

- Moni 67

We leased a Macan 6 months ago and just bought the Carrera 911. LG was awesome both times and when we will be coming back for our next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Pam Segal Rhodes

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. They were extremely helpful in getting me the right program for my specific needs. The dealership is clean and the employees are knowledgeable and service oriented. Delivery was professional and everything went as promised. The entire transaction was a “breath of fresh air”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service"

- Tanya L.

This dealership has amazing vehicles and wonderful customer service. Everyone we have worked with has been very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership with very high ratings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Eberlein, Edward Clauss

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One year review"

- Timw

It’s been a year since I bought my new Panamera Turbo. I still love everything about the vehicle. It fact it’s the best car I’ve ever bought. LG and the dealership have been great. The best thing is the ability to call LG on his cell day or night and ask him questions about the car. With all this technology and two homes, I forget how to turn on or off certain features. LG knows the vechicle backwards and forwards. Great little

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Mo Reza, Edward Clauss

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first Porsche"

- richf21

Went to Braman Porsche in WPB today to ended up buying the exact car I was looking for. LG was extremely knowledgeable from going through all the details of the different cars by year and then we went for a test drive. Raj worked with us to and got me to the right price for me take it home. Very happy I went to this dealer over any others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Eddie Park

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Experience"

- John L

LG Gantt wisely educated me in the purchase of my first Porsche. I've owned Ferrari, Corvette, AMG and BMW Alpina products and went to Braman because of my good experience with their dealerships -- both in sales and service. LG spent quality time with me -- both in and out of the vehicle. He helped me understand differences between Porsche and other sports cars I have owned. He helped me through the trade process with my Alpina B7 and introduced me to Steve Rock to handle the financing portion of the transaction. Working with LG and Steve was seamless and a pleasure -- from the introductory phase right through delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchase of a Great Car"

- bhoover1

My husband and myself had the opportunity to purchase a great car from Braham Porsche Motor Co. The welcome was fantastic, everyone made us feel that we were important. Especially LG Gantt, our salesman extraordinaire!! The showroom is beautiful, complete with a Cafe loaded with different types of water and treats. My husband spoke to LG over the phone and got all of the information we needed to make a 3 hour ride to check out this car and trade in our current vehicle. There wasn't any detail that was not covered. LG even told us that if we thought of another question, we could call him on his cell phone, anytime. LG even programmed our phones into the bluetooth system in the car for our convenience and every seat had an adjustment tied to our keys. No hassle for us at all, LG did it All!!!! From LG to the Office Manager, Mo to the Finance person Steve. Our tags were transferred, title applied for and we just had to sign a few papers. We left with a copy of each and VERY, VERY Happy!! We even had an email from Raj Alexander thanking us for our business. Looking forward to a future of other cars to purchase from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza , Steve, The Finance Guy!!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid car, priced at $169,000

2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid

$169,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $88,050

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$88,050

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $73,390

2021 Porsche Macan

$73,390

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,000

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$49,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $74,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$74,000

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $122,000

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$122,000