LaGarrick "LG" Gantt
LaGarrick "LG"  Gantt at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

Porsche Sales Professional

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Porsche Tycan 4S from LG (Lagarrick Gantt) this past August. I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and LG couldn't of been more helpful in explaining the operational function More

by philiprosier2411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service , elegant facility friendly people nice collection of cars Alex was very helpful ,friendly and went beyond his scope to help with everything Thank you very much More

by Amir Dawoud
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter , Michael Ciano

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG More

by Cooper6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice car buying experience LG made my car buying experience hassle free and very nice, took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a new car. More

by Jamie
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience ever!! We leased a Macan 6 months ago and just bought the Carrera 911. LG was awesome both times and when we will be coming back for our next vehicles. More

by Moni 67
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fabulous service This dealership has amazing vehicles and wonderful customer service. Everyone we have worked with has been very professional and knowledgeable. I woul More

by Tanya L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Eberlein, Edward Clauss

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase This was the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. They were extremely helpful in getting me the right program for my specific needs. The deal More

by Pam Segal Rhodes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One year review It’s been a year since I bought my new Panamera Turbo. I still love everything about the vehicle. It fact it’s the best car I’ve ever bought. LG and t More

by Timw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Edward Clauss , Raj Alexander

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my first Porsche Went to Braman Porsche in WPB today to ended up buying the exact car I was looking for. LG was extremely knowledgeable from going through all the deta More

by richf21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park , Raj Alexander

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal Experience LG Gantt wisely educated me in the purchase of my first Porsche. I've owned Ferrari, Corvette, AMG and BMW Alpina products and went to Braman because More

by John L
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,999
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $288,500
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive