Steve Rock
Steve  Rock at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Steve Rock

Business Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Steve Rock

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service from Alex throughout our entire experience, he made it as easy as possible to get us in a car we were happy with More

by Krystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Porsche Tycan 4S from LG (Lagarrick Gantt) this past August. I had a fantastic experience at the dealership and LG couldn't of been more helpful in explaining the operational function More

by philiprosier2411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic experience. Alex is so knowledge and enthusiastic. He actually made car buying enjoyable We also felt extremely safe during Covid Thank you Alex More

by Gwdorf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an in More

by AKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Alexander De Pooter

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is absolutely fantastic- he pays close attention to detail and he’s very transparent and upfront in every aspect of the sale. More

by luisjorbegoso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Luis, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander DePooter was outstanding to work with! He was very patient, answered all my questions, detail oriented, customer-focused, and a very nice, kind, person! More

by Mary McGoldrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Sep 21, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mary, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! You are always in good hands with Alex, we are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Experience with Alexander From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pl More

by Grecos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good “Karma” I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a More

by Macan S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to g More

by Porschegt3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman , Raj Alexander

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely AMAZING Emily was so amazingly kind and informative. She went completely above and beyond. I can’t say enough about the whole dealership. Everyone is extremel More

by protege2222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,900
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $289,000
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive