Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Rock.
Steve Rock
Steve  Rock at Porsche West Palm Beach
5.0

Steve Rock

Business Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Rock

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience with Alexander"

- Grecos

From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pleasant and easy. We are so excited to be in our new Cayenne and so pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Porschegt3

I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to get the car that I wanted. I would recommend Emily when considering buying a car at Braman Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Emily Friedman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING "

- protege2222

Emily was so amazingly kind and informative. She went completely above and beyond. I can’t say enough about the whole dealership. Everyone is extremely kind and respectful! We will definitely be coming back for future cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- Orthobones

Emily was great from start to finish. She was available even on her day off. They delivered my car 3 weeks early. It’s my 4th Porsche with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Emily Friedman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY THE BEST"

- 17 Macan S

Went to dealership to get my Porsche serviced. Started my day with David to line up my service. Having had the privelage to work with Emily Friedman in the past, I knew I would visit with her while at the dealership. (because buying from Emily is not a one-time deal, it is a start of a long-lasting friendship) After catching up, I told Emily that I would be interested in a new Porsche if we could make a good deal! Having the pleasure to work with Emily, that’s exactly what happened. I traded in my Porsche Macan S for a newer model. She took the time to show me all the inventory and test drive the Macan to make sure I was making the best choice! Very excited to have another opportunity to work with Emily. She is the absolute best!! There is no reason to look anywhere else when you have such a wonderful sales professional/ambassador. When your looking for your next car make sure you stop into Braman West Palm Beach Porsche and ask for Emily Friedman, you will not be disappointed!! Thank you for another memorable car-buying experience!! You are “Simply the best!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, David Eberlein, Emily Friedman

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palm Beach Porsche"

- Kappypete59

Working with Alec was a pleasure and pressure free. His knowledge of the Porsche line of vehicles made it easy to understand foreign territory for a new Porsche buyer. The whole experience was exciting and trouble free. Thank you Alec Thanks also to Steve and Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable Regarding Vehicle &?Pricess"

- Kbird

This group was responsive, knowledgeable, easy to work with and took good care of me while on site. Siri easy, streamlined purchase. Staff at the front desk and Vending service area were super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Brandon Barnes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One-Stop-Shop! BEST Sales Professional"

- Macan S

There are many places to go to buy a new vehicle, or there use to be...now there is only ONE! The reason why: EMILY FRIEDMAN!! If your looking for a pleasant car buying experience where you can look, test drive, and enjoy all while having fun: you need not look any further. EMILY and the Porsche West Palm Beach location knows what it’s like to “Value their customers!” I’ve purchased many cars from Emily. I used to dread having to look for a new car and the rat-race that came with it. That all ended when I met Emily. She is the absolute best!! Now, I can’t wait to buy my next car! Talk about a true respresentation of Brand and Porsche experience!! When your looking for your next car, look no further: Visit Porsche West Palm Beach and when you walk through the door make sure you ask for Emily. You will not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, Mo Reza, Emily Friedman

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience and Sales Person"

- Porsche718

Great Dealership. Purchased 4 cars from them from Emily Friedman the best sales person ever. She makes the experience fun memorable and seamless. Emily truly is the benchmark by which all sales professionals should be trained. The dealer is equally great providing the best experience that should accompany the excitement involved when buying or leasing your Porsche. Porsche should be proud of Braman and their team and especially Emily. From a customer perspective she’s what any car maker needs when it comes to selling their product. Her knowledge, skill and pleasant demeanor all contribute to this wonderful experience i continue to experience with every car purchase from both Emily and Braman. Congrats guys your the best and the same slogan Porsche applies to their products applies to this wonderful dealer and best of all Emily Friedman.....There is no substitute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, Mo Reza, Emily Friedman

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$80,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $140,500

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$140,500

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $104,860

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$104,860

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $75,010

2019 Porsche Boxster

$75,010

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,770

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$97,770

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $80,860

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$80,860

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,700

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,700

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $101,710

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$101,710