Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Rock.
Steve Rock
Steve  Rock at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Steve Rock

Business Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Steve Rock

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and..."

- AKA

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an informed decision. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth experience and Alexander was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and gave us a through introduction on delivery. A pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Alexander De Pooter

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is..."

- luisjorbegoso

Alexander De Pooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach is absolutely fantastic- he pays close attention to detail and he’s very transparent and upfront in every aspect of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Luis, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! Our team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. We hope to see you at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander DePooter was outstanding to work with! He was..."

- Mary McGoldrick

Alexander DePooter was outstanding to work with! He was very patient, answered all my questions, detail oriented, customer-focused, and a very nice, kind, person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Sep 21, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Mary, Thank you for your 5-Star Review! You are always in good hands with Alex, we are lucky to have him as part of our team! Thank you for being a valued customer and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do!

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience with Alexander"

- Grecos

From building the car to teaching us every detail of how the car worked. Alexander went above all expectations. He made this whole experience very pleasant and easy. We are so excited to be in our new Cayenne and so pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Porschegt3

I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to get the car that I wanted. I would recommend Emily when considering buying a car at Braman Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Emily Friedman

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING "

- protege2222

Emily was so amazingly kind and informative. She went completely above and beyond. I can’t say enough about the whole dealership. Everyone is extremely kind and respectful! We will definitely be coming back for future cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- Orthobones

Emily was great from start to finish. She was available even on her day off. They delivered my car 3 weeks early. It’s my 4th Porsche with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Emily Friedman

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SIMPLY THE BEST"

- 17 Macan S

Went to dealership to get my Porsche serviced. Started my day with David to line up my service. Having had the privelage to work with Emily Friedman in the past, I knew I would visit with her while at the dealership. (because buying from Emily is not a one-time deal, it is a start of a long-lasting friendship) After catching up, I told Emily that I would be interested in a new Porsche if we could make a good deal! Having the pleasure to work with Emily, that’s exactly what happened. I traded in my Porsche Macan S for a newer model. She took the time to show me all the inventory and test drive the Macan to make sure I was making the best choice! Very excited to have another opportunity to work with Emily. She is the absolute best!! There is no reason to look anywhere else when you have such a wonderful sales professional/ambassador. When your looking for your next car make sure you stop into Braman West Palm Beach Porsche and ask for Emily Friedman, you will not be disappointed!! Thank you for another memorable car-buying experience!! You are “Simply the best!”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, David Eberlein, Emily Friedman

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palm Beach Porsche"

- Kappypete59

Working with Alec was a pleasure and pressure free. His knowledge of the Porsche line of vehicles made it easy to understand foreign territory for a new Porsche buyer. The whole experience was exciting and trouble free. Thank you Alec Thanks also to Steve and Raj

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $63,000

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$63,000

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $99,000

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$99,000

used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,000

2016 Porsche Boxster

$97,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo car, priced at $90,000

2018 Porsche Panamera Sport Turismo

$90,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $76,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$76,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,000