Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lamar Mclaughlin.
Lamar Mclaughlin
Lamar Mclaughlin at Courtesy Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Lamar Mclaughlin

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Courtesy Chevrolet

1233 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Hello my name is Lamar and I'm from Oxnard Ca.  I'm married to a wonderful wife and I have 3 children all boys,I'm very happy and proud to work for Courtesy Chevrolet who has a great reputation and were also #1 rated dealer ranked by our customers, my job is simply to work HARD for my customers, by listening to your needs and finding the perfect car for you as well.  Customer satifaction is my #1 priority and making you happy, I take great pride in my work looking forward to helping put dreams in driveways. 

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

232 Reviews of Lamar Mclaughlin

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamar Mclaughlin was Awesome today he was very helpful..."

- trenadad13

Lamar Mclaughlin was Awesome today he was very helpful and kind... he made sure I was comfortable through the entire car buying process... he listened to my wants and needs and delivered exactly what I wanted and more.. he was also very respectful and generous as well... Thanks for making my buying a car experience so smooth and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The man knows his stuff and not pushy. If you need..."

- smojopeep

The man knows his stuff and not pushy. If you need experience, knowledge and an excellent personality to boot; Lamar is your guy. Best in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernandez

Feb 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and easy transaction. Lamar McLaughlin was..."

- Bill

Great service and easy transaction. Lamar McLaughlin was great to work with and made our car buying experience a piece of cake! He was very helpful and patient with us. Love our new 2021 Chevy Colorado. I would recommend Lamar and Courtesy Chevrolet to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Bill, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Lamer was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Chevy Colorado! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, made..."

- Kevinjconway

Always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, made sure we got the car we wanted in the 21 Traverse, at the terms to get us in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving Courtesy Chevrolet this great review, Kevin! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my loan big thanks to lamar..."

- michaelmarti765

Very satisfied with my loan big thanks to lamar mclaughlin told me you'd take care of me and you did. Thank you so much for this opportunity and WE LOVE OUR NEW CAR!!!!! MARTINEZFAMILY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Hello Michael, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet and that Lamar was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamar McLaughlin is the man! He stayed past closing to..."

- Rio92

Lamar McLaughlin is the man! He stayed past closing to help me get into my 2020 Malibu LT. From the moment I walked in he was real humble and you could tell he cares about his clients. Lamar didn’t try to push me into something I didn’t want or something that I wasn’t interested in. He knew I wanted that Malibu and he made it happen! He stayed a couple hours past closing to make sure it got done that same day. Overall, for my first time going to a real dealership, he made the process so easy and simple. Thank you Lamar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Lamar helped you find the Chevrolet Malibu you were looking for. Please keep Courtesy Chevrolet in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanna say thank you to Lamar McLaughlin for the great..."

- Andres

I wanna say thank you to Lamar McLaughlin for the great help and service with helping me with the purchase of my 2021 Silverado HD 2500 I love it thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Andres, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Lamar was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Silverado HD 2500! Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service no pressure to buy took time to show me..."

- pcamposjr24

Great service no pressure to buy took time to show me what i wanted and looking for i will recommend courtesy and lamar to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience at Courtesy Chevrolet! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great place to buy Vehicles my self and family..."

- Gilberto Gutierrez moreno

This is a great place to buy Vehicles my self and family had bought 4 cars in the past and we just got are amazing traverse yesterday from are amazing salesman Lamar-Mclaughlin ye was a great sales person as well as his manager and everyone the help us thru the process great team work me and husband was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

Gilberto, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Courtesy Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my old car ...but it was time for something..."

- missyellaz

Loved my old car ...but it was time for something new...Lamar Mclaughlin was very knowledgeable and extremely, patient with me I was completely pleased . When I finally signed on the dotted line I knew it was because he would continue to answer any future questions or address any concerns I may have moving forward in my new Chevrolet Trax.Thank You Again Lamar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Courtesy Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Lamar really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Chevrolet, your valley Chevy dealer since 1955! All the best, Jessica Ogunjobi Customer Service Manager 602.798.2919

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,000

used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $29,800

2018 GMC Acadia

$29,800

used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,000

2013 Ford F-150

$23,000

used 2019 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $27,500

2019 Ford Transit-150

$27,500

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,000

2019 Ford F-150

$25,000

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,500

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,500