Lance Fisher
Lance Fisher at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

Lance Fisher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

5.0
62 Reviews

62 Reviews of Lance Fisher

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always have a positive experience at Herb Chambers in Burlington. Lance is very knowledgeable easy to work with. This is our second time with Lance and 6th time leasing a car from Herb Chambers More

by Rick5023
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Lance at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We appreciate you as a customer!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable leasing the car I wanted. There was no pressure, easy going, got to the issue or point quickly and professionally. More

by enidjrocha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington with your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and support staff. Listened to my needs and were respectful of my budget and very willing to work with me and my wish lists! More

by Ktspring16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Lance Fisher, the salesman who helped me in the selection of my new car, was very patient and answered all my questions regarding the automobile I chose. I am very pleased with Honda's auto perfor More

by garval1968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois

Jan 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for trusting Lance & the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your business. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was awesome. Great and easy buying experience. Very informative and took the time to explain everything. More

by Sdg319
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Visconte

Dec 22, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for complimenting our team! See you next time at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable about problems with automobile, great service hoursthat are helpful More

by matthew_n_doherty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser

Dec 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your vehicle's service needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again next time!

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process of buying used car was a good experience. Found what I needed at reasonable markup. Used car market is really hot. We found a great car at Herb Chambers in Burlington MA. Ask for Lance. More

by Honda Guru
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser, Chris Glen, Mike Quinn , John Flannery

Oct 27, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for your honest review! Lance and our team look forward to working with you again! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lance was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the stressful task of looking for a car very pleasant. Took the time to explain In detail the process. Very good salesperson ! More

by zoila.tabrizi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Islam Elgohary

Sep 04, 2021

zoila.tabrizi responded

Lance made the experience of buying a new car easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend him.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person made me feelLike I knew them my whole Every person made me feel Like I knew them my whole life Professional Helpful Great follow up Not pushy Although busy the found the time for gre More

by Frankm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden, Mike Quinn

Jul 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for visiting us at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at herb chambers Honda Burlington. Everyone was very attentive to my needs and wants and helped me get the best deal . No hidden anything. Definitely would r More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington, Pete!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $45,998
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
7 speed manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,998
2017 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-Wheel Drive