Sergio Urquijo
Sergio Urquijo at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
Refer Me

Sergio Urquijo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews
5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Sergio Urquijo

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashley from service was great! Highly recommend this service department. I use service department every 6 months. More

by Barbara-Giordani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars, Barbara! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service . Sergio is the best,always pleasant and very knowledgeable I would recommend him to everyone.He makes everything easy a real joy to work with More

by Jlmoynisr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad Sergio & the team continue to earn your support and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased vehicle in October 2021 - CRV - Love the vehicle. First trip for routine maintenance. Professional greeting and explanation of expected time of maintenance. Clean area to work while waiti More

by coachbrothers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser, Chris Glen

Jun 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're glad to hear that your experience with us was such a positive one and we hope you can cherish your CRV for years to come! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited this dealership on 4/26/22. Ashley was most helpful and efficient. Thank you. More

by Laurie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

Apr 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Laurie - it was a pleasure having you visit us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! Ashley & the team look forward to serving you again in the future!

Apr 28, 2022

Laurie responded

Thank you for the great service. Ashley was very pleasant, helpful and efficient. The service department was busy and Ashley kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. I had a great experience from arrival to checkout.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very pleasant , the waiting areas are clean and well maintained. Work completed on time More

by RogerD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser, Chris Glen

Mar 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Roger! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an easy time buying a used Hyundai Elantra from Sergio who was very helpful. More

by Pmaz70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Sergio and hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service an hour wait awesome people were courteous friendly and very fast excellent excellent rapport More

by speedy3163
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser, Chris Glen , Angel Vasquez

Mar 08, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent visit here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again next time!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service, quick and easy. Jessica was very helpful in getting me checked in right away. Also, my salesmen Sergio that sold me the car almost a year ago remembered me and had w More

by Karanv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

Mar 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for reviewing your most recent visit with us! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our salesman (who had worked with us on our previous two vehicles) was ready for us the minute we arrived with a vehicle he knew we would love. The p More

by RickH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the kind review, Rick! We're so glad Sergio continues to earn your loyal business with his excellent service and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care and thanks again for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience At Herb Chambers Honda Burlington! They helped me find the exact vehicle that I wanted at a competitive price and worked with me through the entire process. Sergio was grea More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois

Jan 27, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Bill! We're so glad you came to visit us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and hope you enjoy your new Ridgeline. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,998
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black exterior
6 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $13,998
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive