Search
Back
Start your review of Sergio Urquijo.
Sergio Urquijo
Sergio Urquijo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
5.0

Sergio Urquijo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Sergio Urquijo

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Honda CRV"

- Jmkmcintyre

This our 4th vehicle purchased from Herb Chambers of Burlington. Sergio Is our favorite salesperson. He sold us another excellent car at a fair price. As we left the lot, he explained all the technology of the CRV. We will return when it’s time for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Kepatenaude

Gerry, Sergio, and Khalid where all very professional and helpful throughout the whole purchasing process. More then accommodating! I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois, Khalid Saissi

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional dealership with customer service oriented staff"

- Joanne McDade

Whether is has been sales or service, I have never had a bad experience at Herb Chambers. The staff are all professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about the Honda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer multiple times says it all"

- ejstuff

I've dealt with Burlington Herb Chambers long enough that we know each other's names which creates a comfortable environment. There is absolutely no pressure in decision making. All questions are answered directly. All offers are reviewed professionally. Any issues after purchase are handled without avoidance. No reason for me or my family to 'shop around'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Visconte

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always people are so friendly especially Sergio"

- Taylor, Frances

The people are helpful and friendly. Cannot do enough for you. Our salesperson has always been Sergio and he is wonderful. I have leased 5 cars from him and never had a problem with any of them. When I have any question I call him and he sets me straight right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Saissi

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- awagner

I find this dealership to be very reliable. I have purchased 6 Honda’s from them. I find their staff to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and courteous. This trip was for a recall on my CR V. Everything was clearly explained to me, and the service was done in a very timely manner. I was able to test drive the new Passport while I waited. It is a very nice vehicle. I drive 35 miles to get to this dealership because of its exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois, John Silva , Jeffrey Salous

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- adichiara

Quick and efficient! Sergio and Bill are the best! :) We've been coming here for years, and would go nowhere else...very happy with everything :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ritchie, Khalid Saissi

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- NILA70

They have just what I want, excellent customer svc, fast since my time is short, Thank you Sergio Urquijo , your efficient help during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Saissi

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Accolades!"

- KLR of Newburyport

I just purchased my 4th Honda Accord from this dealership, dating back to 1998. I continue to be impressed with the customer service, professionalism and prices at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington. Also, the website is very comprehensive and the inventory is kept up to date as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden, Evan Fotopoulos

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- moin_smsop

excellent customer service ...the employees are friendly and very helpful...I satisfied about my service.and I like to stay Honda in future......thanks all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,312

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,515

2018 Honda Civic

$23,401

2018 Honda Civic

$23,401

2018 Honda Civic

$23,401

2018 Honda Civic

$23,401

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,348