Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
TJ Madden
TJ Madden at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

TJ Madden

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

5.0
77 Reviews

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington is the only dealership I have ever worked for. I began my career here as a Sales & Leasing Consultant in 2005 and eventually was promoted to Finance & Insurance. I was promoted once again to Sales Manager and have been doing this for almost 7 years now. I am very proud to be part of the Herb Chambers family and our customers do too!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of TJ Madden

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could go on about all the wonderful people at this dealership starting from The GM Gerry Salois, John Flannery service manager, my favorite salesman of all time Sergio. I will continue to send my fami More

by Lorena Livoli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois , Mike Visconte , June Fraser , Richard Visconte , John Flannery , Chris Glen , There should be a list of salesman SERGIO Is the best!

Jan 19, 2022

Lorena Livoli responded

I want to thank each and everyone of you for always making me feel like family. It is very hard these days to trust people and that is why I will continue to use this dealership and also recommend more of my family and friends.

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and presented a reasonable deal with very little hassling. Also very Easy to work with More

by Michaelbachand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Madden

Jan 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales folks are very friendly.The service receptionist is awesome.The service reps are excellent. More

by Alecia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Glen

Dec 14, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for these kind comments about our team! We're truly grateful to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and helpful. No bull. Car cleaning is a plus. Great service. No nonsense More

by Lmann3636
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 4.th or 5th car purchased with Sergio … our perhaps 20th car purchased through a Herb Chambers dealership. Need I say more!! More

by momx16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Urquijo

Oct 06, 2021

momx16 responded

Thank you!!

Oct 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business! We're truly grateful to have you as a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer and are thrilled to hear that Sergio and the team continue to earn your support. Enjoy your new vehicle and we'll see you at your next visit!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. It was an easy process with no hassle for my first lease. More

by tonycolon09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Diamond

Aug 26, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback and five-star rating! We're glad the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team made this an easy first lease! Congratulations!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always go over and beyond .. excellent service and very professional. Always willing to serve you with the best client care. Am more than happy to be there. Absolute best in the market More

by sherry.nakyanzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Urquijo , Sergio was friendly and professional. An asset to the company

Aug 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Your loyal business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and we look forward to your next visit!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very accommodating easy to work with a pleasure Mike the salesman , JT Manager and finance J. Patridge All terrific 10 plus More

by Peggya50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quinn

Aug 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for these wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington with your business and hope to see you again next time!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very helpful here. They address all of my concerns every time i need service. More

by Leeanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: June Fraser , Frank Madden

Aug 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so glad to hear the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team provides such excellent care during your visit! Thank you for leaving us your awesome five-star review!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee was an exceptional sales person. I got the truck I wanted at a price that is affordable. The sales staff was attentive and thorough from Sara to management. More

by b24ritchie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy Lee could get you what you wanted, and at the right price! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington, enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998
2019 Honda Civic
used
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,498
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,998
2020 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,998
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,540
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
All-Wheel Drive