Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Sisk.
Patrick Sisk
Patrick Sisk, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
5.0

Patrick Sisk

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Patrick Sisk

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another fantastic experience"

- KCZ

I've never been a fan of car "stuff" but Pedro and Patrick were great. Pedro kicked things off and then Patrick ran the rest of the way.The entire process, soup to nuts, was simple, to the point, and cost effective. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Abreu-Tejeda

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Janine103099

Our first experience with this dealership was over ten years ago so when we started looking again this is the first place we went. We walked in the door and our salesperson from over ten years ago was still there and the first to greet us. Patrick did everything to accommodate us again. This will be the first dealership we go to again when we go to look for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Fotopoulos

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, right to the point great service "

- Meghan55

Great experience. Patrick was easy to work with, right to the point and got things done. Second car lease with him and will continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Jackie

Professional efficient straight forward no pressure transaction Very pleased with Patrick’s attention to detail Herb in finance was sincere as well Gerry is a perfect gentlemen and well liked in the community

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois , Herb

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Honda Insight"

- Anne

Patrick Sisk was extremely knowledgeable - he was able to answer all my questions and gave me the space to make my decision. He made the whole car buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review, glad you had a 5-star experience! Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Car"

- TJ3

I was very pleased with the outstanding customer service that I received from Patrick Sisk from the time I walked into the dealership to when I picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Happy to know that you received outstanding customer service. Thank you for your review. Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Danhay1

Easiest purchase I’ve made! Patrick was very professional, helpful, and attentive. He made sure I was happy with every step of the car buying process. Thank you Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ritchie, Evan Fotopoulos

Nov 16, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for your review. Happy to know that you had a 5-star experience! Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- amy1112

At this dealership that was very clean and friendly, I had the pleasure of working with Patrick Sisk. Patrick spent a lot of time with me and my boyfriend explaining and comparing the car models that we were looking at. He answered any and all of our questions with his undivided attention. He went above and beyond when he made a special trip to the hardware store for some custom screws that were needed to mount a special license plate bumper guard that we dropped off the same day that we were picking the car up. Besides all that, Patrick has a great personality, exceptionally friendly, funny and honest. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family, and definitely would tell them to ask for Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Happy to know that Patrick spent quality time with you and your boyfriend making sure you had everything you needed. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service, Friendly, informative very nice!"

- Mikdj00

I recently went to Herb Chambers Honda in Burlington Ma to check out one of two used vehicles. The entire process was great from start to finish. Upon arrival I was greeted by Patrick Sisk with a smile and a nice handshake. He proceeded to lead my wife, Dina Dj I To a few comfortable chairs while he spoke with the person I communicated with via email. Once he retrieved the info he brought over the gentleman from the email and a very nice and swift passing of the torch to Patrick occurred. The whole process with Patrick was easy and seemed very sincere. I asked him to bring up 2 specific vehicles and once one was out of the running he moved it right along. I was offered refreshments multiple times and after our test drive it was clear that this was the vehicle for our family. I informed Patrick of my decision and he was very happy to get things rolling. At the end of our communication he gave me his card with cell phone number on it making sure to say if I called his cell and he did t pick up to leave a message and he would get right back to me even if he as off that day. EXCELLENCE is the word that would describe what I see he was aiming for on behalf of customer service and by my personal experience he achieved it. When it came time to review the financing and put down my deposit is where I was introduced to Evan. Right from the start he greated my wife, son and I with a smile and firm handshake. From that moment Evan would talk with all 3 of us even engaging my 6 year old in the conversation. The financing came back with better rates than expected and in the end with an extended warranty my payment was exactly what I was looking to spend. I am an auto appraiser that works in the automotive industry with certifications in ASE, ICar Platinum, and many more platforms so I know how important it is to get a warranty when buying a used vehicle. Evan was not pushy, he listened to any questions I may of had and answered precisely and professionally every time. I left with a solid handshake and the confidence that I had made the right choice. We pick up the vehicle today and our first look was only 2 days ago around 7:45pm this whole process has been amazing. Keep up the EXCELLENT work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Visconte, Evan Fotopoulos

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and great salesman"

- Terry

Patrick was a great salesman. He was warm, caring, and allowed me to take the time that I needed to make a decision. He went out of his way to answer questions and to explain everything about the Accord that I ended up purchasing. And what impressed me the most is that he feels that his responsibility does not end when the sale is made. He told me to call him any time on his cell phone if I have any issues or questions. A wonderful experience dealing with Patrick....I will purchase my next car through Patrick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,312

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,348