Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Diamond.
Lee Diamond
Lee Diamond, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
4.5

Lee Diamond

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Lee Diamond

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- anolasco24

Very pleased with the attention to detail and care the employees at this dealership took when helping me purchase my vehicle! An experience that otherwise would have been extremely stressful for me was handled better than I could have imagined. After totaling my vehicle and needing to purchase a new car within a short time frame I was overwhelmed. Lee Diamond took it upon himself to ease my mind during the process and went above and beyond with not only his incredible costumer service but overall attitude to ease my anxiety. He found a car for me quickly that exceeded my expectations and guidelines I had given him during our first conversation when I began my search. Within just a few days I was driving off the lot with my new vehicle and happier than ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee will not get back to me. "

- Yaz#8

I've been trying to trade my car in on 2 different occasions but came up short because Lee never got back to me that's not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois

Feb 19, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

I apologize that Lee has not gotten back to you, that is unacceptable. Please email -Gsalois@herbchambers.com- with your name, contact info and any details about your trade-in. I am happy to assist. Thank you, Gerry Salois, General Manager

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More pressure than I needed from the finance manager"

- sal

Lee was great, the finance manager applied quite a bit of pressure to sell me something I did not want, I know you want to enhance your bottom line, I just don't need the insistence on selling me something that has no real value. I did end up with one of the items, so to a point you were successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car :) 2019 CRV EXL "

- c-emerydby

Great dealership! I received the time and attention I needed to make an informed decision whether to buy or lease a new car. No pressure. I felt they sincerely wanted me to be happy with my decision. I opted to buy which was the best choice for me. When my car was ready for pick-up the salesmen were very patient with my many questions and invited me to return any time. I love my new car! Thank you Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington, Gerry Salois, Lee Diamond, James Digregorio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois , James Digregorio (Excellent) - extremly helpful in explaining the functions of our car on pick-up

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest car purchase ever"

- Rhonda

I knew which car I wanted going into the dealership and Lee got right on grabbing the keys for a test drive. He answered all my questions and never pushed any other possible vehicles. The price was great and working through financing was quick and easy. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Madden

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- SecondCRV

My last vehicle was purchased from Herb Chambers of Burlington so it was the first place I went after my CR-V was totaled in an accident. I didn’t plan on purchasing a vehicle so quickly but it just fell into my lap. I was unable to purchase new this time but Certified Pre-Owned made me feel confident I made the right choice. Lee Diamond made the whole experience a breeze. He is extremely personable and courteous. I feel he went out of his way to make sure the purchase went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Glad you had a 5-star experience with Lee. We know how stressful unexpected car problems can be, so I'm glad Lee made it stress free and enjoyable. Happy miles! Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"relatively quick and easy"

- ChristineB

Lee was professional. Overall a positive experience in that the credit check went quickly and then we were quickly in with the finance manager. All went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed all expectations!"

- jms8656

I have purchased my last three cars from Herb Chambers Burlington and will continue to go back. Sales and service are knowledgable, helpful and Honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lee was very helpful and great at his job"

- den

friendly and not pushy - it was a good experience overall. They even delivered our car straight to us. It was nice to buy a car that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Best, Gerry Salois, General Manager.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,312

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,348