Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Papp.
Larry Papp
Larry  Papp at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Papp | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

122 Reviews of Larry Papp

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp will always be who I buy my vehicles from...."

- bfennessy

Larry Papp will always be who I buy my vehicles from. Larry is professional, knowledgeable and makes sure I leave happy. Thanks again Larry for being the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp was very helpful and friendly when buying my..."

- dkosiek

Larry Papp was very helpful and friendly when buying my new Terrain. I would definitely recommend him if your looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Nov 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp was a pleasure to work with and made my..."

- marciapietro18

Larry Papp was a pleasure to work with and made my experience seamless. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone in need of a car. OUTSTANDING! - John Pietro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Marcia, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the absolute pleasure of the assistance of Larry..."

- Rita P. O'Malley

I had the absolute pleasure of the assistance of Larry Papp while looking to purchase a new vehicle. The patience of this gentleman was amazing. He wanted to ensure that a picked the right vehicle for my needs. In the end I drove away in the perfect SUV. Thank you Larry for your patience and going over every detail I needed to know. When he hands you his card saying any question at all please call me directly he truly means it. Now that is excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Rita and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Larry was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp is the best!!!! He is so concerned about you..."

- ladycrowder

Larry Papp is the best!!!! He is so concerned about you being satisfied with your purchase. He is like family. I have purchased two vehicles from him. I wouldn't use any one else:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Larry on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this is a great dealer ship the sale man Larry Papp was..."

- jnelson64

this is a great dealer ship the sale man Larry Papp was super easy to deal with i would recommend him to all my freinds and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Larry on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Papp took care of me from start to finish. Took my..."

- Corny0107

Larry Papp took care of me from start to finish. Took my information told me to sit back and watch him go to work. 20 minutes later he said it’s a done deal. He did a great job taking care me . I would recommend Mr. Papp to others looking for a car .Thank You Mr. Papp You’re Da Man......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Corny! We're glad to have Larry on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience working with Larry Papp!..."

- MIke P Verified Customer

Another great experience working with Larry Papp! Friendly, honest and a straight shooter! I would highly recommend the dealership. Thanks Larry for another smooth and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Mike! We're glad to have Larry on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690