Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Richko.
Nick Richko
Nick Richko at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Nick Richko

Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Nick Richko

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with everyone. They were..."

- CINHEN77 Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with everyone. They were very friendly and helpful. My salesman was also great. The only reason I gave him a 4 instead of 5 is he tried to ‘sell me a story’ that wasn’t true regarding the sluggishness of the vehicle when I test drove it. But Jim Allegreti confirmed what I suspected was wrong (water in the fuel) and immediately fixed the issue. Overall, the service was very good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I..."

- PREACHERSIMMONS Verified Customer

Patrick was awesome and gave me five star treatment. I got what I wanted. I am recommending all my family and friends. I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barakat, Mike Lorenzo, Patrick DeFrancesco

Feb 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Patrick was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and friendly staff that helped get me in the best..."

- Hek Verified Customer

Nice and friendly staff that helped get me in the best vehicle to fit my financial needs... Ryan Baker was super helpful and made purchasing a vehicle painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Baker

Feb 12, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021..."

- Dazzle

Ryan and Nick were so awesome, we purchased a 2021 Acadia. It’s went super fast and very smooth! We are very happy with our purchase and the way we were treated. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti, Ryan Clark

Feb 09, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values firsthand. We hope you continue to choose us for all your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We bought an SUV with Felton Adams. He was very..."

- Colleen

We bought an SUV with Felton Adams. He was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He went above and beyond. I feel great with the new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felton Adams

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and helpful. Buying the car was hassle free..."

- CBurns

Personable and helpful. Buying the car was hassle free and all my questions were patiently answered. I appreciate all that Felton Adams did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felton Adams

Feb 02, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick worked with us when we didn't have anything to put..."

- KANDACELATRESE Verified Customer

Rick worked with us when we didn't have anything to put down but a 13 year old truck with 210k miles on it. He found an awesome gmc Acadia that is EXACTLY what I wanted. SLT, fully loaded and got it in the price range in which we were prepared to spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo, Patrick DeFrancesco , Candace

Dec 02, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Rick on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Honda Odyssey was priced to sell! I couldn't have..."

- barbiegrl714

This Honda Odyssey was priced to sell! I couldn't have made a better deal for the condition of the pre-owned I purchased. Felton was friendly, personable. Nick was a great business negotiator. I'm very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felton Adams

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

Nov 19, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209