Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Munoz.
Javier Munoz
Javier Munoz at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.4

Javier Munoz

Finance Manager

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Javier Munoz

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have..."

- hsaps2017 Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that my husband and I have gone and purchased through Huntington Toyota! The Salesman Yoelis was an absolute pleasure to work with as was the finance manager who helped us with my husband’s vehicle Javier!!! We test drove the base model then ended up choosing a different model to which is amazing and in the color I wanted! They put their work in for you to get you into the vehicle that YOU want at the price you want to pay for! They all simply treat you like you’re family and do everything they can to help you leave in the vehicle you want and also have you leave with a smile on your face! I couldn’t thank them enough!!! I love my NEW 2021 RAV4!!! If you’re hesitating getting a new vehicle go to Huntington Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yoelis Fernandez

Feb 18, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

It's great to hear from you, hsaps! We're glad you had another excellent car buying experience with us, and that Yoelis was so helpful and attentive throughout the process of finding your new RAV4. We hope you're enjoying it, and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the..."

- D0804

I went back to Empire Toyota of Huntington and the service was just as amazing as last time I was there! Cesar Sandoval was the salesperson helping me and he was great! Cesar Sandoval gave me the options that I wanted and worked with me to get the car that I was looking for! I could not be happier, I definitely suggest going here for your new car the service can't be beat. They were also following all COVID-19 guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sandoval, Larry Velasquez

Feb 09, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks D08! We're happy to hear that you had another great experience with us, and that Cesar was helpful and informative about your options. We're glad you felt well accommodated, and we appreciate your recommendation! We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service and attention I..."

- LRDSDESIMONE Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service and attention I received regarding the lease of my new Rav4. I found everyone very friendly and going the extra mile to make sure I was pleased with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Justin

Jan 29, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so happy to hear that our wonderful staff went above and beyond to make your visit pleasant and get you a great deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing your positive review with us, and congratulations on your new RAV4!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor communication and follow through. They seem to care..."

- THEREIDS0 Verified Customer

Poor communication and follow through. They seem to care more about themselves than they do about the customer. I'll never do business there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Thereidso, I am sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with us, and apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. If possible, please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 or storrens@eagny.comand he will be glad to address your concerns directly. Thank you.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling..."

- MichelleParsinski

After bouncing around between dealerships, and feeling pretty frustrated that I couldn't get into the Rav4 I wanted, I walked in to Empire Toyota and was met with such enthusiasm and proffesionalism. Jaime Coppiano the salesman was so outgoing, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable after learning that I had been completely frustrated with other dealerships. Leo Kwan the used cars manager took the time to explain to me some of the processes of the dealership, he met me with professionalism, and it was the experience of dealing with those two team members that made me come back to purchase the car. I hadn't found that anywhere else. Javier the finance manager gave me a good rate, and in just over four hours Jaime handed me the keys to my dream car. Thank you so much Empire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Kwan, Jaime Coppiano

Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you Michelle! We're sorry to hear that you had such frustrating experiences at other dealerships, but it's great to hear that Jaime, Leo, and Javier were so helpful and attentive, and worked together to ensure that you had a great experience with them from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new car; Empire Toyota exceeded my..."

- BETTYWILKINSON Verified Customer

Thrilled with my new car; Empire Toyota exceeded my expectations. Their staff is courteous and efficient. Justin K in sales was amazing and knowledgeable as was Javier in financial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Justin , Amanda

Dec 23, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Betty, Thanks for your positive review! We are so glad you had a great experience with Justin and Javier, and that you were able to get a car that you love! We hope you'll visit us again for your future car needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and friendly , no pressure and all my questions..."

- RIKON34 Verified Customer

Pleasant and friendly , no pressure and all my questions were answered , salesman was very knowledgable, had auto-start installed, it was done very quickly not the mention the courtesy car , that was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Dec 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We're so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with our wonderful staff! Thank you for sharing your positive review with us, and we hope you will visit us again!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire is a completely different world than its previous..."

- JDW2175 Verified Customer

Empire is a completely different world than its previous Atlantic was. Friendly and no pressure sales and no surprises when ultimately signing. Cesar was extremely helpful (especially since we were short on time) and paired with Kasim who was also very friendly was able to get us at the price we wanted without hours of back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Sandoval, Kasim Olamuyiwa

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5-star review! We are so pleased that you had a quick and excellent car buying experience with Cesar and Kasim! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My intention was to buy Toyota. That's why I bought it...."

- SAKIBNUMAN Verified Customer

My intention was to buy Toyota. That's why I bought it. But not a good experience with Finance Manager Javier. Kasim & Claribel was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Olamuyiwa

Dec 08, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hello Sakibnuman, while it's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with Kasim and Claribel, I apologize for any frustration you experienced with Javier. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact Stephen Torrens at 631-498-8302 and he will address your concerns directly. Thank you.

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Empire Toyota of Huntington Station car dealer Justin..."

- nancybenincasa

Empire Toyota of Huntington Station car dealer Justin Khan was excellent to me. He was professional, kind, and helped me when I needed to purchase my car. I highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Justin

Dec 06, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you for recommending us and for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that Justin did a great job helping you get the car you were looking for! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688