Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lashenna Hardison.
Lashenna Hardison
Lashenna Hardison at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.9

Lashenna Hardison

Internet Sales Department

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Lashenna Hardison

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people good good good good good good good..."

- deb47018 Verified Customer

Great group of people good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. And the car..."

- katierawdon Verified Customer

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. And the car is great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was most impressed with the help I received AFTER the..."

- tecarrico Verified Customer

I was most impressed with the help I received AFTER the sale. The salesman Kountry Boy was fantastic and I would buy another vehicle from him tomorrow if I had the need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love being treated like a welcomed customer and all..."

- Clmus

I love being treated like a welcomed customer and all questions being answered! No condescending statements and total respect as well as total up front about everything! Thank you Stan McNabb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with everyone at Stan mcnabb..."

- Bpluhar

Had a great experience with everyone at Stan mcnabb Chevrolet. It started with the internet dept and we received a called from Sheena shortly after requesting information. She greeted us upon arrival and handed us over to Arinson. He was very helpful, polite and had A great positive attitude. Even when we were sure it wasn’t going to work, Chris from finance helped us work the numbers until it was where we needed to be. Everyone here works very hard to make it a great experience for their customers and we plan to use them again for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Wonderful Salesman named Ronny and internet..."

- clint.pearce Verified Customer

We had a Wonderful Salesman named Ronny and internet staff Sheena. Thorough when answering questions. Second time purchasing with Stan McNabb and would go back again when it’s time to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Arinson was very attentive and..."

- Michaelgrammatico

Very pleasant experience. Arinson was very attentive and a pleasure to work with. They were willing to repair the few issues I found with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arinson Martinez Cruz

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia has always..."

- drmmtatom Verified Customer

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia has always been very professional in their interactions with me. The service department has always done a quick, efficient job with all of the services that they have performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results