Lateesha Whitely
Lateesha Whitely at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Lateesha Whitely

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Lateesha Whitely

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teesha was so nice ,professional, and really went beyond to get me the very best deal. She was very a patient and not pushy. Gave me great suggestions and worked within my budget for the very best deal. I w More

by Annette.dublinocomAnnette.dublinocom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. I'm glad to hear that Lateesha was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

Sep 29, 2022

Annette.dublinocomAnnette.dublinocom responded

I stand by Nissans Quality ! I was in a severe Hit + Run accident, he hit me going 100 miles an hr. I hit a guard rail at 70 miles per hr. Flipped 6-7 times and came out not seriously hurt. It was a miricle ! My Nissan Rogue saved my life. all the air bags as I flipped and rolled on the ground. I was badly brused and 1 little brush burn not 1 broken bone + nothing on my face. My Rogue was totalled but I was unscaved.. Teesha Found me the exact same Rogue but with upgrades ! She was fantastic. I absoultely LOVE it. Safety is #1 with Nissan and awesomely built. Better than any other vehicle I've ever owned. Thank you. Annette Dublino

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teesha was very professional and easy to work with. I would go back to Newton on next need More

by Wmckenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Teesha, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, wonderful & patient. Got me in nice vehicle for my trade in, that was needed More

by Tonyhawc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Johnson

Sep 06, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teesha was wonderful to listen to my criteria and put me in a car that met that criteria. She is very personable and an asset to your dealership. I met Matt McSwain the sales Mgr and he was also very pers More

by brightstar1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Newton Nissan! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if Lateesha, Matt, and our team can be of any more assistance!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were so impressed with Newton Nissan. Everyone was professional, but also very friendly and personal. The dealer was knowledgeable and helpful with all the information about the vehicle. More

by JM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Newton Nissan!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Lacy, her sales manager, and credit manager. We thought they were very professional and knew what a customer wanted. More

by Abingram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Rose, Lacy Tegarden

Aug 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. We appreciate your feedback and great rating. We're glad Lacy and our crew were able to help, and we hope to see you again.

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and efficient! I would highly recommend Maggie! Also the GM was very nice and helped us get the best deal we could! More

by Brooke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margaret Garland

Aug 08, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Maggie and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience that was an interesting first experience for me. Lacy was very helpful throughout the whole process. More

by Caleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Aug 01, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very helpful and willing to take time to explain each question that was asked. More

by jason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson

Jul 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jason. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience, Lateesha and Cody were very kind and helpful in getting me the car I wanted! Thank you! More

by jagurule96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD