About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laude Arnaldi.
Laude Arnaldi
Laude Arnaldi, Service Manager, BMW of Freehold
4.2

Laude Arnaldi

Service Manager

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Laude Arnaldi

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Laudi Arnaldi - Great Customer Service"

- Bmwowner

Laudi Aranldi at BMW of Freehold just called me and resolved all my issues. His customer service is Excellent and I'm looking forward to working with him and his team moving forward! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justine Ammiano

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service "

- Bill1074

Left car on a Sunday night for a convertible sensor. Got it back Wednesday and it was filthy. Noticed a receipt left in the car. Looks like someone used my car to go get pizza the day before it was ready. The service paperwork showed 25 miles were put on the car. Called the dealer and sent them pictures of the car and pizza receipt. Their answer was there was a mistake on the paperwork and they only put 3 miles on the car and the receipt fell out of the pocket of the technician who worked on the car. They offered to rewash the car. Does anyone buy this explanation. How about showing the cctv footage to back up your story

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Itkin

Jun 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! I’m sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience with your service appointment. We make it our goal to continually live up to the trust our customers place in us. I truly appreciate your business and would be grateful for the opportunity to speak with you directly to learn more about your experience and hopefully earn back your confidence. Please contact me at 732-984-6041 or email me at fghusson@dchusa.com at your earliest convenience. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Frank Ghusson, Fixed Operations Director

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fuel Pump Issue"

- amanda.breen.94

Hello I just wanted to say I really appreciate Service Manager Laude , I was really upset about a issue with my car. When Laude took the time to call me back within a hour and listen to my issue ,he couldn't promise anything since the car was not at his shop,but he did show that he cared about my issue and showed empathy. Just good to see good people who want to do the right thing for people even when they don't have too . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Amanda, thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. While we're sorry you were having an issue with your car, we're so glad that Laude listened to your issues and made you comfortable during your visit with us. Thank you so much for choosing BMW of Freehold, and we hope to see you again!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and thorough job"

- ArvindSaddala

My 2014 535 displayed check engine light, for no obvious reasons. The service engineer was through in his job to identify the leak and faulty sensor to fix it for good. Greatly appreciate the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Gin

Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We're happy to hear your service went well and got you back on with your day. We hope to work with you again soon.

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best of the best"

- king

the best service department that anyone can find.. the loaner car was perfect. the expertise of service is second to none. after service ta car came out clean as a wisle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Dec 19, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the incredible review! Please come back to see us soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A