About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justine Ammiano.
Justine Ammiano
Justine Ammiano, Service, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Justine Ammiano

Service

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Justine Ammiano

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great establishment "

- Linda

My husband and myself were looking for the right car we went to other dealerships including Chevrolet Cadillac etc and othe BMW dealerships I heard about the pleasant admosphere at the freehold location and I knew that was the place I wanted to get my new BMW X2 The friendliness and knowledge and how fast we left with our new car within hours that has never happened ever we were extremely impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Linda, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our pleasant atmosphere. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your positive experience! Enjoy your new BMW X2 and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleased "

- Raylovenj

Was very pleased wit my purchase, the process was very smooth n not overbearing n long as I always experienced! The finance was extremely comfortable with Nick L!!!! N Justin was also very simple n easy to deal with as far as the service went......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are delighted that you had such a fantastic experience with us. Thank you for this wonderful review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Integrity only from Freehold BMW Service"

- richjakubowski64

Justine is my Service Advisor, I brought my sons car in for a ABS issue. She informed me that the Work done to my son's car from another Dealer was incorrect. They put the wrong Size rim on my sons car and did not check their work . WOW it caused a bunch of issues avoidable. Justine and her crew informed me of the issue and I now had to bring the car back to the original fixing dealer to make the repairs correct now. This is why I only trust Freehold BMW with all my repairs they are the best and most honesty group of people I ever dealt with. I used the other dealer because it was the closest after hitting a pothole on rt 18. Never again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Oct 03, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to hear that Justine treated you to top-notch service! We appreciate the kind words and hope to keep your loyalty for many years to come.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor Justine "

- freddyg

Justin is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She also communicates with me about necessary repairs. She has been my service advisor for years and I go out of my way just to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We could not be happier than to hear about your great experience with Justin!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Laudi Arnaldi - Great Customer Service"

- Bmwowner

Laudi Aranldi at BMW of Freehold just called me and resolved all my issues. His customer service is Excellent and I'm looking forward to working with him and his team moving forward! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laude Arnaldi

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Hank

Excellent service as always. Dealership, both on sales and service always top notch. Have been back here many times to get new vehicles. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Gin

Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hank. We strive for excellent customer service. We are honored to have earned your loyalty and it will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Service"

- freddyg

Justine has been my service advisor for years. Whenever I call her for service, she always gets me an appointment. She calls and communicates and gives me details. She is a true professional and represents Freehold BMW with high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear how well Justine did working with you. We strive for quality customer service in everything we do. We are happy to see it pay off during your visit with us. See you next time!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- John Flood

Justine always takes the extra step to make sure I'm ( car ) Well taken care of . I usually wait for my car to be service, it's done on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, John! We'll let Justine know how great she was working with you. See you next time.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2004 BMW 325 CI Convertible"

- richjakubowski64

I brought my BMW into service the other day for a service engine soon light on. Justine was my Advisor .This car is my everyday driver for work so down time is not good. I checked my car into service greeted by Justine she not only got me on the road quickly but got my diagnosis done quickly. It was a stuck thermostat that needed to be replaced. Not only was the Service delivered in a timely fashion the pick up and pricing was more then fair. I love the honesty I receive there and will always recommend this store for fair pricing and great quality of work. My baby was washed cleaned and ready on time!! I was also introduce to Frank the Service and Parts Director, it always a pleasure to deal with People who engage their customer in a professional manner. Frank thanked me for my business and handed me his card for any future questions i might have Bravo!!!Love this Store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Nov 20, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with our service department, including Justine and Frank. It is always our primary goal to offer excellent service in timely manner at a fair price. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW X5

$83,495

2018 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X5

$60,685

2013 BMW 5 Series

N/A

2018 BMW X3

$49,585