About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justine Ammiano.
Justine Ammiano
Justine Ammiano, Service, BMW of Freehold
5.0

Justine Ammiano

Service

BMW of Freehold

4225 US Hwy 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Justine Ammiano

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Advisor Justine "

- freddyg

Justin is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She also communicates with me about necessary repairs. She has been my service advisor for years and I go out of my way just to deal with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Laudi Arnaldi - Great Customer Service"

- Bmwowner

Laudi Aranldi at BMW of Freehold just called me and resolved all my issues. His customer service is Excellent and I'm looking forward to working with him and his team moving forward! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laude Arnaldi

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Hank

Excellent service as always. Dealership, both on sales and service always top notch. Have been back here many times to get new vehicles. A pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Gin

Apr 04, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for your kind words, Hank. We strive for excellent customer service. We are honored to have earned your loyalty and it will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Service"

- freddyg

Justine has been my service advisor for years. Whenever I call her for service, she always gets me an appointment. She calls and communicates and gives me details. She is a true professional and represents Freehold BMW with high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

We are thrilled to hear how well Justine did working with you. We strive for quality customer service in everything we do. We are happy to see it pay off during your visit with us. See you next time!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- John Flood

Justine always takes the extra step to make sure I'm ( car ) Well taken care of . I usually wait for my car to be service, it's done on time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, John! We'll let Justine know how great she was working with you. See you next time.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2004 BMW 325 CI Convertible"

- richjakubowski64

I brought my BMW into service the other day for a service engine soon light on. Justine was my Advisor .This car is my everyday driver for work so down time is not good. I checked my car into service greeted by Justine she not only got me on the road quickly but got my diagnosis done quickly. It was a stuck thermostat that needed to be replaced. Not only was the Service delivered in a timely fashion the pick up and pricing was more then fair. I love the honesty I receive there and will always recommend this store for fair pricing and great quality of work. My baby was washed cleaned and ready on time!! I was also introduce to Frank the Service and Parts Director, it always a pleasure to deal with People who engage their customer in a professional manner. Frank thanked me for my business and handed me his card for any future questions i might have Bravo!!!Love this Store

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ghusson

Nov 20, 2017

BMW of Freehold responded

Thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience working with our service department, including Justine and Frank. It is always our primary goal to offer excellent service in timely manner at a fair price. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2017 BMW X6

N/A

2018 BMW 6 Series

$93,955

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW 5 Series

$57,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,135

2018 BMW X1

$43,645

2018 BMW X5

$60,985

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,125