Laura Cicciu
Laura Cicciu at Copeland Chevrolet
Refer Me

Laura Cicciu

Sales Manager

Copeland Chevrolet

955 Pearl Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Laura Cicciu

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole sales team at Copeland is the best from the top down. The Team made the purchase so easy and straightforward. From Jason to Laura to Mike and Nick thanks for making the buying experience enjoyable More

by ayanofsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2024

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy, and this dealership were extremely professional and attentive to my needs. I'm very prepared when purchasing a vehicle, and I had my mind set on purchasing the truck, and Guy respected my questions a More

by Derek Mello
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2024

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Derek, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony, Frantz and the team at Copeland are top notch. They really care about what the customers experience is like and truly want to partner with the customer to meet their unique situation. After shoppi More

by BrendanC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Buchanan , Anthony DeOliveria, Frantz Destine

Aug 07, 2023

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your satisfaction is important to us so we appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Copeland Chevrolet was awesome start to finish. They were super helpful and knowledgeable. Their dealership was clean and smelled amazing. Victoria helped us every step of the way and made us feel More

by cflah134
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Peixoto

Apr 27, 2023

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope to see you soon!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IVE been buying vehicles for my wife and I for 15 years first at Toyota then Chevey and the professionalism never changed they make you feel like your part of a family and go above and beyond at both deale More

by Varagroup
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Cabral , Nick and Max

Nov 28, 2022

Copeland Chevrolet responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re always happy to know that we’ve achieved our goal of 100% customer satisfaction. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. If we can help you further in any way, please let us know!

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Copeland Chevy! Jason Pappas and Laura Cicciu went above and beyond to help me find the car I really wanted and to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Carlos Cab More

by KMcDonagh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Pappas, Carlos Cabral

Nov 22, 2022

Copeland Chevrolet responded

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Copeland Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $52,934
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $83,985
2024 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,640
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Ash exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $72,186
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Ash exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,636
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,511
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive