Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Hart-Siano.
Laura Hart-Siano
Laura Hart-Siano at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Laura Hart-Siano

Sales Consultant

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

67 Reviews of Laura Hart-Siano

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to take this opportunity to thank Laura for..."

- Dr. Len

I want to take this opportunity to thank Laura for providing outstanding customer service. She was knowledgeable, incredibly helpful, and went the extra mile to make the purchase experience an easy and pleasant one. I highly recommend this dealership without exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Mooney , Cloe McClur

Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Len responded

With an exceptional sales-automobile delivery team, the choice of your dealership wasn’t too difficult.

Apr 15, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Dr. Len, we appreciate your fantastic 5-star review and kind words! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again Matt Slap came through. Buying my new..."

- szp812

Once again Matt Slap came through. Buying my new Forester was a very pleasant experience and I am very happy with my purchase. Laura Hart explained every feature of the new car and made sure I was comfortable with the car. Greg Winter helped us reach a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Winter

Mar 15, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here is so nice and willing to go the extra mile..."

- jiwoodring

Everyone here is so nice and willing to go the extra mile for you. We live 10 minutes from a Subaru dealer but drive an hour to go here because of their customer service. I’d recommend it to anyone. Laura, Greg and Chris M made our new car happen and still be on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and excellent review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an easy transaction buying our new Outback. Laura,..."

- Uncle Bruce

It was an easy transaction buying our new Outback. Laura, my salesperson, was very easy to work with. She was not pushy at all. The whole dealership is customer oriented. We have another Subaru that we bought elsewhere and take it to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V, Gregory C.

Jan 05, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Matt Slap team for making my son’s first..."

- FB

Thank you to the Matt Slap team for making my son’s first vehicle purchase an awesome experience! Friendly, professional, and efficient from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C.

Jan 05, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review. Enjoy your new car!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and knowledge of the product...."

- Rsmith

Outstanding service and knowledge of the product. Excellent personal and attention to the customer. Great selection of inventory and most importantly great value. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C.

Oct 19, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the incredible 5-star review and positive feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit! Matt Slap Subaru

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Matt slap subaru was exemplary. I pulled..."

- Shellbell8855

My experience at Matt slap subaru was exemplary. I pulled my car up to the service entrance and members greeted me. Melissa Alex and Pat were extremely informative and helpful. Very stress free experience. Highly recommend Matt slap service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! We are always happy to assist! Matt Slap Subaru

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and patient..."

- jackiem

Everyone I came in contact with was very kind and patient as I made my decision on which car to buy. Matt Slap has Very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C.

Sep 28, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laura did a great job finding the Crosstrek we wanted and..."

- JP

Laura did a great job finding the Crosstrek we wanted and followed through in all aspects of the experience. She was able to find that car from another dealer whole other dealers couldn’t be bothered to make the effort. It was an all-around great experience. Additionally, Tim did an excellent and thorough job walking us through the features of our new car, and helping us to set up the STARLINK system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C., Timothy Hyden

Sep 01, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt slap Is excellent place to purchase from. That is..."

- Stupeedman

Matt slap Is excellent place to purchase from. That is why we went back and leased a second car. Excellent! We love the knew car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo, Timothy Hyden

Aug 07, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $15,031

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$15,031

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $19,540

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$19,540

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $14,587

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$14,587

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,298

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$23,298

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,490

2018 Subaru Outback

$28,490

used 2015 smart ForTwo car, priced at $7,811

2015 smart ForTwo

$7,811