Laura Hart-Siano
Laura Hart-Siano at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me

Laura Hart-Siano

Sales Consultant

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Laura Hart-Siano

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had imagined I would look forward to visiting a Car Dealership. With Matt Slap Subaru, that all changed for us. Since this visit was to purchase our 3rd Vehicle there, I knew the day would be plea More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Winter, Gregory C. , Ashley

Jun 30, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Sam - We are so grateful for your repeat business and appreciate you coming back to Matt Slap Subaru for a third vehicle. It's wonderful to see so many kind words about Laura and we are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed working with her throughout your purchasing processes. Thank you for mentioning Greg and Ashley as well! It means so much that you've had great experiences with both our sales and service teams, and we can't thank you enough for your continued support. Safe driving to you and your family! We hope to see you at your next visit.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always greeted with courtesy and staff well versed with Subaru's. Just had warranty done on a 2020 Outback. One issue, car had software update, but on return trip home a warning appeared to indicate Driv More

by squire328@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Slap, Nick V, Greg Winter

May 31, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We strive to deliver a seamless and thorough service experience, and it is disappointing to hear that we missed the mark. I apologize for the oversight with regard to your software update and would be happy to speak with you to see how I can help make things right. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Fahed Alkaye - Service Manager - 888-418-2820

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We fervently bought a Used Impreza from Laura Hart-Siano, and we had another Excellent Experience. Six years ago we bought a new Legacy from her which our 1st Excellent Experience with Laura. Also, Chris Mon More

by Steve P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo

Mar 10, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Steve, thanks for the great 5 star review!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Slap Subaru has great vehicles with lots of options and the service team is incredible! More

by Sumera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd, Ben Slap, Siani P

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent They even picked me up from work to get me to Excellent They even picked me up from work to get me to the dealership when I was in a bind. My second car from Matt Slap Highly recommend More

by Stottlem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C. , Christi -5 stars

Jan 28, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura was very -professional and patient with me. Able to answered all my inquires and requests timely. Through out the process of ordering the new vehicle to delivery, I was well informed. Gave me the More

by Ceolmorpiper
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Siani P

Dec 25, 2021

Ceolmorpiper responded

Great place to shop for your Subaru!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciating the ease of making an appointment and the quick service that followed when I brought my car to Matt Slap Subaru for the scheduled maintenance service. The staff were all courteous and helpfu More

by StanGlow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V , Danielle Celli

Oct 04, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you choosing our dealership

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service I didn’t have to make an appointment and i was out of there within a hour and a half for 12000 mile service and got a free car wash. More

by noonan63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo, Nick V

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in leasing a new car. I have purchased 3 Subaru vehicles at Matt Slap and always received good service. All employees have gone out of their way to help me More

by ltaber4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Kidd, Chris Montelongo , Ashley

Sep 08, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience at our dealership!

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got me the car I wanted in a timely manner and the dealership was quite knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Even though there are at least 5 dealers closer to my home I would once again travel More

by jfcase
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Montelongo, Siani P

Aug 17, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results