Greg Winter
Greg Winter at Matt Slap Subaru
Refer Me

Greg Winter

New Car Sales Manager

Matt Slap Subaru

255 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews

I have 15 years in customer service and 1 year automotive experience. I'm excited to work with customers and sell a great brand.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Greg Winter

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had imagined I would look forward to visiting a Car Dealership. With Matt Slap Subaru, that all changed for us. Since this visit was to purchase our 3rd Vehicle there, I knew the day would be plea More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hart-Siano, Gregory C. , Ashley

Jun 30, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Sam - We are so grateful for your repeat business and appreciate you coming back to Matt Slap Subaru for a third vehicle. It's wonderful to see so many kind words about Laura and we are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed working with her throughout your purchasing processes. Thank you for mentioning Greg and Ashley as well! It means so much that you've had great experiences with both our sales and service teams, and we can't thank you enough for your continued support. Safe driving to you and your family! We hope to see you at your next visit.

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always greeted with courtesy and staff well versed with Subaru's. Just had warranty done on a 2020 Outback. One issue, car had software update, but on return trip home a warning appeared to indicate Driv More

by squire328@comcast.net
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We strive to deliver a seamless and thorough service experience, and it is disappointing to hear that we missed the mark. I apologize for the oversight with regard to your software update and would be happy to speak with you to see how I can help make things right. If you are willing to discuss this further, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Fahed Alkaye - Service Manager - 888-418-2820

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the exception of Larry the Sales Manager, my experience was great. Nic was awesome! More

by Newbiemtbkr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C. , Nic Chapman (awesome/5 Stars)

Jan 06, 2022

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent client services, employees are always patient and courteous, and is always willing and ready to serve there clients More

by Ikwilliams449
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and review! We're always happy to assist!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a good experience with Matt Slap whether it was to purchase or getting service. More

by vccooper57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V, Gregory C., Jay B

Jul 09, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Matt Slap came through. Buying my new Forester was a very pleasant experience and I am very happy with my purchase. Laura Hart explained every feature of the new car and made sure I was c More

by szp812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hart-Siano

Mar 15, 2021

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team very personable. Updated a radio re-call that I was not aware of. This has been a positive experience owning this Subaru Outback More

by tlfnp64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick V, Jay B , Bill A, Natalia C, Mario Y

Dec 29, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you are loving your Subaru!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Painless Process The sales team was great. I got a good price and did not feel that I was taken advantage of. Finance dept explained additional services that were offe More

by HowdyHowdyHowdyImWoody
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hart-Siano, Gregory C.

Jul 09, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! Please let us know more about your visit so we can continue to meet your expectations!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great I just brought my second car from them and I am in love! The staff is always nice and is always ready to help. The service staff is amazing as well. T More

by vee.ash16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory C., Jay B

Jul 01, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Third car I’ve bought from this dealership with Laura. Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Always accommodating, efficient and thorough. Highly reco More

by New foresterowner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Matt Slap Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback and recommendation, new foresterowner! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results