Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Laura Sanchez.
Laura Sanchez
Laura Sanchez at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.8

Laura Sanchez

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

168 Reviews of Laura Sanchez

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience we have had and we have 4 Chevy’s!..."

- teamairflowac Verified Customer

Best buying experience we have had and we have 4 Chevy’s! Thanks Jovon I love my new blazer it’s everything I wanted and more!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovan Sandoval, Ron Whiting

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mickey greater me as soon as I pulled into the parking..."

- kt3410kt Verified Customer

Mickey greater me as soon as I pulled into the parking lot with a smile and never disappointed . I now have a go to seller!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Zayas

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Cody was awesome, straightforward and no..."

- perez8979 Verified Customer

Salesman Cody was awesome, straightforward and no nonsense. Saved 2 grand over stingray for exact same vehicle. Even save me money on financing even though I was pre approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hare, Ron Whiting

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales zac and finance mike went above and beyond. The..."

- crhodes7805 Verified Customer

Sales zac and finance mike went above and beyond. The bank approval took way longer than it needed. Was there for 9 hrs. Waiting to sign papers. The papers weren’t properly copied and put together for finance to easily go through. Overall good experience would be back as long as I’m promised not to be there for 9 hours again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Jordan, Michael Elgawly , Zac

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Customer service was excellent giving me the best option..."

- snvera06 Verified Customer

Customer service was excellent giving me the best option to purchase The truck 🚚. The Loan Processor was very knowledgeable and professional. I will recommend to other buyers ask to speak to Mazin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mazin ”MAZ” Altuama

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marc our delightful sales person was efficient and..."

- DSTOKESVG39 Verified Customer

Marc our delightful sales person was efficient and likeable. finance needs some help, you know who. the highlight if our day was Julie Guest R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten, Marcus Lee , Julie Faieta

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"What is not to love!!!! I walked away with my mom car w/..."

- moshadejesus Verified Customer

What is not to love!!!! I walked away with my mom car w/ so much wonderful assistance from Wilmarie! Definitely referring to others and will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service and very friendly and helpful they make you..."

- barbarasweezey1830 Verified Customer

Great service and very friendly and helpful they make you feel relaxed and welcome and they work very hard to get you into the car you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Juan Flores

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WE BOUGHT 2 NEW VEHICLES AND..."

- Brandon Verified Customer

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, WE BOUGHT 2 NEW VEHICLES AND THEY WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO GET US THE BEST DEAL !!!! HIGHLY RECCOMEND FERMAN CHEVROLET !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Oberne , BRANDON

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Eddie has an Excellent customer service, good..."

- Raouf75 Verified Customer

Eddie has an Excellent customer service, good communication, honesty ,meet customers expectations ,worked in getting me a great deal I highly recommend him ,he's certainly professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Polanco, Pete Cooley , Peter coley

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,700

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,740

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,740

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,155

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,155

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,685

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,685