Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachael Murray.
Rachael Murray
Rachael Murray at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Rachael Murray

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Hello! So a little about me. I am a mom of 4 wonderful girls and dog Buddy and a wife to my supportive husband. We are recent transplants from New York and we are loving the Florida sun and beaches. When I am not here at Ferman Chevrolet Mazda I am home with my kids either at the pool, the beach, or we are hiking the awesome trails that are in our area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

Mazda Certified

View more specialties & trainings

74 Reviews of Rachael Murray

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We contacted Ferman through Costco for a new vehicle..."

- patrick phalen Verified Customer

We contacted Ferman through Costco for a new vehicle purchase. Their internet sales team addressed our needs with a professionalism I've rarely experienced at a dealer. Price transparency, communication and experience were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership that gets it done! Throughout the..."

- drryanwarner Verified Customer

A great dealership that gets it done! Throughout the entire buying process they were friendly, professional and they did everything they could to get the deal done. Five stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachael Murray was excellent to deal with. She kept me..."

- asb0 Verified Customer

Rachael Murray was excellent to deal with. She kept me informed of the status of the car I ordered and she worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at a price I was pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was..."

- MEDETRICK Verified Customer

Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was efficient and speedy. My trade-in expected value was met. The facility is modern and clean. Reflects well on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed working with Racheal and Brad. They were..."

- harrisontropp Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Racheal and Brad. They were both incredibly helpful and I will keep getting my cars from her. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon, Michael Elgawly

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. Rachael and Tansel were..."

- bigtee75.tj Verified Customer

Overall great experience. Rachael and Tansel were excellent. They made the car buying experience less painful because of their knowledge and professionalism. The quickest car paying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tansel Erten

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everybody was super friendly and really helpful..."

- liliana Verified Customer

Everybody was super friendly and really helpful especially Micky. He made the experience enjoyable and fun. Made my first car buying experience great. I will recommend people to micky and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience in the bay after 7 car purchases in..."

- RA Verified Customer

Best sales experience in the bay after 7 car purchases in the bay. Thanks Rachel for being honest, transparent and great convo. Definitely customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was very professional and she made th experience..."

- calvineewell Verified Customer

Rachel was very professional and she made th experience very pleasant. Please tell her great . I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"over all unpleasant experience. refused to trade with..."

- perkje Verified Customer

over all unpleasant experience. refused to trade with dealer near me. gave 1/2 the amount for my trade in. didn't show total cost of extra protection packages. when I tried to cancel the the next day paper work was delayed 10 days and now I am financing $5,000. that I shouldn't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Oberne

Apr 16, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Hi, I do apologize for the experience you had at the dealership. Please contact me so I can assist you in any way. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager tommy.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (568 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,895

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,700

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,740

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,740

new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,835

2021 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,835

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,155

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$24,155

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,685

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$23,685