Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Whiting.
Ron Whiting
Ron Whiting at Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
Refer Me
4.9

Ron Whiting

Finance Manager

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Ron Whiting

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and my sales representative was super...."

- mary59037 Verified Customer

Excellent service and my sales representative was super. I will continue to use Ferman. This is our 3rd car with this dealership and we are all very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Copeland

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama..."

- elcamino2559 Verified Customer

Very please with the customer service from Maz Altuama and Regina James from start to finish with my trade and new purchase of the 2021 TrailBlazer...I will highly recommend Ferman Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Jim Wellington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently visited Ferman with an intent to just look and..."

- caitlintrasher24 Verified Customer

Recently visited Ferman with an intent to just look and compare. Alejandro was so nice to work with and showed us several different ones until he found one exactly like what we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Colon , Alejandro

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Marckell Johnson helped find the SUV I wanted for..."

- dmylove75

Mr. Marckell Johnson helped find the SUV I wanted for the price I needed. He was amazing and never pressured me into getting something more expensive or something I didn't want. None of the pressure I received from other dealers. It was the best car shopping experience I've ever had and highly recommend asking for this gentleman. The dealership and everyone there was so nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marckell Johnson, Kayla Haroon

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employee showed a great customer service. Very well..."

- Koffee Verified Customer

Employee showed a great customer service. Very well knowledgeable in the products that they were showing in inventory. We’re not pushy sales representative, what allowed you to shop with confidence and ease an answered any questions that you had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Colin Parker

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most awesome truck buying experience ever!!!if you want a..."

- Ljenkins4

Most awesome truck buying experience ever!!!if you want a new truck come see Miles Price he’s your man to buy from!!! Thanks to Regina James for setting me up with Mr. Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Crowley, Miles Price , Regina James

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience we have had and we have 4 Chevy’s!..."

- teamairflowac Verified Customer

Best buying experience we have had and we have 4 Chevy’s! Thanks Jovon I love my new blazer it’s everything I wanted and more!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Jovan Sandoval

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome best ever car buying experience I've ever had. I..."

- pds.shannon Verified Customer

Awesome best ever car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Neda she's the best agent to work with. No pressure buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeyad "Z" Altuama, Nada Altuama

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Cody was awesome, straightforward and no..."

- perez8979 Verified Customer

Salesman Cody was awesome, straightforward and no nonsense. Saved 2 grand over stingray for exact same vehicle. Even save me money on financing even though I was pre approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Sanchez, Cody Hare

May 04, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was..."

- MEDETRICK Verified Customer

Cordial and pleasant experience. Buying process was efficient and speedy. My trade-in expected value was met. The facility is modern and clean. Reflects well on the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (518 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,895
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,185
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,655
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,485
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,988
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD