About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Carey.
Lauren Carey
Lauren Carey, Client Care Advisor, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
5.0

Lauren Carey

Client Care Advisor

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

My goal as a client care advisor is to be a saleswoman that is there for my clients the entire way through the car buying process! Customer service is what I live and breathe. From the time you walk through the doors have faith in knowing I am here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Lauren Carey

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"came in to look"

- Spazmo17

I came in to take a look around @ a new-to-me car. The sales person, Ms. Carey, was incredibly knowledgeable. She wasn't pushy and made me feel like she could help me in making such an important decision. I will certainly be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience buying a used car here!"

- BBey1969

Scranton Motors got me iinto the car I wanted. Lauren was a no-pressure salesperson. I was very happy with everything. All around A+ Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- BABSV66 Verified Customer

I’ve bought a number of cars in the past, but have never had such a good experience as I had at Scranton Motors. Lauren and the entire team were attentive and efficient throughout the process - from test drive through finance and driving the vehicle home the same day! These people truly know the meaning of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Rocky Hernando

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely accommodating "

- ANDY.CAVAR Verified Customer

Lauren was very helpful and definitely took the term “customer satisfaction “ to a new level. Although my initial visit on Saturday did not go the way I planned, eventually Lauren/Scranton agreed to my terms and everything worked out for the best. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Bharanisr

I’m updating my review, I came in change my dealer plate. It was a fabulous experience every time I come here. We have our friends and family asking about the car already, We are and will be recommending Scranton Dealership defly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Dealership!"

- Katie

Great staff that are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy customers, 3rd car purchased from them and would highly recommend to others. Great price on an amazing car and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann, Rocky Hernando, Tyler Durdan, Devyn Colby

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever!"

- IVORLEE36 Verified Customer

Purchased a Buick Encore from these guys. Our sales Lauren Carey was very personable and professional. The patience she has is unparalleled. Other staff there are also friendly and willing to work with you. Overall experience is excellent, i definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Dan McCann, Rocky Hernando, Tyler Durdan

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!"

- evelynhong21

What a nice purchase experience!! They are all friendly and helpful, Lauren, Dan and Manager Tyler were really helping us to get the greatest value in it. Great experience overall and get the price we wanted. If you go I definitely suggest making an appointment with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Tyler Durdan

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scranton Motors is amazing, and I highly recommend them."

- c089506

The Entire team (Sales, Service, and Parts) makes me feel special when I visit them. They actually make car buying fun. They always go above and beyond to give you the best deal possible. I just bought a 2018 Colorado (Certified), and it was actually fun. We always enjoy talking to both James Mangene, and Tyler Durdan. We will never go anywhere, but to Scranton Motors of Vernon. As I said previously the Entire team is exceptional. We dropped off the truck for a remote starter to be installed. They gave us the red carpet treatment. They gave us a very nice Sierra as a loaner vehicle, while the starter was being installed in my vehicle. Do yourself a favor and go to Scranton motors of Vernon. For years I have worked on my own vehicle, because I enjoyed it, and I never really wanted to go to a Car Dealer for service. I was diagnosed with Cone Dystrophy, which means I will eventually lose my central vision. So it makes working on my vehicle a difficult task. I have dealt with Scranton for more than 5 years. I totally trust them, and Highly recommend them to anyone who needs Service, or are in the market for a Good deal, and a Fun car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Durdan, Ashley Corey, James Mangene, Josh Simmons

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a truck"

- Rose04

The team at Scranton was great. They helped my husband find a truck that was perfect for us. They answered all of our questions and were a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Durdan, Devyn Colby, Ashley Corey

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013