About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Carey.
Lauren Carey
Lauren Carey, Client Care Advisor, Scranton Motors
5.0

Lauren Carey

Client Care Advisor

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

My goal as a client care advisor is to be a saleswoman that is there for my clients the entire way through the car buying process! Customer service is what I live and breathe. From the time you walk through the doors have faith in knowing I am here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Lauren Carey

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely accommodating "

- ANDY.CAVAR Verified Customer

Lauren was very helpful and definitely took the term “customer satisfaction “ to a new level. Although my initial visit on Saturday did not go the way I planned, eventually Lauren/Scranton agreed to my terms and everything worked out for the best. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Bharanisr

I’m updating my review, I came in change my dealer plate. It was a fabulous experience every time I come here. We have our friends and family asking about the car already, We are and will be recommending Scranton Dealership defly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Dealership!"

- Katie

Great staff that are willing to go above and beyond to satisfy customers, 3rd car purchased from them and would highly recommend to others. Great price on an amazing car and very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer ever!"

- IVORLEE36 Verified Customer

Purchased a Buick Encore from these guys. Our sales Lauren Carey was very personable and professional. The patience she has is unparalleled. Other staff there are also friendly and willing to work with you. Overall experience is excellent, i definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car!"

- evelynhong21

What a nice purchase experience!! They are all friendly and helpful, Lauren, Dan and Manager Tyler were really helping us to get the greatest value in it. Great experience overall and get the price we wanted. If you go I definitely suggest making an appointment with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Tyler Durdan

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scranton Motors is amazing, and I highly recommend them."

- c089506

The Entire team (Sales, Service, and Parts) makes me feel special when I visit them. They actually make car buying fun. They always go above and beyond to give you the best deal possible. I just bought a 2018 Colorado (Certified), and it was actually fun. We always enjoy talking to both James Mangene, and Tyler Durdan. We will never go anywhere, but to Scranton Motors of Vernon. As I said previously the Entire team is exceptional. We dropped off the truck for a remote starter to be installed. They gave us the red carpet treatment. They gave us a very nice Sierra as a loaner vehicle, while the starter was being installed in my vehicle. Do yourself a favor and go to Scranton motors of Vernon. For years I have worked on my own vehicle, because I enjoyed it, and I never really wanted to go to a Car Dealer for service. I was diagnosed with Cone Dystrophy, which means I will eventually lose my central vision. So it makes working on my vehicle a difficult task. I have dealt with Scranton for more than 5 years. I totally trust them, and Highly recommend them to anyone who needs Service, or are in the market for a Good deal, and a Fun car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Durdan, Ashley Corey, James Mangene, Josh Simmons

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying a truck"

- Rose04

The team at Scranton was great. They helped my husband find a truck that was perfect for us. They answered all of our questions and were a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Durdan, Devyn Colby, Ashley Corey

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TCGREENE243 Verified Customer

The employees at Scranton Motors were extremely friendly, courteous, helpful, and willing to answer any of our questions.They made purchasing a new vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Champagne, Tyler Durdan

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a Buick here"

- Sean107

Real friendly environment everyone was really helpful throughout the whole process. Paul was my salesman he was genuinely enthusiastic and dedicated to helping me get the right car in my budget. I recommend this dealership over others around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Lytle, Paulie DiPietro, Ashley Corey

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales woman!!"

- SkyWalker87

I have to say that Lauren Carey was extremely helpful, great service, great attitude, attentive & knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to to Scranton motors & ask for Lauren Carey (you'll be glad you did!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,134

2018 Cadillac XTS

$49,518

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090