Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lauren Cleven
Lauren Cleven at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Lauren Cleven

Sales Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Changing lives

4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Lauren Cleven

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look at 2 different cars, they were very..."

- tjennings

I came in to look at 2 different cars, they were very quick and had my approval done. Brendan was awesome and so was Lauren. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Dufoe, Brendan Drake

Jun 09, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Tjennings for your excellent review. We are so happy to hear you had such a quick and rewarding experience. Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They really made sure we got the right car for our needs...."

- Hunter.booth1993

They really made sure we got the right car for our needs. And made sure to make it work for our price range thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Berrios, Ronald Davis, Christopher Chavez, Keshia Diaz, Brendan Drake, Royce Allen Sillavan, Stephanie Roxanne Dore, Mikayla Blair Barnett

Mar 23, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Hunter, thank you so much for your positive comments! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super..."

- ermalmoore

D'Andre was super nice, very knowledgeable, and was super helpful. It was a great experience. My first brand new car. Happy I went with Elder Mitsubishi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno, Dean Zax

Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Erma, thank you for this awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy we had the opportunity to assist you with your first brand new car purchase. Welcome to the Elder family!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a..."

- Kshaw1972

The staff at Elder Mitsubishi were great. They did a awesome job to get me in my new Outlander at the payment I needed. Thanks to everyone’s help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a new Outlander Sport last night because I..."

- Sarrah_peterson

I bought a new Outlander Sport last night because I received a gentle nudge of a text received about a week ago. I appreciated that because as someone who unfortunately has had some financial issues that has affected my credit score I second guess my ability to choose what type of car I can drive. It is one area of my life I lack confidence so thank you for sending me the text. It worked. I bought a new vehicle last night! I appreciated many of the staff yesterday. The overall friendliness that I received was amazing. You feel like an equal to everybody there you don't feel less then because your credit is less than. Your staff was very helpful they wanted me to know that they didn't forget about me they were constantly telling me the progress of what we were doing yesterday whether it was me waiting for my sales person to start working with her or if it was my sales person was waiting on what was going on with qualifying and then who is going to lend it to me and all the inns and outs with that. And even though there was probably a lot going on in the background I didn't feel that. I just was told the progress. But honestly he had to be making 1 million calls because I noticed on my karma my credit karma this morning there was like a ton of emails from them so my credit was being ran right and left right and left and they were busy back there! I also was impressed with the knowledge that Lauren had and gave me as information it really helped me decide yes this is the route I'm going to take what I was already thinking in my head- she confirmed. I was very impressed with all the knowledge that Dean had concerning the new vehicle that I was going to be taking off the lot last night. There is two questions that I did ask that he is going to get back to me on. But I'm confident that he will find out those answers. Just overall five star five star five star across-the-board Elder Mitsubishi has a great staff that allows me to feel comfortable and not judged and they were encouraging as we spoke of future steps. Oh and one more thing I love the finance girl at the end I'm sorry I was really tired and I forget her name but she was a sharp cookie she was straight to the point I didn't feel like she was screwing me over because I usually can feel screwed over by the finance person they're almost like Tony soprano usually but she wasn't. I feel bad I can't remember her name it wasn't that she didn't tell me it's that it was 1030 last night when I was signing on this car and it has been a long year it was my first four-day weekend this entire year I've been so busy working working working as a business owner I'm fried I'm tapped out and I went and bought a car on my first day off so what does that tell you? They made an EZN I appreciate that. Thank you and I'll be back to buy another car for my next car. I also have absolutely no problem ever handing out your name and number to anybody that I know that might need to buy a car no matter what the circumstances are. I have a confidence that you will take care of them just like you took care of me. I know what it is- the staff yesterday they were a TEAM! There was no ONE person. They ALL played a part of my great experience- so THANK YOU- ya they definitely all need raises- great help is xxxx hard to find- show them the money so they will always have your back Scott! Priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Berrios, Dasia Hood, Dean Zax

Nov 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Sarrah - it's been a pleasure working with you and we really appreciate you coming back to our dealership to purchase your brand new Outlander Sport! Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your experience and we look forward to serving you in the future! Please let us know if you have any questions or if there's anything else we can do to help you at this time. Take care!

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service personnel was fantastic with their..."

- ponderaminda

Great service personnel was fantastic with their promptness to help Great deals. They were always asking if there was anything we needed while we were waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your review! It's been a pleasure serving you and your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Please let us know if you have any questions.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I loved the customer service, I would..."

- Townsend_jonathan92

Great experience, I loved the customer service, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a new car and outstanding customer service. Great job to the team that helped get this deal done. I’m very excited to be apart of something great and I’m looking forward to what I’ll be able to achieve in the future with this brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, JJ Johnson, Yosiah Hopson, Jovani Berrios, Ronald Davis, Dasia Hood, D'Andre Reno, Garrett Dufoe, Christian Apuna

Nov 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Elder Mitsubishi, Jonathan! As a valued customer, your support is truly appreciated. Thank you again for your business.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoa man when they say he's the dealer for the people and..."

- homesick

Whoa man when they say he's the dealer for the people and I'm one of those people they're not lying. Me and my wife decided to come check them out just out of giggles and grins. My credit was less than perfect extremely less, but guess what today I'm driving a new car very low mileage very low down payment and the biggest smile that I could ever smile. Scott elder is the dealer for the people and he has a customer for Life thanks guys you are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Scott Manson, Jovani Berrios, Austin Maxwell, Dean Zax, Garrett Dufoe, David Muse, Jose Serrano

Nov 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your experience at our dealership. It was a privilege to work with you and your wife and we're glad you found what you were looking for! We're here to help at any time, so do reach out if you need anything. Thank you again.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the water and snacks while we waited. The service..."

- Ana Martinez

Loved the water and snacks while we waited. The service there was amazing as they were able to help us make an awesome deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dasia Hood, Dean Zax

Oct 15, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ana, thank you for sharing your shopping experience at Elder Mitsubishi! It's great to hear you enjoyed the customer lounge and we hope you're enjoying your brand new Mirage!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- elizabethcartwrightharris

Garrett was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He drove a contract to my job when I wasn't able to make it to his office. Despite Lauren and Ron being rude and unhelpful after the contract was signed, Garrett still answered my questions and was very responsive. If I could give Rob and Lauren 0, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Davis, Garrett Dufoe

Sep 14, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Elizabeth, for taking the time to write a review and share your thoughts on here. We are always looking for ways to improve and we want to make sure your voice is heard. Please reach out to our Customer Care Manager Dean Zax if you want to discuss the specific details of the situation and let us know what we can do better in the future as a team: 512-368-8030.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,432
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2008 Lexus ES car, priced at $7,388
2008 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,777
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,376
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $13,588
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD