Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Cleven.
Lauren Cleven
Lauren Cleven at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.4

Lauren Cleven

Sales Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Changing lives

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Lauren Cleven

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron,Dean, Scott, and Jim were the best team I could..."

- bravoblack6

Aaron,Dean, Scott, and Jim were the best team I could have hoped for honestly. Very patient, kind, and understanding of my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Dean Zax, Aaron Douglas , James Choates

Mar 23, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Brittnee! Thank you for coming back to Elder and purchasing your 3rd vehicle from us! We appreciate your loyalty to our business.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was very helpful in all aspects of the sales..."

- CodyN

Garrett was very helpful in all aspects of the sales process. I felt comfortable throughout and will definitely be recommending Elder to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Garrett Dufoe

Mar 11, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Cody! It is our pleasure to work with you.

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure "

- RondaMcCarty

I recommend Elder Mitsubishi to anyone who doesn't want a high pressure sales team. Thank You Bilal for putting into the car I wanted with the financial conditions I asked for. I was welcomed into the dealership at the last hour of the day and he patiently worked to get me the right car and deal I required. Thank you to the whole team for staying until my deal was complete. Scott was also relaxed and thorough in the closing even being past closing time by 2 hours. As part of the Sales team at an Motorhome dealership I truly appreciate the level of patience and professional atmosphere after hours all the way to the "ringing the gong". Well Done Elder Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson , Bilal Ahassani (sorry if I misspelled)

May 06, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Ronda, and thank you for this amazing review of our dealership. We are so glad Bilal helped you find your motor match. We are very lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. We're here when you need us. Happy Driving!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service and experience provided by Bilal!"

- Mldesilva18

Bilal made my experience at Elder Mitsubishi wonderful and refreshing. He cared about my needs and wants in a vehicle. He was very patient and a great listener. I left the dealership with a great feeling and a great vehicle. Thank you Bilal for your attention to detail and customer centric attitude. I highly recommend asking for Bilal if you are shopping for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Endara , Bilal

Apr 29, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi and thank you for your awesome review of our dealership! We are very lucky to have Bilal on our staff. We are so glad he could help you find your motor match. Thank you for you and your business. We are here when you need us. Happy Driving!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elated "

- Blessed customer

I am so happy I returned to Elder Mitsubishi to look for my vehicle. Bilal was extremely fun and knowledgeable. As were Scott and Lauren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Johanna Castillo , Bilal

Apr 22, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi and thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad Bilal was able to help you find your motor match. We truly have a wonderful team here at Elder Mitsu! Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. Happy Driving!

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Klee123

On Thursday I decided I was going to buy a car. I I chose Elder Misubushi because of the TV commercials...Scott Elder said that it would be the easiest car buying experience ever and it was...Jiovani met me at the door..I explained my expectations...He met all my expectations...I have financed approximately 10 cars in my life time...My experience with Elder was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience ever..I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Berrios, Marli Mondragon

Apr 09, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi and thanks for your awesome review of our dealership! We are glad Jiovani could help you find your motor match. We're also glad to see our commercials are working. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mitsubishi family! We are here when you need us.

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying car"

- Sondra

This is the second time I have bought a car from Elder Mitsubishi and the service and professionalism just keeps getting better! Both times I was in a very stressful situation, my car was wrecked, and the staff here went beyond any of the dealerships that I have been to before! Thank all of you so very much! Sondra B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Robert Bills, Kristle Roan , Eva

Apr 08, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sondra and thanks for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could help you for a second time find your motor match. A wrecked car can be a very stressful situation, and we're glad we could help take some tension off of you. If you need us, you know where to find us! We appreciate your business.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are everything they advertise and more"

- Danny O

My experience with Elder was awesome. I picked out a used car told them how much I needed my payment to be and they adjusted the price to fit my needs. What impressed me was that they offered more than what they advertise. A free two year extended warranty was also included. The friendliness of the entire staff was amazing. Also absolutely no pressure. I will recommend them to my friends and will shop there again for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Pomeroy, Michael Stryker, Rusty Cox, Curtis McVade, Renee Brown

Apr 01, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hey Danny and thanks for your glowing review of our dealership! I'm glad our staff was able to help you find your motor match. We aim to help our customers get the deal they deserve. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. Happy Driving!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Roxyk

They far above to get me in a car. In fact I think they worked miracles..kiddos to Robert Bills for his hard work and the finance person ..they were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Castillo, Robert Bills

Apr 01, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi and thanks for the awesome review of our dealership. We are so glad our staff could help you find your motor match. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. If you need us, you know where to find us. Happy Driving!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people"

- Bprice

Thank you for making the purchase of my Outlander Sport such a great experience. Everyone at Elder Mitsubishi is so friendly and helpful. The process can be long and a bit daunting. You all were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Pomeroy, Nico Ramirez, Jovani Berrios , Trey Pearson. Worked past closing on Saturday for us

Mar 25, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hi and congrats on your new Outlander! We appreciate your business, and welcome to the Mitsubishi family. We are so glad our staff was able to help you get into a new vehicle. We have the best staff around! Have a great week and happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315