Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lauren Maiero.
Lauren Maiero
Lauren Maiero at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Lauren Maiero

Internet Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Lauren Maiero

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"atmosphere are friendly every staff are very kind to help me"

- beautiful USA

since i came USA i have bought about 10 new cars and visited different dealers i have experienced difficult and frustrated times. but i have talked with internet salesperson Lauren Maiero, she was really helped me lot and provided all information i needed and promised to text before going to Phillip Chevy but i and my wife met Bobby W. at parking lot, He was friendly help us so we got Bobby's help to buy car. I felt very sorry to Lauren M. It was not on Purpose. Both staffs are very helpful and incredibly knowledgeable i think. everything has smoothly done without difficulty and stress. honestly saying price was higher than the price Lauren M gave me. But Bobby sincerely worked hard, so i accepted it. anybody want to buy car Phillip Chevrolet see Lauren M and Bobby W. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Bobby Walski

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the..."

- Liz B

Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the Frankfort Illinois location made my experience wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I highly recommend working with them while purchasing a new vehicle. I’m looking forward to my new adventures in my new Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring in your Trax!!

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service"

- AniD

My husband and I had the pleasure of visiting Phillips Chevrolet in hopes of purchasing a vehicle. The internet sales person, Lauren, went above and beyond to provide us information about a vehicle we were hoping to purchase. Upon arrival at the dealership we were warmly greeted by Jarrell, a salesperson, who worked with us during our visit there. Unfortunately, we left the dealership without finding the perfect car, however we were thoroughly impressed with the overall experience and personnel at this store. We would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone in the market to purchase a car and will do the same ourselves in the future Ani & Rocco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrell Greer

Sep 23, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Chevrolet!! Going above and beyond for our customers is out goal. I will pass yoru kind words on to Jarrell and Lauren. Happy motoring!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Nece282

I recently brought a new Chevy Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet. My salesperson Jessica was awesome. She was knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. If I am in the market for a new vehicle, she will be the first person I contact. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family!! Thanks for all of your help and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Jessica!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new car"

- phil

great service in and out withen about one hour iwas approved for a loan in about a hour and car was ready as promised at time I was told

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Traverse"

- Lildoc45

Lauren,Chris,Walter and Mark were professional,courteous,and focused on the task at hand, which was finding the best deal for the customer. This was my first purchase from Phillips Chevrolet and i was impressed with the staff, they went above and beyond my expectations. Go to Phillips and ask for Chris if you want the best deal in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Going above and beyond for our customers is our goal. I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Superman

I would recommend Phillip Chevrolet to friends and family because of how friendly the staff is and how helpful they are,there customer service and management experience and staff are out standing they are so kind and friendly I recommend my sister in law to them and she even baught a 2019 Chevy trax from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my new purchase "

- Rocky

Im a return customer and have always been treated with respect and appreciation for that thanks to all who helped me in buying my truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd new car purchase"

- RAYWALL

Joe is awesome This is our 3rd new car from joe. He is not pushy and he understands what we want and how much. We can pay He explains all the financing out there and finds the best for us. Joe calls us sometimes to see how we are doing and how we like the car . It’s nice to take car in for maintenance and stop by and say hi to joe . I recommend joe to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Joe. We appreciate your 3-peat business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Joe!"

- Brookemknapp

I traveled from Iowa to pick up a vehicle and my drive here was stressful. I was irritated. Joe put up with my crap and had me smiling in no time!!! Thank you for everything, Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you driving from Iowa to Frankfort, IL to purchase your vehicle from Phillips! I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,980

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,680

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,680

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,143

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,143

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $56,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,499

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,499

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,362

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,362