About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McMahon.
Brian McMahon
Brian McMahon, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Brian McMahon

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Brian McMahon

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Goblue.rjp09

Everybody at this dealership was great! Joe Luque my salesman was awesome! Never once did I get the feeling of being pressured or rushed. Joe made me feel comfortable and treated me like a friend and not just another sale. He is very Knowledgeable and worked with me on finding the perfect truck to fit my budget! So anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle definitely recommend Joe Luque and Phillips Chevy in Frankfort!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Andy Haustein

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you from EVERYONE at Phillips Chevrolet...we appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Suburban Purchase"

- Urbaniak

I was shopping all over Saturday, May 26th only to end up with drama and fake prices but not at my last stop Phillips. Honest people and real prices! Tom Kelly and Brian McMahon are the best. They listen and know what the customer wants. Then once we hit finance, Anthony McAuley was so amazing and treated us like family. This is the go to Chevy dealership and blows its competitors out of the water in every aspect throughout the car buying process. Thanks for treating us like family and with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Tom Kelly

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!So glad our dealership was your last stop :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever experienced!"

- Etta47

Jim Rio made my car buying experience one of the most pleasant I ever had.....and I have been buying cars for many years. I will recommend Phillips Chevrolet to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had" on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plesura"

- tjberge40

Lynn was very courteous and knowledgeable. She made the new car buying experience wonderful. This was the third car I've bought there in 3 years. I will return to Phillips Chevy in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Lynn McLaughlin

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring!!!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new malibu"

- jerry

Chris and BRIAN were great guys to work with they went above and beyond to make the sale experience very pleasant. You need a new car see them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

May 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience t Phillips, Jerry! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris and Brian. Happy motoring!!!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made things right in the end"

- krc050288

My boyfriend and I drove 4 hours for a particular car after speaking at length to a representative from their internet sales department. We explained the price we were willing to pay and the representative, Marvin stated they would be able to negotiate on the price. Once we drove all the way up there, we found out the car was on consignment and the dealership was not able to work on the price. It was up to the owner of the car to determine the bottom dollar price on the car. It was never disclosed to us that the car was on consignment. After dealing with a less then helpful sales manager, we decided to have an unplanned stay in a hotel in the area and speak to someone else in the morning. The next day was a completely different story. We talked to Brian and Kyle who were able to get the owner of the vehicle to a number we could accept. They were wonderful. All in all, the experience could have been better but in the end, they made the deal happen. The people who are there during the day are great but the evening shift needs some improvement. My suggestion, if you are going to buy a vehicle from this dealership, go during the day and not the evening hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad our team was able to work everything out in the end. Happy motoring!!!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traverse"

- Bob

I leased a 2016 Chevy Traverse and I absolutely love my Traverse, the service and the people at Phillips Chevy! Brian McMahon and Staff are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car! "

- Stefanie

Very nice, NOT at all pushy and with it being my first car it was a great experience. They answered all my Questions and addressed my concerns. Very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Jan 22, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle!! Happy motoring!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience! "

- Rmk

Phillips Chevy does it again....and again and again for us!! Brian McMahon continues to provide the absolute best service and professionalism, all while making us feel like family. Once again Joe Luque went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied. Staying loyal to this dealership is so easy knowing that we can walk in and work with this dynamic duo. Also, Sam Darwish was great, moving things quickly for us and Emir Cordic always makes finance a breeze and keeps us laughing! Great job Phillips. We will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Sam Darwish, Emir Cordic

Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will gladly pass your very kind word son to Brian, Joe, Sam and Emir. Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (985 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,699

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,698

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,652

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,479

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,301

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$24,829

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,024

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,075