About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McMahon.
Brian McMahon
Brian McMahon, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Brian McMahon

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Brian McMahon

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami Rocks!!"

- chi1smm

Not only was the initial buying process painless working with Rami, a post sale issue came up and he resolved it after hours and on his days off!! Amazing customer service provided by Phillips and especially Rami. I will never consider going anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle and Rami will always be my go to guy! He gave me his word when I purchased my truck and he definitely lives up to what he promises. Thank you Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Silverado"

- chi1smm

Rami made a dreaded experience actually pleasant for the first time in my car buying experience. The entire team besides Rami including Dan Costello and Brian McMahon were exceptional as well. Thank you to Mike Maheras for putting us in touch with such a great team. Rami will be my go to guy for all my future car purchases. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase a Chevy. Rami also helped me customize my truck to perfection. Thank you Rami and Phillips team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle...so glad Rami was able to put you mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- MJurgens

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nobody was pushy. They are incredibly friendly too!! I also feel confident that if I need any assistance in the future, they will be there to help. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Goblue.rjp09

Everybody at this dealership was great! Joe Luque my salesman was awesome! Never once did I get the feeling of being pressured or rushed. Joe made me feel comfortable and treated me like a friend and not just another sale. He is very Knowledgeable and worked with me on finding the perfect truck to fit my budget! So anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle definitely recommend Joe Luque and Phillips Chevy in Frankfort!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Andy Haustein

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you from EVERYONE at Phillips Chevrolet...we appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Suburban Purchase"

- Urbaniak

I was shopping all over Saturday, May 26th only to end up with drama and fake prices but not at my last stop Phillips. Honest people and real prices! Tom Kelly and Brian McMahon are the best. They listen and know what the customer wants. Then once we hit finance, Anthony McAuley was so amazing and treated us like family. This is the go to Chevy dealership and blows its competitors out of the water in every aspect throughout the car buying process. Thanks for treating us like family and with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Tom Kelly

May 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family!So glad our dealership was your last stop :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I ever experienced!"

- Etta47

Jim Rio made my car buying experience one of the most pleasant I ever had.....and I have been buying cars for many years. I will recommend Phillips Chevrolet to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "one of the most pleasant experiences I ever had" on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plesura"

- tjberge40

Lynn was very courteous and knowledgeable. She made the new car buying experience wonderful. This was the third car I've bought there in 3 years. I will return to Phillips Chevy in Frankfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Lynn McLaughlin

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 3-peat business! Happy motoring!!!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a new malibu"

- jerry

Chris and BRIAN were great guys to work with they went above and beyond to make the sale experience very pleasant. You need a new car see them!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

May 04, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience t Phillips, Jerry! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Chris and Brian. Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,605

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695