About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McMahon.
Brian McMahon
Brian McMahon, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Brian McMahon

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Brian McMahon

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- MS.Pearl

I brought a 2017 murano from this dealership I would like to say that it didnt have its original SD card inside the car so I had to wait for it. I also had to wait for my front bracket in order to get my license plate put on which I was given a ticket for. Needless to say they took care of everything! they even reimbursed me for the ticket! Tom Frachilla was really great at helping me get things taken care of along with others. I did get my license plate put on through the service center which was so amazing they washed my car and even put a complimentary bag of cookies in my car to tell me Thank you! It doesn't get any better then that well actually it does did I mention I got a great price for my murano! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Frachalla, Tom Kernagis

Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your very kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Glad you enjoyed the cookies :) Happy motoring!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied with my New car purchase!"

- Bstephen80

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL and could not be happier! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with warm smiles of people truly willing to help me. My salesman, Joe Luque, was outstanding. He was extremely receptive to what I was looking for and within minutes had a car, matching my desired specs, at the door for a test drive. The entire process went very smooth and made you feel very comfortable in purchasing a car from Phillips. Overall, this is my third car purchase from Phillips in Frankfort in the last 4 years. I know that when the time comes for my next new vehicle, I'll be heading back to Phillips again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Anthony McAuley

Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "outstanding" compliment on to Joe. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy "

- Brian597

Could not be more pleased with Phillips Chevy of Frankfort.. my guy Joe Luque and the whole Phillips team is amazing plan and simple! From the moment you walk in till anything or any problem Phillips Chevy takes care of the problem ASAP! I’ve been going there for years and will keep going there as long as I need a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Mark Hawkins

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the years! Happy motoring!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- Redbird189

Chris Baxenbale did a great job helping me out from the start to finish. He was no pressure from the start and I would definitely recommend anyone to go see him. Chris and Phillips made my car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rami Rocks!!"

- chi1smm

Not only was the initial buying process painless working with Rami, a post sale issue came up and he resolved it after hours and on his days off!! Amazing customer service provided by Phillips and especially Rami. I will never consider going anywhere else when purchasing a vehicle and Rami will always be my go to guy! He gave me his word when I purchased my truck and he definitely lives up to what he promises. Thank you Rami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Sep 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Silverado"

- chi1smm

Rami made a dreaded experience actually pleasant for the first time in my car buying experience. The entire team besides Rami including Dan Costello and Brian McMahon were exceptional as well. Thank you to Mike Maheras for putting us in touch with such a great team. Rami will be my go to guy for all my future car purchases. I would highly recommend him to any family or friends looking to purchase a Chevy. Rami also helped me customize my truck to perfection. Thank you Rami and Phillips team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Rami Alamawi, Dan Costello

Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle...so glad Rami was able to put you mind at ease. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

- ScottK2018

I recently purchased a new car from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort. The experience can easily be described as top shelf! No pressure, a completely comfortable buying experience with Phillips. They truely demonstrated a desire to help me find a purchase the unique and customized Convertible I was looking for. Very satisfied with the entire experience with Phillips, and it was a pleasure to work with my sales rep Chris Baxendale. Never did I feel like I was being pressured and he did everything he could to make sure every request was answered, either immediate or with a followup call to me. I did not have to make multiple requests or find someone else to assist during the entire process which was several months since we did a custom order. His follow through is to be commended! Thank you for a fantastic buying experience and I am looking forward to many years ahead with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "top shelf" rating on to the Phillips Team. Congratulations on the purchase of your unique customized convertible!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- MJurgens

Everybody was very helpful and knowledgeable. Nobody was pushy. They are incredibly friendly too!! I also feel confident that if I need any assistance in the future, they will be there to help. I am extremely satisfied with the way I was treated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jim P.

This is the second car I have bought from Phillips Chevrolet in the last 8 years. I am not a big haggler but everyone was very open to going over every car feature and every line item in detail. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Goblue.rjp09

Everybody at this dealership was great! Joe Luque my salesman was awesome! Never once did I get the feeling of being pressured or rushed. Joe made me feel comfortable and treated me like a friend and not just another sale. He is very Knowledgeable and worked with me on finding the perfect truck to fit my budget! So anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle definitely recommend Joe Luque and Phillips Chevy in Frankfort!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luque , Andy Haustein

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you from EVERYONE at Phillips Chevrolet...we appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (829 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,979

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,849

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,499

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,396

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,467

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,792