About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian McMahon.
Brian McMahon
Brian McMahon, Sales Manager, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Brian McMahon

Sales Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Brian McMahon

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience! "

- Rmk

Phillips Chevy does it again....and again and again for us!! Brian McMahon continues to provide the absolute best service and professionalism, all while making us feel like family. Once again Joe Luque went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied. Staying loyal to this dealership is so easy knowing that we can walk in and work with this dynamic duo. Also, Sam Darwish was great, moving things quickly for us and Emir Cordic always makes finance a breeze and keeps us laughing! Great job Phillips. We will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will gladly pass your very kind word son to Brian, Joe, Sam and Emir. Happy motoring!!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding professionalism and courteousness"

- Matthew P.

Chris Baxendale and the sales team specifically at the Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL get a "5 star" rating from me and my family for the overall experience we had. And to be perfectly clear, my wife and I walked in without much optimism considering an extremely poor repair/service experience with the Phillips Chevrolet in Bradley, IL. But we wanted to give a different Phillips Chevrolet dealership a fair opportunity to make up for it and they most certainly did. We told Chris what our vehicle needs were and our financial parameters, then he and Brian McMahon worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at a comfortable number. My family could not be happier about the deal we got with our 2013 Chevy Traverse. We have two small children and a third on the way, it is a perfect family vehicle for a family like ours in terms of interior space and safety. Not to mention it is very stylish both on the outside and inside which makes it very comfortable to be behind the wheel of. We also had a pleasant conversation with Konrad Chatys who ensured we were being taken care of. And while we signed no less than a thousand documents with our very own blood, Jackie Bell made it as fun as something like that could be with her impressive desk from the future. Again, we are just so happy to have dealt with such courteous and competent individuals. As long as Phillips Chevrolet continues to have such high performing employees, we will make sure they will be our first stop for any and all future car-related business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your 5-star rating!!! There is plenty of room in your 2013 Traverse for your whole family!! Your business is very much appreciated. Sorry your service experience at Phillips in Bradley did not go as it should have. I will pass your VERY kind words on to Chris, Brian, Konrad and Jackie. Happy motoring!!!

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- JimTruck

Brian McMahon and Steve Sorensen took excellent care of me and made this transaction very fast and smooth. They listened to my needs and came through on all levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen, Emir Cordic

Oct 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass on your appreciation of them coming through on all levels...to Brian and Steve. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car purchase/ experience!"

- N.Lynar88

My husband recommended Rami to me as he has purchased cars thru him. I knew what I wanted to look at but Rami made it easy , asking me questions Without being pushy ( I love that !) and then talking about colors , he made arraignments to bring an SUV over from another Phillips store , I fell in love with the new Traverse 2018, the trade in too was a fair price. Everyone I met here were very nice , professional and really want you to walk away satisfied!! I am , Thanks Rami , you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer, Rami Alamawi

Sep 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Congratulations on your new Traverse!! Happy motoring!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!!"

- Larry

I went to Phillips located in Frankfort expecting the typical car buying experience.. I was Welcomed at the door By Sales associate Teauge Allen. He went out of his way to make buying a car easy and fun. Teauge really new the vehicle he was selling and explained all of its options. I visited several other new car dealers that knew very little about the vehicle I wanted. Phillips Manager Brian Came out to meet with me as well Again can't say enough Brian went above and beyond to make me happy. So thank you Phillips !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Robert Noer, Teague Allen

Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet! We are so glad you typical car buying experience was easy and fun :) I will pass your kind words and appreciation of going above and beyond on to Brian and Teague. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Delivers"

- John Lucas

Have been buying cars from Phillips Chevrolet for over 15 years. We had some issues with a 2017 Cruze purchased in October. The staff at Phillips put together a fair and equitable deal to get out of the car with issues and into a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Costello , Anthony McAuley

Aug 22, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business for over 15 years!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer was excellent to work with"

- Carol Zucker

Jennifer and Brian were very helpful and were able to find a lease for us that was in our price range. They were also very helpful and knew a lot about all the workings of the car . If they did not know the answer to a question they would find someone who did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff and Experience"

- rnewton89

Phillips Chevrolet really impressed me with their level of customer service. Rami Alamawi was our salesman that helped us pick the right vehicle for us, a Chevy Suburban. He was very knowledgeable of all the vehicles on site and let us check out many options before we decided on the one for us. The customer service was great after the purchase as well. Phillips Chevrolet took care of some issues we had with some front end shake by replacing the front tires and also fixed a frozen door bearing. This was after we made the purchase and followed up. Phillips Chevrolet does whatever they can to make sure customer satisfaction is achieved and makes the car buying process and easy and painless as possible. Quick with paperwork and forms and very good at communication. My wife had great experiences with the service staff as well when piking up and returning the loaner given to us while they made the above noted checks and fixes. Found a new dealership to call home. Great job all around by everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

May 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you and your wife choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your Suburban! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal :) I will let Rami know he attained this goal with you. Happy motoring!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Jeff1976

Thank you Joe hamdan for selling me a 2017 Chevy Malibu. The car is great. Joe was very helpful the minute I pulled into the parking lot to find me a new car. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone that is looking to buy a brand new or even used car. Jeff ZImmerman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hamdan

May 05, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Welcome to the Phillips Family :)We appreciate your business as well as your very kind words. Happy motoring!

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I've ever worked with!!!!"

- jlbffrd

I have bought all my cars in the last 6 years from Rami! He is the best there is! Always so helpful and he makes the car buying experience fun not stressful! A+++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your continued business of the past 6 years!! I will pass your A+++++ rating on to Rami :) Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (966 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,312

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,587

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,245

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,175

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,708

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,974