Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Royster.
Tom Royster
Tom Royster at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Tom Royster

Pre-Owned Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Tom Royster

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Royster made the buying process a breeze and..."

- Pcolabrat

Tom Royster made the buying process a breeze and enjoyable! Dave and Dickie were also awesome! Very thorough and efficient! I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dickie Heckler, Dave Hammon

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I waited nine days to write this. I wanted to see how it..."

- Charlene

I waited nine days to write this. I wanted to see how it played out. I had no trouble buying the car (paid cash) so that made it a lot easier. Salesman very friendly and helpful until I drove the car off the lot. The next day I realized I didn't get my old tag back so I called. He told me he would mail it. A couple of days latter I emailed him to see if he remembered to do it, no response, next day I send a text, no response. I give the selling part four stars but after the sale I can't even give it one star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to check out a few used trucks. Great selection,..."

- bbwertz

Went to check out a few used trucks. Great selection, didn't feel pressured, and was treated well. Enjoyed working with my salesman, Tom Royster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude to the..."

- SteadyClown

I wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude to the Pete Moore family once again for taking care of my families vehicles requirements. Tom Royster and Lauren have been very helpful and made the distance from which I am attempting to get my wife's vehicle seem like I was right down the street from Pete Moore. I am presently working in Washington DC and my family resides in Pensacola but Tom made it a point to make me feel very welcomed and sincere in trading in vehicles for a new/used one. I look forward to my next purchase from when its time to get a new Chevy Silverado Z71. Lauren and staff sold me my retirement (USMC) gift of a 2012 Silverado Z71. From my family to theirs - thank you and keep up the professionalism that I adore. ` Sincerely, Jefferson Mass-Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Moore Cutter

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Royster, made the car buying experience pleasurable!..."

- janecooey

Tom Royster, made the car buying experience pleasurable! I would rather stick a needle in my eye than have to buy a car but Tom made the whole process easy . I would definitely return to Pete Moore and I highly recommend Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimi Koumalatsos

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tom Royster!This is the 3rd time I have..."

- cindy2ac

Thank you Tom Royster! This is the 3rd time I have conduted business with Mr. Royster, twice here at Pete Moore- No Hassel. Easy. Fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is a super salesman this is the second vehicle, and I..."

- kinglouie676

Tom is a super salesman this is the second vehicle, and I like my truck. Also Andy Hayes made it easy on the paper work. The financing was able to be done in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hayes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always gotten great service from Pete Moore. Tom..."

- Lottie S Humphries

I have always gotten great service from Pete Moore. Tom Roster was very helpful in finding the right car for me, low mileage, and uses less gas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Anderson

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me start out by saying I was in a bad situation. My..."

- Becky O

Let me start out by saying I was in a bad situation. My car Engine was about to go, I owed money on it still and was not real confident that any dealership could help me. So I go to Pete Moore and ask for Andy Hayes who was referred by my daughter to speak with. From our first hello Andy was kind, patient and most of upfront and honest. He listened to my situation that I was in and he genuinely cared. he went above and beyond to find me another vehicle that not only I would feel safe in carrying my grand babies around in And he wanted that too. Every salesman that I had contact with during this process were friendly and courteous. They don’t try like some dealerships to push you towards what “over priced vehicle to make their commission look good”. They listen and try to find you what you want and what you can afford. Andy found me the vehicle I really wanted and so I was sent over to the finance department to start my application this was for me the scary part. But as it turns out I had nothing to worry about. Don Lindgren is a gentle giant that is easy to talk to and he was able to get me financing at such an amazing deal that I’m still in awe over. I highly highly recommend that if you are in need of a new or used vehicle and you hate the whole looking and buying process like I was fearing. Put those doubts and fears away and go see the amazing staff at Pete Moore Chevrolet the experience alone is worth it. Thank you again Andy and Don I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- hfc1106

Pleasure to work with Tom R., pleasurable experience all around, one that is usually dreaded - but not this time! and Don was so patient .. and answered ALL my questions... thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995
2017 Buick Verano
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
KINETIC BLU MET exterior
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive