About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lavon Pratt.
Lavon Pratt
Lavon  Pratt, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Lavon Pratt

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

151 Reviews of Lavon Pratt

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Pat & Mike

Lavon's great personality combined with his experience in the industry provided a pleasant and easy buying experience. I highly recommend considering Lavon Pratt & Heritage for your car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍 "

- Vanny41

My salesman was excellent I loved the whole experience from the beginning to the end my whole experience with the whole Volkswagen team went well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Vanny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal and easy"

- SleepyHollowNY

I never purchased a car remotely so was a little skeptical...up until Lavon Pratt delivered the car with all the paperwork. He was personable and a pro...as were the other folks I dealt with on the phone. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to hear that this process went so smoothly for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really like Levon"

- Kp

From the moment we walked into the used car office Levon was very polite and attentive. We told him what we where looking for, he listened looked for all the possible options and presented everything to us. He found exactly what I was looking for then worked on it till we where happy with our deal. I would definitely recommend Levon as he was way above what you think of a car salesman, straight to the point and no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lavon shoots straight! "

- Truckshopper

Lavon was able to get us in a truck that we love for the price we wanted to pay. He does a great job understanding his customer's needs. He's has excellent knowledge and we would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent No Hassel Experience!"

- Klove

I was sort of reluctant to come to a dealership because of hassle & haggling. However, Lavon Pratt & Marcus Gibbs were unbelievably FANTASTIC! If I could receive this type of professionalism & care whenever conducting business, life would be so much easier. These guys are definitely an asset to the Mileone brand & should be acknowledged as such!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Marcus Gibbs

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever!!"

- Mricha21

Did everything possible to get my in my dream car! I couldn’t of done it without him! I highly recommend you go to him to get you the car you want! The car buying process is very long and stressful but kept it fun! Very very thankful for him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lavon is the bomb!"

- Kimberly

Lavon worked hard to make it possible for my daughter to drive away from the dealership in a brand new car. Her DREAM CAR! Thanks for all of your work! You have a wonderful team that is truly genuine and sure to not disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Kimberly, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sadfsafdfsa

Really professional and easy to deal with. Would definitely buy again from Bruce and team. They made a stressful process very easy. Will be returning again in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Freeman

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Take care!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair"

- Anon

Lavon was friendly and helpful. He let me take my time looking at and driving the car and did not make me feel rushed or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Lavon and our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,264

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,595

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,593

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,787

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,369

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$39,560

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,499