About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lavon Pratt.
Lavon Pratt
Lavon  Pratt, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville
5.0

Lavon Pratt

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville

9215 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Lavon Pratt

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most comforting experience I’ve ever had. "

- Philww

Lavon and all of his coworkers were friendly and knowledgeable . Lavon specifically made me feel like family and reassured me I would still be able to get an affordable , reliable car before I left that day . That is exactly what I needed because my car had been totaled earlier in the week. Even with my struggling credit Lavon was honest and non-abrasive with any type of bad news , quickly taking negatives and finding solutions for everything. The entire staff was professional and fast at everything they had to do . My financing payments are well within my budget and the car itself is truly amazing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Phil, we are very happy we could provide you with a wonderful car buying experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- sauce

This car buying experience was one of the easiest ever. I would highly recommend everyone I worked with they were kind, professional and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cardwell

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upright young man"

- Sparrow613

Levon was very courteous and patient. He was honest and straight forward. Most importantly, I felt no pressure. I was unsure of the type of vehicle I wanted, and test driving a couple different cars was not a problem. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!! Highly recommend this young brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Pat & Mike

Lavon's great personality combined with his experience in the industry provided a pleasant and easy buying experience. I highly recommend considering Lavon Pratt & Heritage for your car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello Pat and Mike, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear Levon delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍 "

- Vanny41

My salesman was excellent I loved the whole experience from the beginning to the end my whole experience with the whole Volkswagen team went well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Vanny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal and easy"

- SleepyHollowNY

I never purchased a car remotely so was a little skeptical...up until Lavon Pratt delivered the car with all the paperwork. He was personable and a pro...as were the other folks I dealt with on the phone. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Melvin

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to hear that this process went so smoothly for you. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really like Levon"

- Kp

From the moment we walked into the used car office Levon was very polite and attentive. We told him what we where looking for, he listened looked for all the possible options and presented everything to us. He found exactly what I was looking for then worked on it till we where happy with our deal. I would definitely recommend Levon as he was way above what you think of a car salesman, straight to the point and no BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lavon shoots straight! "

- Truckshopper

Lavon was able to get us in a truck that we love for the price we wanted to pay. He does a great job understanding his customer's needs. He's has excellent knowledge and we would definitely use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent No Hassel Experience!"

- Klove

I was sort of reluctant to come to a dealership because of hassle & haggling. However, Lavon Pratt & Marcus Gibbs were unbelievably FANTASTIC! If I could receive this type of professionalism & care whenever conducting business, life would be so much easier. These guys are definitely an asset to the Mileone brand & should be acknowledged as such!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Marcus Gibbs

Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever!!"

- Mricha21

Did everything possible to get my in my dream car! I couldn’t of done it without him! I highly recommend you go to him to get you the car you want! The car buying process is very long and stressful but kept it fun! Very very thankful for him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Parkville responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,287

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,869

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,667

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,155

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,703

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,394