Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lawrence Ford.
Lawrence Ford
Lawrence Ford at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me
5.0

Lawrence Ford

Sales Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Lawrence Ford

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful. Listened to my needs and helped..."

- rayvialpando

Very nice and helpful. Listened to my needs and helped through the process. Ensured I was taken care of with no hestitation! He kept the process moving for me knowing I had to get to work soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adedapo A. Adegeye

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the whole process from..."

- Denny360fitperformance

I was very impressed with the whole process from beginning to end. I actually did everything online and was surprised when I got a call saying all I had to do was pick up my new vehicle. My salesman Anthony was and still is great at making sure I’m taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory

May 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sami was AMAZING!!! It took us some time but he got me a..."

- aelyse306

Sami was AMAZING!!! It took us some time but he got me a deal that I was pleased with!!! I l love him! the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi, Malik Ray

Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We were glad to help!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Eastern Automotive deserves 5 stars! My..."

- LYS411

My experience at Eastern Automotive deserves 5 stars! My salesperson, Sam was knowledgeable and patient. There was no pressure in selecting the right vehicle. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi

Mar 15, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a first-time car buyer, and my experience went..."

- DG

I am a first-time car buyer, and my experience went really well with the help of car salesman Cameron and other Easterns staff. I was left feeling confident and satisfied about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Holifield

Mar 09, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from beginning to end. I enjoyed the..."

- Trepps

Excellent service from beginning to end. I enjoyed the online pre-qualification process to the test drive and best deal for me sought by eastern steam. This is my second vehicle from the temple hills location and I can tell the team has improved their internal processes. Especially with our current pandemic buying me new Escalade was a snap. Thanks Eastern’s of Temple Hills keep up the great work. V/R Todd Epps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gregory, keisha

Mar 05, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had originally went to two other dealerships (bayside)..."

- danteakinfe

I had originally went to two other dealerships (bayside) and (tom hodges mitsubishi) and easterns was by far the best experience. which is crazy because i always heard bad things about easterns . They were the first and only dealership to actually tell me my credit and actually work with my challenged credit. Sam Elouassi Is new at the temple hills location and he is by far the best salesman i’ve talked to in my car buying experience. he’s nice , informative , whatever he didn’t know he made sure to find out for me and awnsered all of my questions. definitely earned his 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Elouassi, Rick Hosn

Feb 22, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,950
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,490
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,790
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Genesis G80 car, priced at $29,950
2017 Genesis G80
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $33,850
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD