Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of LeLe McKoy.
LeLe McKoy
LeLe McKoy at Route 46 Mitsubishi
4.8

LeLe McKoy

Special Finance

Route 46 Mitsubishi

400 US Highway 46
Totowa, NJ 07512

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mitsubishi Product Specialist

Competitive Product Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of LeLe McKoy

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Monica meh

I unexpectedly needed to purchase a new car. I went online and began my search but was concerned whether I would qualify for a loan. Ms. Lele contacted me and gave me an approval within an hour. I asked if I could come in today, Saturday to pick out a car. She said of course. I got a call from another dealership claiming they worked with her and insisted I had to come in right away because the approval was only good for 24 hours. After rushing to them after work it turns out they misled me and offered me a bad deal. They did this after I was clear i did not want to waste my time as I already had intentions of working with Ms. Lele. I went to see her this morning and true to her word, I got a wonderful new car with a 100000 mile warranty and was serviced very fast. I am grateful to her and the dealership and it’s rare you find a car business with honesty and integrity. I will only work with them in the future. I highly recommend them!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

Oct 13, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Monica, thank you for the terrific review. It's wonderful to hear that Ms. Lele was so helpful to you and able to work with your schedule. It's also great to know that you're willing to recommend us so highly! Thank you again.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A phenomenal experience!"

- enethiaj32

From Start to Finish my experience was Great, However Lele Mckoy went Above beyond. She was such a pleasure to work with, she knew exactly what I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my car! I’m so grateful that I’m referring Everyone I know!! By far one of the best experience I ever had thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review! It's so nice to hear that Lele went above and beyond to help and she was a pleasure to work with. It's also wonderful to know that you're happy with your new car and you had a great experience with us! Thanks again.

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and quick process!"

- Jana

LeLe has been very helpful and great to work with during this process! I purchased the car that I wanted and was able to complete the entire process under 24 hours. She answered any questions that I had and I was glad to work with her as a first time car buyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jana, thank you for your awesome review. It's wonderful to hear that LeLe was very helpful and we're glad to know that everything went smoothly for you! Congrats on your first car purchase and we will look forward to seeing you again.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Letreona made everything easy and very professional for me "

- Leandro8

Lele made everything since the moment we meet until the hand me the key of my new car easy and very professional, always text me keeping me update it with everything that I was looking for until the moment we found my new car. Definitely I’ll recomen her to my friend and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for the great review. It's so nice to hear that Lele was helpful and made sure you received updates. Thanks for recommending us too!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst dealer very corrupt"

- Karma

They do not know what they are doing I drove off with a car 0 down then they change there minds & wanted the car back cause I switch jobs they never said i can't switch jobs .& me getting a better job they said they can't help me & i spoke to bank they said it was no problem waiting on my new pay stub they are very on unprofessional threaten me to bring the car back late at night or else they was going to report it stolen how can they do that the car is under my name .the worst dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mendez

Sep 17, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback, we would not request a car be returned to us in the case of a customer switching jobs, so I would like for you to contact me at Jamie@route46autos.com, and review the details of the transaction so I can put all of the pieces together and assist you with your situation. - Jamie Rusignuolo

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lele-The Real McKoy"

- Pj6677

I can’t even begin to describe how helpful and efficient Lele was in getting me the lowest monthly payments to help me begin to build my credit again. She was patient and professional as well as fun to talk to! I would recommend anyone who has had not the best of credit see Lele as she is the REAL Mckoy! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review! We're very glad to hear that Lele was so helpful, as well as patient and professional. Thanks for recommending her so highly too!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- TB2019

What an amazing experience. Already being nervous about being a first time car buyer Ms. LeLe McKoy took all the nerves away with her excellent customer service, expertise, and helpfulness of getting the best deal. I 100% recommended Ms. Lele McKoy to help find you what your in need of. I thank you for your time and patience on getting such a sweet deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. It's wonderful to know that LeLe made you feel at ease and you appreciated her expertise. Thanks too for recommending her and we'll look forward to helping you again.

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Jaycee

I reccomend seeing LeLe at this dealership. She was extremely patient and professional while handling all of our needs. She answered all questions and concerns and even guided us while we looked for the right car insurance. She came highly reccomend and I am glad we chose to do business with her and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks leaving a wonderful review for us! It's great to hear that LeLe was extremely patient and professional, and you were able to get all of your questions answered. Thank you again, and we wish you all the best.

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth process"

- Alethia06

The person that help me made sure I was able to take the car home same day....and was helpful in lowering my monthly payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. It's wonderful to know that you received the help you needed.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ! Team worked hard on getting me approved "

- Fgerbasi

Great experience . Team worked hard to get me approved and into 2 vehicles ! I will be returning and recommending this dealer to my friends and family. I am happy with the outcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RALPH VASSALLO

Jul 24, 2019

Route 46 Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for telling us that our team was able to provide you with an amazing visit. It's great to know that you were able to get approved for 2 vehicles! It's also wonderful to hear that you're happy with the outcome, and we will look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $26,865

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,865

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,960

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,960

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,820

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,820

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,990

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,990

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $17,620

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$17,620

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $18,285

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$18,285