Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Leandro Martinez
Leandro Martinez at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Leandro Martinez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.7
91 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Leandro Martinez

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst dealer experience I have ever had in 30 years of buying vehicles. Let me first start off and say that Nick Lambert was nice, kind, and helpful but that’s where it ends. The staff at Handy’s downtown More

by Kpplus2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro, Sam, Kyle, and Jamie went above and beyond by accepting my motorcycle for trade and transferring my remaining Handy care from my previous vehicle to the new one. More

by alic_mor73
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea , Sam and Kyle

Oct 28, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's wonderful to hear that our staff could provide you with such an outstanding sales experience, and that they could straighten out your HandyCare paperwork. Hope you're enjoying the new vehicle!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for helping me through my new car purchase Leandro! You made everything so enjoyable. I love Handy’s and will never shop anywhere else!! More

by Linda.Spruce74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! We very much appreciate your business, and we're so glad that your experience with Leandro has inspired you to visit us in the future. Until then, enjoy your new ride!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a really great experience here. Leandro seemed as if he had become a friend in a short period of time with us. Had a great way with words and answered all the questions we had. When we come there aga More

by Tntlongley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bachelder

Aug 31, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're pleased to know that Leandro could deliver such an outstanding customer service experience, and that you left our dealership completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again when the time comes!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time working with Handy and I am thankful I chose to visit them. They made everything so easy and took care of every detail with minimal effort on my part. Leandro was easy going and was a pleasure t More

by Eliza L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for choosing Handy Toyota, Eliza! We appreciate you taking the time to come in and work with us, and we're glad to know that Leandro could make your first visit to our dealership so positive. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in and spoke with Leandro and came to see him the next day to look at a Toyota. He was extremely efficient with my time and had me in and out in no time while answering every question I had. High More

by Geneva M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for your recommendation, Geneva! We're very happy to hear that Leandro could deliver such a streamlined vehicle purchase experience to you, and that you left our dealership feeling satisfied!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, safe, and flexible service Leandro at Handy was friendly and professional. He wore his mask the entire time and was very flexible when we had to make a quick change. He made the More

by flutetutor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bachelder

Jul 06, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback! We're glad that Leandro and our staff could make your return to St Albans such a positive experience! We hope you're enjoying the new vehicle, and that you come see us again!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded for a new truck today! I loved my Tacoma so much I got another one. Leandro is great to work with and makes everything simple! More

by Paperboy05446
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that Leandro could be so helpful in getting you into a new Tacoma. We hope you're having some summer fun with it, enjoy!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leandro and the Handy staff were beyond easy and pleasant to deal with. Absolutely would consider Handy for all my future car needs. It was a bit of a drive but worth it. I drove by at least 3 other dealers More

by brucead48
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate the kind words, and are humbled that you chose to literally go the extra mile for Handy Toyota! We're glad that your experience with Leandro made it all worthwhile, and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Leandro!!! Leandro, you made my car buying experience so great!! You were a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!! I have already recommended three people to More

by christopher T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for the review and wonderful recommendations, Christopher! We're very glad to hear your experience with Leandro and our dealership was worthy enough to share with your friends. All the best to you, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $57,298
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Go Mango! exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi S5 car, priced at $74,898
2021 Audi S5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,926
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,465
2015 BMW X5
used
Mineral Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,991
2017 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive