Sam Farrar
Sam Farrar at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Sam Farrar

Sales Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
175 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

175 Reviews

Write a Review

175 Reviews of Sam Farrar

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Lee and Dennis was a real pleasure, they were professional and accommodating. made buying a new vehicle easy and fun. More

by Bill F
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Bill! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Apparently that is not a sufficient number of words. Bet it is now! Cool. More

by robert_smith
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate it!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donovan, SamF. , and Dennis G. were all incredibly helpful in the trade of my old vehicle and the purchase of my new car! Donovan answered every question and treated More

by rachael05478
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the best place to shop online. Really nice sales staff and service members! Keep up the good work More

by J.M.T
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota's Service department is second to none. I have always had great experiences with them. Highly recommend them! More

by jknewton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that our service department was so good to you!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a new Camry from Handy Toyota. Would highly recommend this dealership as they are very professional and courteous. I had the best experience with salesman Jean Marie, it was a plea More

by bmorel333
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that! Thank you for leaving us a review and taking the time to tell us about your experience!

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal, great deal, always pleasant and overall just a great place to do business. More

by mbessette741
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Smith, Eric McLaren

Dec 11, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate you doing so!

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the best. I worked with Lee Bodette today and he was able to find just the right car I was looking for. No pressure and very affordable. His team was very f More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We are so grateful to you for leaving such a nice review, Steve! We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for the review and for coming to us with your business!

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional, always let's you know what was done to your vehicle and next service More

by Chad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Chad! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us!

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly,place is always clean, real professional place to do business. Great group all round. More

by Chad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review, Chad! We are very lucky to have a great team working together to assist our customers.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $68,180
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $88,995
2022 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $49,900
2024 Kia Telluride
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,465
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,000
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive