Zach Sanders
Zach Sanders at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Zach Sanders

Used Car Sales Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Zach Sanders

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy going guy. Descent jokes..lol. Helpful & efficient. Understood my work situation and stayed late to help with the new truck:) More

by jsleeper802
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review! we are happy to hear that you you were satisfied with your time with us!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is exceptional! The people who work there plus the people in sales are knowledgeable and also patient with my questions. Very good dealership and service and I recom More

by Moe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kamal, Darren Callan

Feb 12, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, Moe! We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience!

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love are new truck. Thanks to zack, chad, nick, Adam, Leandro, Frank and Jason. For all their assistance in are purchased. More

by dlaflam2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my Chrysler 300 from Zach Sanders of Handy Toyota and had a great experience. I am an out of state customer and Zach couldn't have made it any easier. He made a detailed video of the car and I More

by PLT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

This is so nice to hear! We are delighted that you had such a good experience with Zach! Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

June 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with my purchase of my used 2021 Ford Escape. Tristan met me in the parking lot and got me in the car for a test drive at which point I was hooked. Customer service at its best! Definitel More

by Mmartell13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Thomas

Jun 07, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a good experience!

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam, Zach and Nick where amazing to work with. Highly recommend going to handys downtown for your next vehicle. More

by Jason.laflam25
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thank you for taking the time to do so!

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Handy was helpful, communicative, and accommodating. The process of buying a car was made so simple, and they took care of everything. Zach in particular went out of his way to make the w More

by MSMUFC22
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lambert

Mar 20, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one! We hope to see you again!

February 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Zach, for a great car buying process! ! First time in my life that I can say it was a completely enjoyable process. You and Nick were terrific! The fact that this whole process was com More

by Sharyn Cappallo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Lambert

Feb 17, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, Sharyn! And a huge thank you for coming all this way to work with us! We greatly appreciate you doing so and hope your new car is everything you want it to be!

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a long time and returning customer to Handy Toyota because their entire team is top notch. More

by rachael05478
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack Sanders helped me out at the downtown location. He got me into a car that same day and was amazing! Thanks Handys and thank you Zack! More

by samemerson987
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2022

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks for leaving us a review, Sam! We appreciate you taking the time to do so! It's so awesome to hear that you had a good experience with Zach!

1

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive