Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jordan Kehaya
Jordan Kehaya at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Jordan Kehaya

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jordan Kehaya

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been with handy’s for several years and they always do everything they can to help get me into a vehicle I like. They exhaust all options go look at every angle to make sure I am satisfied. Than More

by jrt03101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Laurencelle

Jan 03, 2022

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your repeat business and we thank you for working with us for some time. We're glad our sales staff and our team were able to get you into the right vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a vehicle at Handy Toyota through Jordan Kehaya for the third time. We travel from out of state to deal with him because he is by far the most responsive and informative auto salesperson we More

by kathrync
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate your business. We're happy to hear about your repeat business and that Jordan was good to work with. We understand your time is valuable and we appreciate you giving us a shot. Enjoy your new ride!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience here has been great, I highly recommend this dealership. Since buying my vehicle from them I have been coming back for routine maintenance. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Laflam

Nov 12, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Hi Ron! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We're glad our team could take care of your needs!

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You pressed for time? You want to work with a professional team that is fast, efficient and friendly, choose Handy Toyota. Ask for Jordan! He'll help you get your new car and help you work ou More

by dianap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt

Nov 12, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We know your time is important so we try to make every visit a fast and friendly one! We're happy to hear that Jordan was so helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my dream car online and Jordan Kehaya made it happen for me! This was the most seamless and efficient car buying experience I've ever had. More

by BLG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Spoke with Jordan K recently about service needed for my Tundra truck. As usual He was helpful and quick to respond to my request. More

by Sjmk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Jordan was so helpful with your inquiry! Customer service is our top goal. We appreciate your business.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful and gives great information. Jordan knows I am looking for something specific and calls when he sees something I may be interested in. It makes car shopping so easy More

by Happycamper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very helpful! This is our third time buying a new car with them! And we will be back when it’s time to trade up! More

by tiffmc05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar , Jason Laflam , Jim and Larry

Aug 09, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your review and continued business! Glad to hear our staff could deliver yet another winning sales experience with our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again when it comes time for your fourth Toyota, but certainly enjoy this one until then!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Kehaya went out of his way to make sure that I had everything I needed and wanted from the time I walked into the dealership. He was attentive and accommodating with zero pressure. This was the second More

by cyates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's wonderful to know that you've had nothing but outstanding experiences with Jordan and our dealership. Your continued business is much appreciated, and we hope you're loving the new Toyota. Best wishes to you from all of us at Handy's!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan Kehaya and Jaime Shea turned me into a Handy Customer, see them to leave the parking lot smiling and with a nice new car! More

by Cook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Shea

May 11, 2021

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that Jordan and Jamie could make your experience at our dealership such a positive one. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $57,298
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Go Mango! exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi S5 car, priced at $74,898
2021 Audi S5
used
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,926
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $29,465
2015 BMW X5
used
Mineral Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,991
2017 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive