Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lem Yorahee.
Lem Yorahee
Lem Yorahee at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Lem Yorahee

Sales Professional

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Born and raised in Minneapolis, MN. My careers consist of At-risk Youth Mentoring, Community Outreach, Consumer Finance, and B2B Sales. I moved to Arizona in 2012 to be closer to my Mom. I am a father of 3 awesome boys. I enjoy fitness, nature, Tai Chi, boxing, philosophy, meditation, traveling, and discovering more about myself to better relate/connect with others. I am enthusiastic about the automotive industry from off-road, to NASCAR, to NHRA, and almost everything in-between.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep, Mopar, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge, and unending continued education

11 Reviews of Lem Yorahee

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem was so nice and very helpful in getting me what I..."

- bayleecamp12

Lem was so nice and very helpful in getting me what I wanted at the price that fit my budget. Really great experience! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We appreciate your feedback! Always happy to see Lem and the rest of our team was able to provide you with a top notch experience and help you get into your new vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem and Darrius went above and beyond to get me the deal..."

- Diana

Lem and Darrius went above and beyond to get me the deal I needed. Great interaction, I won’t be shopping for a vehicle anywhere else next time I’m in the market. They made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrius l

Apr 25, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are always excited to see when we were able to give our guests an exceptional experience! We appreciate you reaching out and telling us a bit about your time here! Lem and the rest of our team look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lamb was very knowledgeable helpful and allowed us to..."

- Barry Campbell

Lamb was very knowledgeable helpful and allowed us to research the car and did an awesome job for us thank you very much I would definitely recommend courtesy jeep to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Anglada

Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are always happy to see our guests are treated to the best experience possible with our sales team, and looks like Sal and Lem were able to give you the 5 star treatment! We appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ShowedAll the vehicles on the lot that I would want to..."

- debowler1

ShowedAll the vehicles on the lot that I would want to buy was very knowledgeable took me for test drive was courteous and pleasant and very helpful I would recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate all of our guests feedback and happy to see our sales team was able to give you an A+ experience with us here at Courtesy! Our team is more than willing to make sure our guests are getting the perfect car for you and we absolutely do not mind letting you peruse until we find that perfect fit for you! Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem was so helpful! No pressure and we got exactly what..."

- Deb F.

Lem was so helpful! No pressure and we got exactly what we wanted! I had been looking for a while. We had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are happy to hear that Lem was able to give you the best experience possible with us here at Courtesy Jeep! Congrats on oyur new Jeep and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Len did what Moore couldn’t do n got me the Jeep we want..."

- J. Crowley55

Len did what Moore couldn’t do n got me the Jeep we want he did a great out standing job for us he was very good to us with hats n shirts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! Glad to see Lem was able to get you out on the road with some new Jeep gear too! We appreciate your feedback and support with the 5 star review and we hope to work with you again soon! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gosh I don’t know where to start. Lem is so kind an..."

- Kimmic1959

Gosh I don’t know where to start. Lem is so kind an honest person and very professional. He worked hard to get me out of a vehicle and put me in the one I really wanted. I totally recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Lem and the rest of us here at Courtesy Jeep appreciate your feedback. Happy to see Lem was able to help you diligently and with professionalism and get you into your new vehicle that was perfect for you! We can't wait to help you out again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem was great to deal with. Took time to show us multiple..."

- buzzcarpenter

Lem was great to deal with. Took time to show us multiple Jeeps before we decided on our Wrangler. Would highly recommend talking to Lem if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We are pleased to see Lem was able to take excellent care and get you in the perfect vehicle for you. Congrats on the new Wrangler and thank you for the feedback! Can't wait to help you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem was the most amazing sales person I have ever worked..."

- SusanPrem

Lem was the most amazing sales person I have ever worked with. He listened to what I needed, my budget and especially everything I wanted in a jeep! This man worked so hard to get me where I needed to be payment wise, stayed extra late for myself and my fiancé to be able to sign papers, and just went above and beyond for us! He has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lem was awesome. He answered all our questions and showed..."

- Chanda.lofton

Lem was awesome. He answered all our questions and showed us exactly what we were looking for. He took time to explain everything to us. Will definitely buy our next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results