Lem Yorahee
Lem Yorahee at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Lem Yorahee

Sales Professional

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

Born and raised in Minneapolis, MN. My careers consist of At-risk Youth Mentoring, Community Outreach, Consumer Finance, and B2B Sales. I moved to Arizona in 2012 to be closer to my Mom. I am a father of 3 awesome boys. I enjoy fitness, nature, Tai Chi, boxing, philosophy, meditation, traveling, and discovering more about myself to better relate/connect with others. I am enthusiastic about the automotive industry from off-road, to NASCAR, to NHRA, and almost everything in-between.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep, Mopar, Ram, Chrysler, Dodge, and unending continued education

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Lem Yorahee

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Lem was awesome! I hate the car buying process, but this was the best experience I've ever had. Lem worked diligently to get me exactly what I wanted and brought the More

by Lanel2904
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Lem provided you the best experience you've had and worked diligently to get you the exact car you wanted! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a very nice person and helped us very kind he explained everything Good to understand More

by Lem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem was very helpful and thorough when explaining everything! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has been friendly, accommodating and have gone out of their way to find us a vehicle that fits our needs. More

by vernheiple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so happy Lem and everyone at Courtesy was accommodating and friendly and found the vehicle that fit your needs. We truly appreciate your business and the review. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LEM was very nice and very helpful when we decided to get our new Jeep Wagoneer was the best buy ever because Courtesy Jeep gave us a very good deal. We were very lucky having Lem like our salesman. More

by kikadlt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa

May 08, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem was very nice and helpful when it came to purchasing your new Jeep Wagoneer! We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lem was on his game. He delivered on everything he told us. The dealership was very respectful and clean and nice And I bought a nice Jeep. More

by Yotes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Matt Krell

May 07, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Lem delivered what he promised and made sure you were satisfied with your Jeep! We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lem and Liz are very good their work as team and take care of their costumer their are very patient More

by Ketou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem and Liz both took good care of you and provided you a 5 star experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just recently moved to Az from MD. On the drive across country I totaled my Jeep. I arrived to AZ in desperate need of another car (for work ). I badly wanted another Jeep. Due to the More

by bstt1819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Very pleased to hear Lem listened to your needs and found you the perfect vehicle that suited your needs! We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our purchasing experience was perfect. We loved custom ordering our Wrangler Sahara hybrid. The wait was worth it! It arrived better than we expected and the dealership was easy to work wi More

by JLHWODRICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear you love your customized Jeep Wrangler and it was worth the wait and that you are happy with the exceptional service from Lem! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lem is the best ! Definitely got me into the jeep of my choice . He goes above and beyond courtesy jeep has the best employee. More

by Kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Lem went above and beyond for you and able to get you into the Jeep you wanted! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Great car buying experience. We ordered a sahara 4xe and the dealership delivered exactly what we wanted! More

by JLHWODRICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear our team provided you a great car buying experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results