Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Kolschowsky.
Lenny Kolschowsky
Lenny  Kolschowsky at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Lenny Kolschowsky

Sales

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Lenny Kolschowsky

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and time saving sales guy only one thing is..."

- OCPSALMAN Verified Customer

Very helpful and time saving sales guy only one thing is missing you guys are not giving any free maintenance oil change or some rubber Matt kind thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Matt earned your 5-stars! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure...."

- GB6797 Verified Customer

Accurate, quick, no punches pulled or high pressure. Delivered vehicle on time, clean, ready to go. Explained inter-workings clearly. Went the distance to make the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Honda of Lisle this great review! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda CRV Hybrid"

- FFOSS53939 Verified Customer

WE were waiting patiently for the release of the new Hybrid model. As soon as one arrived at the dealer I received a call and was asked if I was still interested in the vehicle. I went out to the dealer and met the sales person for the drive. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the car even though it also his first exposure to it. He worked on my schedule and we were able to make a deal on the car. So far it has met the expectations that I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing our team for your brand new Honda CR-V Hybrid! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with everyone there. They were willing to..."

- STEVE.TEPPER Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with everyone there. They were willing to have an open dialogue and fair negotiation on my trade in. Would recommend then for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of CR-V"

- Ginger

We went through the Sam's Club web site to get quotes from Honda dealers in our area, we were in touch with Abi and set up a test drive visit. Our first visit (research of vehicles) to the store was to test drive the CR-V against other manufacturers we had visited. We were met by Lenny test drove both the AWD and 2WD versions of the CR-V. We talked with Lenny about the vehicles, and decided to postpone purchase until we were truly ready to purchase. Once we had completed our review of other vehicles and the decision was to purchase a Honda, we contacted Lenny and set up a an appointment to have our trade-in appraised. The appraisal met our projected value. The vehicle we wanted was on the lot and the trade was made. It took only one hour for the new vehicle to be processed and all the paperwork was completed during the wait. Since we have had no actual service (other than new vehicle prep) I will not give a "Quality of Work" service review rating at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abi Martinez

Feb 17, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for leaving this raving review! We hope you enjoy your new Honda CR-V, if you have any questions, please let us know!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Direct, Easy"

- Michael McRae Verified Customer

Lenny was very direct and to the point about what was offered and what the prices were available. He helped us out where we asked with the price. Shawn K was also very transparent and helpful, patient, explaining the financing options, how choices affected the monthly payment etc. Making our choices easier and well-thought-out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad , Rachel and Mona!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Luke B Verified Customer

I initially worked with Lenny, online, where he answered my questions. I then took a test drive with him a few days later and he was patient and willing to work with me so we could make a deal that we were both happy with. I finished the financing process with Brad and he was a pleasure to work with as well. Everyone was helpful without being pushy, I'd recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Dec 09, 2019

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful recommendation, Luke! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- ZIADSAYADI11631979 Verified Customer

The best ever I felt I am dealing with my family members Very warm staff and amicable I definitely will come back to this place to buy again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your EXCELLENT recommendation! -Honda Superstore of Lisle

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free purchase"

- Robert K

I got a great deal on Honda Ridgeline that I wanted for over 2 months now, all of negotiating took place through e-mail. Once I got the price I wanted the rest was super efficient without wasting anyone's time. All paperwork was done electronically with docs stored on thumb drive. This dealership is set for success in the new digital era.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Mamprisio

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized,friendly,caring"

- DENISESMOLIOS Verified Customer

All the employees were very friendly and took their time to make the purchasing of a vehicle a great experience. Debbie was great to explain all the features of my new car. She also told me to come back anytime if I needed to change something. I feel she has become a new friend😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125