Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lenny Kolschowsky.
Lenny Kolschowsky
Lenny  Kolschowsky at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Lenny Kolschowsky | Page 2

Sales

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Lenny Kolschowsky

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- TODDBOSSARD Verified Customer

Second Honda we bought from Honda of Lisle, second unsurpassed experience! Honda of Lisle makes the car buying process completely painless. I could not recommend a dealership any higher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Tony Vetrisek, Maria Almanza

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service with attention to detail."

- Finicky Customer Verified Customer

I leased a 2019 Honda CRV EX from Honda of Lisle. I completed a lot of research prior to choosing the CRV. I also shopped around at several Honda dealerships (4) and numerous other auto brand dealerships. I chose to bring my business to Honda of Lisle. Tim Korallus is the General Manager. He is passionate about making sure EVERY customer is taken care of in the most professional manner. I met my Honda sales professional early on in my car shopping experience. Her name is Debbie Pierce. I believe she is the most patient, understanding and educated in her field as a sales professional you will find in the business. No pressure with Debbie. I test drove and price checked several Honda models with Debbie. I challenged her with pricing and she always responded in the most professional manor. Debbie valued my time. When it came time to finish the deal, I made an appointment with Debbie and everything was completed in a short period of time with attention to detail. The finance office was great. No surprises and all questions were answered thoroughly. Tim the sales manager followed up after the deal was complete with a handshake and an offer of, "Let me know if there is anything else we can do to exceed your expectations." I highly recommend shopping around and then challenging Honda of Lisle to exceed your expectations. Kudos to HOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce, Tim Korallus , Maria Almanza

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- BEARSCUBS6 Verified Customer

Got the Odyssey that I wanted at a very competitive lease compared with other dealers. Dealership was easy to work with, and Scott Heger was very helpful with vehicle orientation and setup. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Heger, Bob Mitchell

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- ADEHOEK Verified Customer

We negotiated a price online and came in to finalize the deal. Everything had been documented well and there were no issues in receiving the negotiated price. Our salesperson was knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Overall, it was a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, John Campbell, Abi Martinez , Chris Robin

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord"

- JIYONGZ999 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Happy to choose Honda. Happy to choose Honda Lisle. Thanks . Will definitely recommend this dealership and come back for more in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Murphy, Arash Fahandezh

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process."

- NOBLESTC Verified Customer

Used the Costco Buying Program and had a hassle free deal. Bill and Lenny were great to work with. Paid well below the sticker price for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rieman

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned to purchase another vehicle "

- BUSYSWIMMOM Verified Customer

I bought a new vehicle from here in 2013 and remembered how great my experience was back then so I returned. My salesperson, Tina exceeded my expectations and was beyond professional and helpful. Due to my schedule, I had to return to pick up my new vehicle on a day when Tina could not be there, so Lenny handled the delivery of my purchase and Shawn in Finance finalized my documents. They were both extremely helpful, courteous and professional in the way they addressed all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kabir Sheikh, Shawn Kiannejad, Tina Misic

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase with no hassles"

- Topher

I did most of the investigation online and went in for a test drive. I never felt pressured to buy and on my third visit I got the vehicle I wanted. Finance was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Henrieta Mosher, Andrea Partee

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase Experience"

- DGH604 Verified Customer

Good experience. Low pressure. Bill was easy to work with and helpful. Lenny worked with me even on his off day via text and was patient and professional when we changed interior color after seeing the detailed first pick. Very happy with end result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell, Bill Rhodes, Kierra Ward

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two for the Road"

- PHOTO-JON Verified Customer

I just bought my second new Honda in ten years from Honda of Lisle. My first purchase from them was serviced there the entire time of my ownership. Because they knew the car well, they offered above Kelly Blue Book price as my trade-in. They also gave me a fair deal on my new car, and discounts on the items that I added to the vehicle. As with my trade-in, I will continue to have my new car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad, Frank Genovise, Kierra Ward

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,039

2020 Honda Accord

$23,039

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,594

2020 Honda Fit

$17,594

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,129

2020 Honda Accord

$23,129