Leo Estrada
Leo Estrada at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Leo Estrada | Page 2

Finance Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
297 Reviews
5.0

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Leo Estrada

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak is a great place in all respects. I've purchase several cars from this dealership. Each time was amazing. I worked with John Lipe to purchase/order a 2023 RAM 1500 Limited. John made More

by tony.wegner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Jul 27, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tony! We appreciate working with you again and again! When our customers come back again and again, it tells us we are doing something right! We hope you love the new 1500!

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was painless. Everyone is professional and polite. Salesman wasn't pushy and gave all info on the car when we were done More

by alloco1078
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Jul 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was painless. Everyone is professional and polite. Salesman wasn't pushy and gave all info on the car when we were done More

by alloco1078
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Jul 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mom and I have been dealing with John Lipe for years and vehicles. He's definitely a man you can trust. More

by demeart48
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into to John to discuss refinancing options and he was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and assist me in making the best decision. He was also very personable. I would rec More

by Tori
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Jul 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Tori! We appreciate helping you find the best financing options!

May 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't of had a better experience with purchasing a new vehicle. My salesperson John was kind and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. Also very patient. The entire team was friendly and polite. T More

by jennifer8ryz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

May 26, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Jennifer! We hope you love your new vehicle!

April 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Great experience. No pressure, straight forward dealing. Matt Higgins took the time to explain everything in detail. More

by BIZEST77@YAHOO.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Apr 14, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very personable, knowledgable sales person. answered our calls in a timely fashion. i would recommend More

by sj19752014
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Mar 25, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

February 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience buying my new ram 1500. John Lipe was my sales person and made everything a painless experience! More

by beasley6274
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Feb 11, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We hope you love the new 1500!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable about the cars. He really listened to what I was saying in what was important to me in a car. More

by Naufarb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Nov 10, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We hope you love your new vehicle!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,835
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Durango car, priced at $51,387
2024 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,473
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $50,982
2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,881
2020 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $71,885
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive