Leo Kneip
Leo Kneip at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Leo Kneip

Parts Director

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Leo Kneip

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the l staff is great and the service is great also I will always go there More

by lewisbeverly39
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

Aug 22, 2023

lewisbeverly39 responded

U will always see me when I my car service I will always come back

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst shop I’ve ever been too poor customer service incompetent work just horrible liars Unable to stand by their word More

by dt.60615
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gehr, Car Joe Jozefiak, Chaz Hansmeyer, Deborah Rogers, Paul Breyer, Sean Drane , Joe Formentini, Chris Irving, Miguel Morales

Aug 19, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department was excellent as usual. Good communication and done in a timely manner. More

by Melissa CX9
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hold ourselves to a high standard, and it is always good hear that our team is living up to it. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our service manager: Sean Drane Service Manager 9440 S. Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453 P:708-423-9440

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was amazing! Big thanks to Artie, Miguel and Tim for all their help! They were wonderful and made the whole experience as pleasant as possible! I highly recommend More

by Melissa CX9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gehr , Artie Kennedy, Miguel Morales

Mar 25, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Melissa, thank you for your wonderful feedback! We hold ourselves to a high standard, and it is always good hear that our team is living up to it. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our sales manager: Tim Gehr General Manager - Webb Chevy Oak Lawn 9440 S. Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453 P:708-423-9440

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,460
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive