Ernie Hack
Ernie Hack at Webb Chevy
Refer Me

Ernie Hack

Fixed Operations Director

Webb Chevy

9440 S. Cicero Ave.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews
4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ernie Hack

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend doing my service here, quick and easy with no problems. Will return for work. More

by rocha.jj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are happy to hear everything went well and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the l staff is great and the service is great also I will always go there More

by lewisbeverly39
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

Aug 22, 2023

lewisbeverly39 responded

U will always see me when I my car service I will always come back

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, the people are polite and attentive to what I needed them to do More

by JAMMUZINIC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Febian at the service department was very professional and got my pots ordered right away and took care of my concerns. I’m 100% satisfied and the dealership look very professional. More

by Gtoandy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank your for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

February 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding, the service was excellent, would recommend this dealer to everyone. Staff was very friendly More

by mm3sw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2023

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was unfairly treated by some of the employees that were extremely unprofessional and disrespectful to me. I contacted the general manager and he investigated the issue and offered me an acceptable apology More

by 374thcc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gehr, Josh Campbell , Joe Formentini

Dec 03, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sad to hear that this has happened. Please let us know if you would like to speak with a manager again.

Dec 03, 2022

374thcc responded

Not at this time. The general manager informed me that he would be addressing the issue and making necessary changes.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a great team . Work done properly and efficiently. Never disappointed when having my vehicles serviced More

by campbell0925
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for all your kind words and 5 Stars, we truly appreciate it. Please keep in touch for all your future automotive needs!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best, easiest and no none sense car buying experience I have ever had. Daniel and Miguel we’re excellent. If it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t be driving a new car today! More

by LUCKYCOHEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Moldovan, Miguel Morales

Oct 29, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service performed was done promptly and quickly. Thank you for everything you do.. Thank you again More

by campbell0925
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are happy to hear that everything went smoothly. Please let us know if you have any automotive needs in the future!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my last visit, I spoke to the b service manager Sean great guy, the service advisor cesar top notch possibly the best at Webb Chevy. The mechanic that worked my vehicle was a total xxxxx. If my review More

by Mr. Castle
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Webb Chevy responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are happy that Sean and Cesar were able to make you time here enjoyable. Please let us know if you have any questions in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,700
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,060
2024 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,215
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,915
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $77,460
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive