About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leo Lopez.
Leo Lopez
Leo Lopez, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Leo Lopez

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Leo Lopez

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- csat09

Wife and I just purchased a 2019 Subaru Crosstrek. Our Salesperson Leo Lopez was the best! He was friendly, made us feel welcome (not pushy) and answered all of our questions/concerns. The business manager Anthony Mazany was very knowledgeable, he facilitated the whole transaction in a smooth manner. Everything they said they delivered on! When buying your next Subaru call Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for recognizing your truly exceptional experience at Gerald Subaru of Naperville. I am glad that Leo and Anthony were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible! Bypassed dealer 1 mile from our house to go here"

- greeklung

All staff were very attentive, polite, helpful. Our salesman, Leo was very knowledgeable, not high pressure, incredibly personable, a delight! So helpful in sharing options, able to get us a Forester from a sister dealer, which we bought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team, greeklung! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The people there were friendly and professional "

- lilymoon

Leo listened to me and showed me a certified used vehicle that was exactly what I wanted. He was sensitive to the fact that I was already stressed just from having to go through this car buying process and that I needed to get a decent trade-in on my vehicle. As a woman, I want to express the fact that at no time was I ever talked down to or treated in any misogynistic way. Everyone there was friendly and professional. It seemed like they knew how to be pleasant without crossing the boundaries. This is a huge plus for me since I have experienced the opposite conditions at other dealerships. Leo also went the extra mile for me to make sure that I had everything I needed for the vehicle, even following up with me during the first week that I had the vehicle. I feel safe in my new vehicle and in knowing that I can go back to that dealership and be treated well. Cynthia was my first point of contact online and she helped me a lot just by listening to all my concerns before even coming in for an appointment. She made sure that I was comfortable working with Leo, which I was. Basically, everyone there was good to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Barratt

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Smokeymountians

Leo was kind, funny, and accommodating. He checked on vehicle stock multiple times for us (because we changed our minds last minute on the color a couple times). Would definitely recommend him to others interested in a Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Celia

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Tale of Two Cities"

- Laura3624

Jesse and the Gerald group worked with us to get the paperwork completed by my husband and I although my husband is currently working out of state andI am here in Naperville fighting breast cancer. Jesse is very warm and welcoming and makes the car buying process easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Bush, Tim Murray

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New member of the Suburu family"

- Cfrausto

Our family van was at the end of it's life and we knew it was time to purchase a new vehicle. AWD and trunk space were our priorities but we got so much more! We chose a 2019 Forester Premium and can't stop staring and appreciating all of the amazing features that are included! The X mode was awesome and will definitely be used during the winter. Leo Lopez really listened to our needs as parents of a toddler and guided us through the entire purchase. We will always be a Suburu family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!"

- dfitzie

From beginning to end, Leo Lopez, hands down, was the BEST car salesperson I have EVER dealt with!! Patient, kind, simply PERFECT!! A+++++. All car salespeople should take lessons from him!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Whatyea34

The service here was great and everyone was very friendly. Thank you to Leo for the great customer service when I purchased my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied owner"

- DonnaDance

I found Russ Harris to be friendly and genuine. He happily answered my many, and frequently naive questions with no pressure. As a first time buyer I was hugely relieved and appreciative. He spent a lot of time with me with test drives and explanations and I kind of miss him now. Leo Lopez was also very helpful and friendly when I showed up and Russ wasn't available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Harris, Tim Murray

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Painless"

- MKC

Leo made the car buying experience as painless as possible. We were comparing the Legacy to a different brand at another dealership. That dealership did everything wrong - they didn’t listen to what we wanted and put on the high pressure sales for a product that we had no interest in. Leo listened to what we wanted and let us guide the process. We highly recommend working with Leo Lopez at Gerald Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review and congratulations on your purchase! I am happy to hear that Leo worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199